Amit Shah indirectly warns China by quoting surgical strike over Pak

BRAVO_

Amit Shah was addressing in Odisha when he warned China of mending its ways. He said, "Terror attacks happened in our time too, in Uri & Pulwama, but PM Modi didn't waste time, Pakistan was punished by airstrikes & surgical strikes. It made the whole world realise that encroaching India's borders is not child's play, you will be punished."

https://news.abplive.com/videos/new...a-by-quoting-surgical-strike-over-pak-1255173

hqdefault.jpg

Aao bhai jaan do.

Don't tell me Jaan sirf Azad Kashmir k liye do gay

Amit Shah was addressing in Odisha when he warned China of mending its ways. He said, "Terror attacks happened in our time too, in Uri & Pulwama, but PM Modi didn't waste time, Pakistan was punished by airstrikes & surgical strikes. It made the whole world realise that encroaching India's borders is not child's play, you will be punished."

https://news.abplive.com/videos/new...a-by-quoting-surgical-strike-over-pak-1255173
He forgot what lovely guests they made at tea time

Why does he have to warn China indirectly? Is he scared?

Dear India, We returned your pilot with respect.
I don't think Chinese will do the same. Yulin Festival is also very near, and no body likes a boiled soldier.

giphy.gif

Are these people stupid or they think world is stupid?

Whole world saw what damage they did via so called "Sirjical strike" on Pakistan.

Also, then whole world saw how they jets went down, pilot was captured and return back to them - which was a tight slap in their face.

Yet these people have guts to talk in media and spread lies, like we are living in 60's and have no access to such information. Such BS is only taken well by their gullible "Janta" but not the world.

Whole world also knows that how they shit in their pants in the name of "Sirjical strike". And not to mention embarrassment they had to face when Pakistan shoot down their jets and captured Abhinandanwa, on 27th Feb 2019.

Last but not the least, nobody in the world is buying this choran of "Pakistan is the launchpad of terrorism" anymore. On contrary, China has seen that you are all talk no action (based on your Sirjical strike tamasha), therefore, they knew that you can do absolute zilch.

It is fake dramas like surgical strike that encouraged China to do what it has done in ladakh

If India would have actually taken some concrete action against Pakistan other than fake strikes then China might not have done this

I must say, Indian's are weird creature of this world.

Episode 2

Pakistan will shot down more Indian aircraft
India will shoot down more Indian helicopter and aircraft
India will wish they had Rafales again
India will show the world missiles wreckage parts which will kick their butt's and more medals will be given to Indian pilots

Pakistan will serve more tea
images (1).jpeg
images (2).jpeg

Wrong example Amit

It is fake dramas like surgical strike that encouraged China to do what it has done in ladakh

If India would have actually taken some concrete action against Pakistan other than fake strikes then China might not have done this