An Indian Muslim’s response to Pakistan

Lotus_stalk

By Zia H Shah

Pakistan is full of people who still think that they will someday launch a ‘holy war’ or let’s say “Gajwa–e-Hind” on India. They aspire of imposing their colonial rule on India, quite same as America has done in Afghanistan and Iraq. The subjects as it aspires will have a unbreakable class of ‘pious muslims’ from India too, who will help the ‘fortress of Islam’ to win jihad against Hindus.

Pakistan has always used the word ‘Indian Muslims’, ‘Kashmir problem’ to win domestic politics, for them we are nothing more than vote bank! Whenever and wherever they come and visit, they never forget to recite these words which has become their kalma (God forbid). But always their own words have turned against them and they are left humiliated.

It is highly unbelievable and ridiculous to see people of such character, moreover a nation of such character which behaves in the same manner as Zionists did with Jews during WWII. Zionists led no stone unturned, quite the same as Nazi’s in aiding holocaust of Jewish people in Europe and elsewhere. Pakistan and Pakistanis of these character still dream of ‘conquering’ Kashmir. Only pity can be shown at such people who in the name of showing solidarity, brainwash mind of youth and motivate them for violent acts. People of such type have left no stone unturned in letting Indian administration believe that Kashmir cannot be at peace, except by use of force. For Islam of these people teaches violence and hatred against Hindus. Muslims of India know that under the sun, no one is their saviour except ALLAH(swt). While rest of Indian Muslims support the state of India, if Kashmiri youth change their mind, they can enjoy the benefits of a democratic and secular state which renders a free society with values of liberty to all it’s citizens. And the central government will have no reason to keep the beautiful valley of Kashmir militarized. Because that is not what rest of Indians wish for them.

We, Indian Muslims, don’t ever care about Pakistan or its worries. But it a fact that Pakistan is constantly after us trying to create troubles whenever it is possible. And, 26/11 Mumbai attacks is just another add on in its long list of crimes. Indian Muslims, never sought help from Pakistan or any other country for that matter to take care of our problems. We, Indian Muslims, are ourselves strong and capable enough to tackle our own problems whenever need be. I don’t buy theory of any Pakistani recreationists that we, Indian Muslims, are second-class citizens in our own country. Let me state that we, Indian Muslims, are thankful to the Almighty Allah and our country’s system of governance that we exercise our democratic rights on our own free will without any sort of coercion or favour whatsoever. Whenever need be we, Indian Muslims, have changed governments at the Centre and in the states that failed to deliver either in terms of development or providing security to lives of people.

Yes, I do acknowledge that communal riots did take place. But, these are now becoming things of the past. Just see how the Pakistani Generals trample your democratic rights at their own free will. It is pitiable that even after 60 years of independence you all are struggling to let democracy prevail in Pakistan in true sense of the term.

Isn’t it a sorry state of affairs for your beleaguered country?

Don’t you have your own problems?

What about Jiye Sindh movement, Mohajirs and NWFP?

Aren’t these grave problems for Pakistan which it has squarely failed to handle?

What about Pakistani Muslims who are being slaughtered daily by Talibani jihadists. Aren’t you seeing this?

Don’t you have the courage to take these Talibani jihadis head on. I know you are meek and a coward. You won’t even dare to write or talk about the tribals in North West Frontier Province of your country Pakistan. If you ever dare to do so, well you know your fate?

DEATH at the hands of NWFP Talibani jihadis! I’m sorry to state that those who live outside Pakistan and write about Indian Muslims are not a real Pakistani as they are writing sitting pretty well ensconced in secure confines abroad. And, just look at me. I’m writing my comments sitting in my own homeland. Just look how much guts you possess and what I possess. This is enough to prove that I’m not a second-class citizen, while I just feel sorry about your status at this critical juncture which your country is presently in.
https://themuslimtimes.info/author/ziahshah/

poor men we know why he has to do that he has to survive in hindu india and the only possibility to safe himself and his family from Hindu extremists is to bash and show hate for Pakistan and if possible Islam.
Indians under the Constitution of Republic of India enjoy maximum democratic freedom regardless of their religion. You, maybe, are misleaded or misinformed.

