An Indian Muslim’s response to Pakistan

Bhai tum Dilli aao. Aisi Beef Nihari khilayenge Apne waha ki bhul jaoge. After all it originated here.

Thank you for the invitation, Dilli to hum ay gay par jhanda garhnay ......:whistle:

Yes, 12 people have been lynched so far for allegedly smuggling cows and shit all over India. Let me tell you, miscreants are everywhere and these incidents are condemnable and regrettable.

india's internal problem ........... unfortunately the more it happens the better ........ may be someday.

At least we don't have Blasphemy Laws like you. Tumhare Justice mein hi injustice hai aur humein bol rahe ho.

Did I defend any social evil of my society yar?

I am not asking for others to compromise anything .......... but put a leash on these sheeple we don't want their opinion on what why and how we do what we do. Especially when they are not even up to date with the current developments. Nobody in Pakistan basis their election campaign based on plight of these sheeple. They chose to stay back ........... their choice and it's them to face what that choice brought with it. If we finger india it's not out of love for them anymore, or if we become friends with india that too would be independent of them ......... so don't know why they think they are that special.
I don't prefer to blame Pakistan for every terrorist act that happens here.

There are plenty of people here who are capable of doing it on their own. I have always maintained that there are more people in India who hate India more than those who hate India in Pakistan.

An Indian Muslim’s response to Pakistan
By Zia H Shah

Pakistan is full of people who still think that they will someday launch a ‘holy war’ or let’s say “Gajwa–e-Hind” on India.

Bwahahaha No we don't have any plan for GAJWa.

usually indian Muslims speak some fine Urdu do not know if this writer has lack of language skills or he a fake Muslim just like few indian members

They aspire of imposing their colonial rule on India, quite same as America has done in Afghanistan and Iraq.
The subjects as it aspires will have a unbreakable class of ‘pious muslims’ from India too, who will help the ‘fortress of Islam’ to win jihad against Hindus.
lolzzzzzz look at the language pure hindutvam so pukka orangi

Pakistan has always used the word ‘Indian Muslims’, ‘Kashmir problem’ to win domestic politics, for them we are nothing more than vote bank!
you are an ignorant bharoti troll because Pakistani vote bank had not been india centric and nobody here cast vote in the name of Indian Muslims not even for shahrukh
not

What about Jiye Sindh movement, Mohajirs and NWFP?
NWFP???
abay bc 3000 bc main rehta hay kia??

teray baki k chutiya writing la jawab don to poster ko bhi thori bohat sharam aa he jaye gi itna gutter standard blog post karnay pe

poor men we know why he has to do that he has to survive in hindu india and the only possibility to safe himself and his family from Hindu extremists is to bash and show hate for Pakistan and if possible Islam.

Indian Muslims voted for the Muslim League in 1946. They were abandoned by Jinnah and Muslim League for the altar of power. That is how it goes down in history.

Bwahahaha No we don't have any plan for GAJWa.

usually indian Muslims speak some fine Urdu do not know if this writer has lack of language skills or he a fake Muslim just like few indian members

lolzzzzzz look at the language pure hindutvam so pukka orangi

you are an ignorant bharoti troll because Pakistani vote bank had not been india centric and nobody here cast vote in the name of Indian Muslims not even for shahrukh
not

NWFP???
abay bc 3000 bc main rehta hay kia??

teray baki k chutiya writing la jawab don to poster ko bhi thori bohat sharam aa he jaye gi itna gutter standard blog post karnay pe
Breathing without living: the plight of Christians in Pakistan
http://theconversation.com/breathing-without-living-the-plight-of-christians-in-pakistan-70892

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:....................Pakistan is one of the major Muslim nations of the world and you honestly think we care about a worthless and irrelevant group such as indian Muslims.........lol.........idol worshippers who call themselves Muslims.......:rofl::rofl::rofl:..........Pakistsnis don't even know what so called indian "Muslims" are...................:lol:
Your majority is lesser than our minority .if you guys ever need guidance our minority can help you,not just your majority we can also help your minorities

It's articles like these that will degrade the quality of PDF such a low grade article from an educated person? can't believe this and no we ain't gonna do any "Gajwa-e-hind" it's just few nutjobs who believe in something like that just like there are maniacs in your country who believes in "Akhand Bharat". We care about Kasmhir because we truly consider them our brothers we don't care what happens in your country if you're getting killed because of beef it really doesn't effect us so come out of this fantasy world of yours for us you're just indians.

haaainnn what your above post has anything to do with my comment??
The person who wrote this article is,
Zia H Shah
He is a physician practicing in Upstate New York. He is the Chief Editor of Muslim Times, which has more than 42,000 followers in Twitter. He is also Chair of Religion and Science for the Muslim Sunrise, the oldest Muslim publication in North America. He has authored more than 400 articles on Islam, Christianity, Secularism and Religion & Science. Follow in Twitter: @The_MuslimTimes

Are you ignorant or dumb ?

Indians under the Constitution of Republic of India enjoy maximum democratic freedom regardless of their religion.
tenor.gif

Actually, ideally those who value Islam over other identities (their right) should have gone to countries that were carved out for that purpose. Why should the rest of the people compromise on something so close to their hearts for the needs of few?

So I can put you down as someone advocating two-nation theory?

Lets hope your fellow Indians dont overhear :lol:

Apart from Kashmir, Pakistan usually do not interfere with internal politics of India and for that matter any country of the world.
We may however send our condolences for the loss of life in communal massacres which may take place time and time again.
But this insistence that Pakistan cares about any Muslims from Agra to Poswan is just not true. We see them equally just as we see Iranian Muslims and Saudi Muslims or Albanian Muslims.

So please do not hide the Kashmir issue by presenting any tom dick and harry's story somewhere in UP or Bengal to be of our concerns.

Talk Kashmir and not Muslims.

What about Hydrabad and junagadh sir ?