An Ancient Indian Secret Society

Indeed, very true Brother! They're the ones who are more 'vocal' on this forum!
Funny, in their own 'domain' they're judged for their 'identity'!
They run around telling, folks overseas, they are 'Injins' but they might be 'by virtue' of Citizenship, but in the real sense 'us Pakistanis' have no relationship or 'wasta' with them......

These self hating inferiority complex stricken live in delusions, denial and are very jealous of others.

Their delusional selves believe, they invented everything a billion years ago and everyone "stole it" from them. Which of course is delusional bull crap by Indians.

The real inventions of Indians are.

Inhumane practice of marrying Animals!

More inventions by Indians.

Cow Urine Soda

Indian methodology of "cleaning" gutters by using humans as gutter cleaning tools.

An "art" only limited to Indians. The world does not know what they are missing out!

It must be an ancient Indian knowledge which Indians came up with 5 billion years ago. They must keep it a secret or the Non Indian thieves might steal it again! like they did with the airplanes and space crafts! LOL...

lagta hai naye naye sikhe ho angreji.......waise Injin nahi injun hota hai.......

@INDIC
chorr yaar.....let them be
man-haters-gonna-hate-photos-funny.jpg

So you are using a meme to represent India as an old tranny man in nude?

LOL. You people must really hate yourselves...lol

South Indian? South Indians are perhaps the most self hating Indian kind out of all the Indians. They are not even peace with their own skin colour? What can be said about everything else?

South Indians are one of the main driving forces behind the emergence of India in IT sector and economic boom. ISRO,HAL, DRDO name any research agency you will find south Indians there as key personalities.

South India also has High literacy rates, Each state has close to 100 Billion $ as GDP and are growing fast.

South Indians are one of the main driving forces behind the emergence of India in IT sector and economic boom. ISRO,HAL, DRDO name any research agency you will find south Indians there as key personalities.

South India also has High literacy rates, Each state has more than 100 Billion $ as GDP except Kerala and are growing fast.

@Srinivas not cool man. As a Keralite I am obligated to tell you that my state has one of the highest literacy rates, highest human development indexes.

It also has one of the highest growth numbers fueled by remittances.

But I agree with your sentiments!

We rock! along with other Indians :D

@Srinivas you are also talking to an unrepentant troll. So we both wasted our breath.

*sigh*

@Srinivas not cool man. As a Keralite I am obligated to tell you that my state has one of the highest literacy rates, highest human development indexes.

It also has one of the highest growth numbers fueled by remittances.

But I agree with your sentiments!

We rock! along with other Indians :D

@Srinivas you are also talking to an unrepentant troll. So we both wasted our breath.

*sigh*

I know it dude!!!!

Edited my post ......

South Indian? South Indians are perhaps the most self hating Indian kind out of all the Indians. They are not even peace with their own skin colour? What can be said about everything else?

That is like saying Pakistanis are perhaps the most self hating people of all nationalities out there in the world . They even pretend to be Indians when they are outside their country .