Apart from Kashmir, Pakistan usually do not interfere with internal politics of India and for that matter any country of the world.
We may however send our condolences for the loss of life in communal massacres which may take place time and time again.
But this insistence that Pakistan cares about any Muslims from Agra to Poswan is just not true. We see them equally just as we see Iranian Muslims and Saudi Muslims or Albanian Muslims.

So please do not hide the Kashmir issue by presenting any tom dick and harry's story somewhere in UP or Bengal to be of our concerns.

Talk Kashmir and not Muslims.

By Zia H Shah

Pakistan is full of people who still think that they will someday launch a ‘holy war’ or let’s say “Gajwa–e-Hind” on India. They aspire of imposing their colonial rule on India, quite same as America has done in Afghanistan and Iraq. The subjects as it aspires will have a unbreakable class of ‘pious muslims’ from India too, who will help the ‘fortress of Islam’ to win jihad against Hindus.

Pakistan has always used the word ‘Indian Muslims’, ‘Kashmir problem’ to win domestic politics, for them we are nothing more than vote bank! Whenever and wherever they come and visit, they never forget to recite these words which has become their kalma (God forbid). But always their own words have turned against them and they are left humiliated.

It is highly unbelievable and ridiculous to see people of such character, moreover a nation of such character which behaves in the same manner as Zionists did with Jews during WWII. Zionists led no stone unturned, quite the same as Nazi’s in aiding holocaust of Jewish people in Europe and elsewhere. Pakistan and Pakistanis of these character still dream of ‘conquering’ Kashmir. Only pity can be shown at such people who in the name of showing solidarity, brainwash mind of youth and motivate them for violent acts. People of such type have left no stone unturned in letting Indian administration believe that Kashmir cannot be at peace, except by use of force. For Islam of these people teaches violence and hatred against Hindus. Muslims of India know that under the sun, no one is their saviour except ALLAH(swt). While rest of Indian Muslims support the state of India, if Kashmiri youth change their mind, they can enjoy the benefits of a democratic and secular state which renders a free society with values of liberty to all it’s citizens. And the central government will have no reason to keep the beautiful valley of Kashmir militarized. Because that is not what rest of Indians wish for them.

We, Indian Muslims, don’t ever care about Pakistan or its worries. But it a fact that Pakistan is constantly after us trying to create troubles whenever it is possible. And, 26/11 Mumbai attacks is just another add on in its long list of crimes. Indian Muslims, never sought help from Pakistan or any other country for that matter to take care of our problems. We, Indian Muslims, are ourselves strong and capable enough to tackle our own problems whenever need be. I don’t buy theory of any Pakistani recreationists that we, Indian Muslims, are second-class citizens in our own country. Let me state that we, Indian Muslims, are thankful to the Almighty Allah and our country’s system of governance that we exercise our democratic rights on our own free will without any sort of coercion or favour whatsoever. Whenever need be we, Indian Muslims, have changed governments at the Centre and in the states that failed to deliver either in terms of development or providing security to lives of people.

Yes, I do acknowledge that communal riots did take place. But, these are now becoming things of the past. Just see how the Pakistani Generals trample your democratic rights at their own free will. It is pitiable that even after 60 years of independence you all are struggling to let democracy prevail in Pakistan in true sense of the term.

Isn’t it a sorry state of affairs for your beleaguered country?

Don’t you have your own problems?

What about Jiye Sindh movement, Mohajirs and NWFP?

Aren’t these grave problems for Pakistan which it has squarely failed to handle?

What about Pakistani Muslims who are being slaughtered daily by Talibani jihadists. Aren’t you seeing this?

Don’t you have the courage to take these Talibani jihadis head on. I know you are meek and a coward. You won’t even dare to write or talk about the tribals in North West Frontier Province of your country Pakistan. If you ever dare to do so, well you know your fate?

DEATH at the hands of NWFP Talibani jihadis! I’m sorry to state that those who live outside Pakistan and write about Indian Muslims are not a real Pakistani as they are writing sitting pretty well ensconced in secure confines abroad. And, just look at me. I’m writing my comments sitting in my own homeland. Just look how much guts you possess and what I possess. This is enough to prove that I’m not a second-class citizen, while I just feel sorry about your status at this critical juncture which your country is presently in.
https://themuslimtimes.info/author/ziahshah/

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:....................Pakistan is one of the major Muslim nations of the world and you honestly think we care about a worthless and irrelevant group such as indian Muslims.........lol.........idol worshippers who call themselves Muslims.......:rofl::rofl::rofl:..........Pakistsnis don't even know what so called indian "Muslims" are...................:lol:

Look who is talking ........... can't have a dish of beef nihari without fear of being lynched to death and chally hain humay sabak parhany ..........

