Another india victory: Fresh clashes at Pangong Tso, Indian Army repulses PLA attack on Black Top

Indians are just on a diff level than anyone else, Their media create fake news and the entire nation rejoices!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Idiots theya re!!

what fake news ?
your media was claiming victory while surrendering in dhaka .

don't just do it, imagine it Indian style. Close your eyes say ram modi ji and it will happen in your mind kicking and beating the chinese and pakistan together. Also western world is now worshipping your chitta mass and calling you, hai tu aryan race hai chalo mai chai banasa kyu jai tea is fantastic.

I'm beginning to think they don't actually have an army. All their wars, build-ups, outcomes and aftermaths are simply fabricated by their media. There are about twelve guys in uniforms who pose for photos and the rest is just scripted from some Bollywood production house.

That's absolutely right! Bangladesh was born out of immaculate conception and the 1971 drubbing of Pakistan was a Yash Raj Chopra production spectacle lol

Though you must admit, 93000 fine folks got a free ticket to the exclusive screening of this Bollywood blockbuster ;) .
Paisa wasool! lolol

That's absolutely right! Bangladesh was born out of immaculate conception and the 1971 drubbing of Pakistan was a Yash Raj Chopra production spectacle lol

Though you must admit, 93000 fine folks got a free ticket to the exclusive screening of this Bollywood blockbuster ;) .
Paisa wasool! lolol
Happy without Bangladesh. They've moved on. Meanwhile, did Modi and Shah give their lives to liberate AK yet?

Another FAKE win by delusional Indians. They will write about it on WIKIPEDIA page or make some crappy youtube video