Amritsar president demands a Separate Khalistan

Are you supporting it bro ?
Mere support karne na karne se kya hota hai? I am not a Sikh. Ask them who support it and then ask them the reason for it. If there is some genuine logic then it shud be supported and if its only for personal political glory then straightforward rejected.

Total population of SIkhs in world is 25 million and in India its nearly 20 million but they want whole North India + Punjab (Pakistan) for them :sarcastic: In this area more 300 million Hindus and Muslims are living but this guys want all this area and wanna make a country "Khalistan" its not possible now and not in future :coffee:

go and talk to GOI and Modi ...he will wake you from your dream :devil:

Our Sikh brothers will establish Khalistan, Insha'Allah. Bangladesh will fully support our Sikh brothers.
Sikhs hate Muslims more than Hindus.

You Lungis cannot even support yourself. No wonder we had to free you ungrateful people.

Our Sikh brothers will establish Khalistan, Insha'Allah. Bangladesh will fully support our Sikh brothers.
First save that wretched country of yours from getting submerged in Bay of Bengal in the next couple of decades and then come here and lend your support to the Khalistani terrorists:lol:!Always remember the fact that you are nothing but an insignificant person from an insignificant nation called "Bangladesh"!!:rofl:

SAD will only affect its political future by making statements like these. as it is they have done a horrible job in ruling Punjab making it a state of drug addicts. I was on Punjab recently and traveled in Ludhiana, Jalandhar and Amritsar. I didn't see or hear anything that would lead me to believe that there is a separatist sentiment there.

its SAD ( mann ) group .. not the Badal Group . the current rulers !

Its India's internal matter. Pakistan is not a party on either side.

capital of khalistan is Lahore ! now join the game !

I don't know why the words of an IDIOT like Simranjitt singh mann is given importance here , he is a political nobody in Punjab and he got a paltry 13,000 votes in recent loksabha elections :lol::lol:
The idea of Khalistan is gone except for some of this lunatic followers and other idiots in Punjab ...!!!

Khalistan.jpg

SAD (Amritsar) president Simranjit Singh Mann on Friday made a controversial statement demanding a separate nation for Khalistan.
In his statement, he said that Khalistan will serve as a buffer nation between Pakistan, India and China, which will be an ideal example of peaceful existence of all communities. He went on to say that the map of Khalistan will be ready soon and that Khalistan will be war-free nation devoid of nuclear weapons and help in promoting peaceful co-existence among different religions and sects.
Shiromani Akali Dal general secretary Maheshinder Singh Grewal on Friday, referring to the clash outside the Akal Takht, said the manner in which supporters of the SAD (Amritsar) tried to use a religious function to revive themselves politically was “condemnable”.
A clash broke out between SAD (Amritsar) activists and guards of Shiromani Gurudwara Parbhandhak Committee (SGPC) task force during an event on the 30th anniversary of Operation Bluestar at the Golden Temple premises in Amritsar Friday, leaving at least 12 persons injured.
@Mrc, @JonAsad, @proka89, @GreenFalcon, @avis_gan, @gubbi, @OCguy, @hinduguy, @Kataria, @SHAMK9, @Koovie, @vayuu1, @That Guy, @imiakhtar, @Abu Nasar, @mumairabbasi, YamlaJaTT, @PakShaheen79, @ajpirzada, @UKBengali, @ares, @root, @Pukhtoon, @viper1972, @Timur, @TheNoob, @Barisal, @amirs444,@ Muhammad Omar, @SAMEET, @mitjot, @Americandissident, @aazidane, @notgoodenough, @JOEY TRIBIANI, @alaungphaya, @fahadamanullahkhan, @Jay12345, @EyanKhan, @airmarshal,@Secur, @JayMandan, @Fatih Türk, @Al-Kurdi,@ naveen mishra, @Rao Sahab, @nick_indian, @DoTell,@ ChinaToday, @taha137, @ای ایران
--
seems they are on high..
yo yo honey singh...is best guy for them now