I thought these sheeple were denied beef only but it appears that they don't have access to tv, newspaper etc as well...... NWFP, what happened to us changing its name to KPK? And Pakistan's forces didn't conduct multiple successful ops to root out miscreants from Swat and FATA? O bai kiss duniya may ho?

MQM is a Fascist and Terrorist Mafia of Urdu Speaking Hindustani Muhajirs.
Posted on November 1, 2015 by Punjabi Think Tank

1. In Karachi, legal or illegal UP, CP infiltrators from India has a fascist and terrorist organization of Muhajirs under cover of a political party i.e. MQM. Muhajir’s has 40% ratio in population of Karachi but only UP, CP infiltrators has a ratio of 10% population of Karachi. A “RAW” sponsored, Gunga Jumna Culture, Urdu Speaking UP-ite Infiltrator, Altaf Hussain is the mastermind and founder leader of MQM.

2. As UP, CP infiltrators succeeded to organize 30% Non-Urdu Speaking population of Karachi i.e. Rajasthani, Gujarati, Bihari under banner of Muhajir therefore, 10% UP, CP population of Karachi is using them as supporters, followers and workers of MQM, however, almost leadership of MQM belongs to UP, CP and people from 30% population of Karachi i.e. Rajasthani, Gujarati, Bihari are not allowed or never accommodated at leadership posts in MQM and for representation in Senate, National Assembly and Provincial Assembly, according to the ratio of their population in Karachi.

3. UP-ite leadership of MQM claim that Karachi is a Muhajir city and they are the owners of Karachi. NO, space for 15% Punjabi’s, 15%Pukhtoon’s, 10% Sindhi’s, 10% Balochi’s and 10% others for political, social & economical activities at a Karachi level without will & wish of Muhajir’s.

4. UP is a pour province with +200 Million population and majority of UP-ites are economically pour people because, they are Non-Productive people. They are service providers. They provide their services as Bureaucrats, Civil Servants, Doctors, Educationalists, Lawyers, Journalists and other Office Oriented jobs persons. Therefore, due to supremacy and domination on public related government and private sectors, they conspire and manipulate public affairs and sentiments somewhere on ground of religion, somewhere on ground of region, somewhere on ground of race and somewhere on ground of language for their piety interests. They are well-skilled in “Divide and Rule” methodology. Supremacy and domination of Hindi-Urdu language, Gunga Jumna culture and UP-ite traditions facilitate and favour them for their success to dominate and undermine other nations.

5. Pakistan is also victim of conspiracies by the Urdu Speaking Muslim UP-ites from inside and Hindi Speaking Hindu UP-ites from the neighborhood by the proxy interference in Pakistan by the Indian government due to the influence and domination of Hindi speaking Hindu UPites or Hindi speaking Hindu mindset in Indian establishment.

6. Hindi and Urdu are sister languages and both have conspirator attitude. Since centuries UP was a conspirator zone in India led by Hindi Speaking Hindu’s and Urdu Speaking Muslims of UP.

7. After partition of India Urdu Speaking Muslims captured Pakistan for their conspiracies and original nations of Pakistan i.e. Punjabi, Sindhi, Bloch, Pathan are facing their conspiracies since 67 years.

8. Whereas, Hindi Speakings Hindus of UP dominated the India and other nations of India are facing their conspiracies since 67 years.

9. Punjabi’s on both sides were their main supporters in conspiracies. In India Hindu Punjabi’s are supporters of conspiracies by the Hindi Speakings Hindus of UP against other nations of India and in Pakistan Muslim Punjabi’s were supporters of conspiracies by the Urdu Speaking Muslims of UP, against other nations of Pakistan.

