Altaf nails it: If PTI, PMLN, JI is SERIOUS about the Drone protests Should hold Dharna's at NATO Em

W.11

If PTI, PMLN, JI is SERIOUS about the Drone protests. Should hold Dharna's at NATO Embassies, President, PM House n GHQ. MQM WILL JOIN! - Altaf Bhai

129.jpg

Says a person who once offered to be a pimp for British government in return for Pounds and a grip on karachi!!!

and under scotland yard investigation for large sum of cash found in house despite doing nothing in england and living on bayrozgar allowance in London.

today, ALTAF HUSSAIN has spoken the true voice of pakistani peoples!

Altaf Hussain is terrorist and leader of truculent, bhatta khorr, famous for bori band Lash party... Nobody will believe on MQM... They are agent of Raw, involved in serious crimes even weapons recovered from Main offices of MQM.. Altaf hussain even can't come in Pakistan because he knows that court will hang him due to thousand of killings , unrest and bhatta khori, bori band deaths, robbery, and due to hired target killers...
what ever he is, but still he never said that , TTp terrorists are shaheed, or the murder of HAKEEM ULLHA MEHSOUD is a murdrr of peace?
in todays pakistan, the biggest of the brutal killers are TTp , no body can deney it?
all the other, crimes are clipables cause they are happening in the biggest city of pakistan?
its the responsibility of sindh & fedrl govt to deal the crimes happening in karachi, they are dealing with that?
but hence most of the karachi crimes are just happening because the, let up brutal freedom, of TTp terrorists who were given free hand by thier loving , kissing fedrl govt & & disorenitated PTI +JI mulana TORABORA opposition?
facts are facts, drone issue was made political by a weak PTI provancial govt, which has failed to secure, its citizens in KPK.?
just because of its secret support to get the power through terroism of. TTp, & by punishing pakarmy, with the TTp terrorism?
ALTAF HUSSIAN, has spoken out rightly, to let the pakistanj peoples know the real faces of traitors like MUNNAWAR, IMRAN who , are just power hungry to ,even convert pakistan in TALBANISTAN?
Pakistan releases three senior Taliban prisoners - DAWN.COM

if you are looking for sultan ayubi, then go get his grave, if not just take dam bullet & die in your torabora caves?
what about, the hadith " killing a human bieng, is the murder of all hummanity"?
no but, you only know the islam , which gives you the athuourity to kill , other human biengs!
like they did on 9/11?
or what they still they are doing through out pakistan, & in the world, using koran for thier crimes?

Says a person who once offered to be a pimp for British government in return for Pounds and a grip on karachi!!!

and under scotland yard investigation for large sum of cash found in house despite doing nothing in england and living on bayrozgar allowance in London.
why didnt they, aresst him, is LONDON is becoming karachi too?
lies prapoganda by a terrorists supporting party , like PTI? thendam angels party who, never spoke a single word against TTp , terrorists oraganization in public by naming them?

Says a person who once offered to be a pimp for British government in return for Pounds

pimping is what imran is doing for a long time for british, you just don't know it yet, one question i may ask, when he goes to UK does he still hang around his divorced ex wife sleeping with her?

and a grip on karachi!!!

grip on karachi?, its democracy, karachi is not your typical dehaat where people give vote to the cruel feudals or their own paindu baradari

he runs a political party, what do you expect, does he run a one penny party? a large party needs funding, MQM also runs a big charity, which operates in the entire world and helps people all around the world

he is just being pressure by British government to talk against PTI as British forces control drones ... a britisher supporting UK and US... He is not even Pakistani .. he should be even allowed to take part in our politics

pimping is what imran is doing for a long time for british, you just don't know it yet, one question i may ask, when he goes to UK does he still hang around his divorced ex wife sleeping with her?

grip on karachi?, its democracy, karachi is not your typical dehaat where people give vote to the cruel feudals or their own paindu baradari

he runs a political party, what do you expect, does he run a one penny party? a large party needs funding, MQM also runs a big charity, which operates in the entire world and helps people all around the world
we have all seen election in karachi ..please have some self respect and dont call it a democratic party .. it is more or less a terrorist group which hijacked karachi ... secondly u dont collect funds u do collect bhata from all over karachi

If PTI, PMLN, JI is SERIOUS about the Drone protests. Should hold Dharna's at NATO Embassies, President, PM House n GHQ. MQM WILL JOIN! - Altaf Bhai

129.jpg

yeh kia Saheeh-e-Altaf se le hay

I remember in the past you used to deny your liking for Altaf hussain, you were only a supporter of MQM minus Altaf hussain but lately you been getting a lots of Aqwal-e-altaf. kia hua bhai saab ne dunda mara kia lol

@W.11 ok genius, why don't MQM takes the initiative on this and do it at first place? Don't talk crap if you don't have balls.

yeh kia Saheeh-e-Altaf se le hay

I remember in the past you used to deny your liking for Altaf hussain, you were only a supporter of MQM minus Altaf hussain but lately you been getting a lots of Aqwal-e-altaf. kia hua bhai saab ne dunda mara kia lol

tughe kya paindu nawaz patwari :lol:

he is just being pressure by British government to talk against PTI as British forces control drones ... a britisher supporting UK and US... He is not even Pakistani .. he should be even allowed to take part in our politics

we have all seen election in karachi ..please have some self respect and dont call it a democratic party .. it is more or less a terrorist group which hijacked karachi ... secondly u dont collect funds u do collect bhata from all over karachi

1) if brits are so bad, remove your UK PTI chapter and come back to pakistan, your leader is the guy who f***** jewish english and god know what MI6, CIA agents :lol: while his time in britain PTI may well be running by sita white's daughter

2) well you can just whine now, you can do little, what have you guys done in KPK, oohh well 90 days corruption free, local govt election in 90 days :lol:

paindu PTI patwari

tughe kya paindu nawaz patwari :lol:

1) if brits are so bad, remove your UK PTI chapter and come back to pakistan, your leader is the guy who f***** jewish english and god know what MI6, CIA agents :lol: while his time in britain PTI may well be running by sita white's daughter

2) well you can just whine now, you can do little, what have you guys done in KPK, oohh well 90 days corruption free, local govt election in 90 days :lol:

paindu PTI patwari

you meant tere ko kia, kun apni golimar ke language bhool gya?
I would rather be a paindo patwari than golimar Kasai.

Wasey MQM people always remember sita white, Altaf kaley ke opposite :toast_sign:

25exkdh.jpg

At least I.K has the guts to stay in country and fight for his values, unlike Altaf Hussain. If Altaf has the stones to back up his gargantuan mouth, he should come and stand shoulder to shoulder with his supporters outside these "NATO" embassies.

But he will never do that, values the Lal Kitab too much.