Bhai, post theek tarah se kerte to shayed reply mei thora mazaa aata. Anyway, jis din PAC/Haqiqi/ANP/Talibaan/Police etc. ke haath lag gayee na, us din MQM ko bara yaad keroge.
1) PTI won thousands of votes not just because IK is a charismatic leader and AH is just the opposite but also because PPP failed miserably and JI withdrew. In a hotly contested, fair election from NA-250 b/w Khusbakht Shujaat, Naimatullah and the PTI guy, Khushbakht would win hands down. If JI+PTI+other parties make an alliance then that may make the difference but that would also mean stealing the mandate away from MQM rather then giving it to PTI. In that case, PPP may support MQM.
2) I would love to see NS build anything especially against the transport mafia that is very well connected, extremely well financed and with an iron like grip on transport with armed to the teeth. Needless to say, the mafia is all Pashtun!
3) Bhai apne AH ko kai dafa mota chor bola, lekin kabhi uski koi chori dekhi hai? Apne kai dafa us ko bhatta khor bola lekin kabhi apse bhatta lia hai us ne ya MQM ne? Aap sirf apni baat batayega, suni sunayee nahi.
My family and I have thrived in Karachi thanks to Pakistan and my Sindhi brothers.
When was the last time you got to visit your ancestral village in Bihar? and seen with your own two eyes the abject poverty that our forefathers were living in.
Tell me?
You don't even realize that
Pakistan and Sindh has given us every possible opportunity from the day our ancestors set foot on this sacred soil.
The same fing day.
And now as their descendants what do we do that sacred land?
We treat it like $hit.
We spread false stories, we treated other minorities coming to Karachi as $hit even when many of those minority members were well educated and refined.
We started this process in the 50s and we continue this till today.
Do not do any panga with a minority group and you will be all right.
But you still come on a public forum and tell me ", jis din PAC/Haqiqi/ANP/Talibaan/Police etc. ke haath lag gayee na, us din MQM ko bara yaad keroge."
What kind of rubbish is that.
My family has been forced to give more Bhatta to Altaf Mota chor than any of the minority gangs you listed.
Why do you support Bihari gansta.
Have you no shame?
No loyalty to the sacred land of Pakistan?
That has given majority of us so much.
That we are the highest earner, highest educated, and we dominate the biggest city and trading center.
And you come here and talk like Lallu Parsad yadev?
Why?
Coming to your specific points.
---- 1. "PTI won thousands of votes not just.....". Well that's the truth. Why do you want to state the obvious? When the likes of you have corrupted the minds of Bihari origin youth, they will go for Altaf Mota chor, who else?
---- 2. Yeah. He has promised and he may be able to push his way in.
But isn't it shameful the majority of our Bihari community did not even vote for him. Even though Altaf Mota chor and his MQM has not done $hit for our city (Ok his goons have $hat upon this city).
Don't you even realize that transport mafia will go away the day we stop threatening to burn down their buses and taxis. Transport mafia will go away the day MQM stops creating chaos in the city.
And yes, even now we must support NS if we want him to fight the transport mafia. Why the f^ck we the majority, mand the REAL OWNERS of our beautiful city continue to stand on the sidelines?
Why the f^ck we the majority in the city want to vote MQM and then expect NS to give his life for our cause?
Why so many of us speak with two tongues? and not even know about it. Sadly.
3. Oh don't be so innocent that you don't even know about Altaf Mota's Bhatta Khori. You must be living in London that you don't have any idea at all.
It is time we the Bihari origin folks realize that it is our city and we will only vote for a party X if they fulfill the promise of cleaning up the city.
MQM will never do anything as long as they know they have our votes in their pocket. Never Ever Never.
peace