10. At present, Muslim Punjabi’s in Pakistan has traced the root of conspiracies against Pakistan and original nations of Pakistan including Punjabi nation in Pakistan i.e. Urdu Speaking Muslims from India (UP-ites). Therefore, they are withdrawing their support to UPites and Urdu, which they were providing to them due to trusting them that; they are true Muslims and patriotic Pakistanis and Urdu language would be the binding force between original entities of Pakistan but after a period of 67 years it proved vise-versa.

11. In Pakistan “Punjabi Nation” is a social and political victim of Urdu language, Gunga Jamna culture and UP-ite traditions along with policy making and decision taking by “Urdu Speaking UP-ite Muslims” and “UP-ite Mindset Establishment” in national and international affairs. Whereas, In India “Punjabi Nation” is a social and political victim of Hindi language, Gunga Jamna culture and UP-ite traditions along with policy making and decision taking by “Hindi Speaking UP-ite Hindus” and “UP-ite Mindset Establishment” in national and international affairs.

https://punjabithinktank.wordpress....t-mafia-of-urdu-speaking-hindustani-muhajirs/

Look who is talking ........... can't have a dish of beef nihari without fear of being lynched to death and chally hain humay sabak parhany ..........

I thought these sheeple were denied beef only but it appears that they don't have access to tv, newspaper etc as well...... NWFP, what happened to us changing its name to KPK? And Pakistan's forces didn't conduct multiple successful ops to root out miscreants from Swat and FATA? O bai kiss duniya may ho?
Indian muslims put their Indian culture over their religion. They accept the fact that they were all Hindus once upon a time. To comply with Indian culture, most of them, except some religious nuts, have abandoned beef long ago.

Freedom or a culture that snatches your free choice........... what you value most?

You are trying to convince me that it is okay for me to take a Pakistani Hindu to slaughter house where cows are being slaughtered because he should adopt to the surroundings? That is not normal but abnormal.

Freedom or a culture that snatches your free choice........... what you value most?

You are trying to convince me that it is okay for me to take a Pakistani Hindu to slaughter house where cows are being slaughtered because he should adopt to the surroundings? That is not normal but abnormal.
Actually, ideally those who value Islam over other identities (their right) should have gone to countries that were carved out for that purpose. Why should the rest of the people compromise on something so close to their hearts for the needs of few?

I am not asking for others to compromise anything .......... but put a leash on these sheeple we don't want their opinion on what why and how we do what we do. Especially when they are not even up to date with the current developments. Nobody in Pakistan basis their election campaign based on plight of these sheeple. They chose to stay back ........... their choice and it's them to face what that choice brought with it. If we finger india it's not out of love for them anymore, or if we become friends with india that too would be independent of them ......... so don't know why they think they are that special.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:....................Pakistan is one of the major Muslim nations of the world and you honestly think we care about a worthless and irrelevant group such as indian Muslims.........lol.........idol worshippers who call themselves Muslims.......:rofl::rofl::rofl:..........Pakistsnis don't even know what so called indian "Muslims" are...................:lol:
Denial-man. Found a new name for you. Apni chaddhi upar pehnni shuru kar do bro.

Bhai tum Dilli aao. Aisi Beef Nihari khilayenge Apne waha ki bhul jaoge. After all it originated here.
Yes, 12 people have been lynched so far for allegedly smuggling cows and shit all over India. Let me tell you, miscreants are everywhere and these incidents are condemnable and regrettable.
At least we don't have Blasphemy Laws like you. Tumhare Justice mein hi injustice hai aur humein bol rahe ho.

Arabic instead Urdu is need of hour .As long as Pakistani s talk n write in Urdu language they will attached to India.

Denial-man. Found a new name for you. Apni chaddhi upar pehnni shuru kar do bro.

Bhai tum Dilli aao. Aisi Beef Nihari khilayenge Apne waha ki bhul jaoge. After all it originated here.
Yes, 12 people have been lynched so far for allegedly smuggling cows and shit all over India. Let me tell you, miscreants are everywhere and these incidents are condemnable and regrettable.
At least we don't have Blasphemy Laws like you. Tumhare Justice mein hi injustice hai aur humein bol rahe ho.

Denial??????????..........so says the same people and race that vehemently proclaimed that Pakistan would NEVER EVER become a nuclear weapons state with or without Chinese assistance..........lol....:lol: