Altaf Hussain makes a Uturn in 6 hours.

This is nothing but dramaybazee. MQM supporters still worship him and get his messages through chamchay. Terrorism won't end until he and many others in the top brass end up in jail.

so much against terrorism, but i fail to understand your support for nawaz shareef after he supports the terrorists LeJ, and SSP

why the hypocrisy?

I am not lying, you can google it.

noop TTP, BLA, LeJ still exist, and weapons supply directly from peshawar, it will never end just like in peshawar ANP decline and PTI coming to power changed nothing, infact worsened the situation

please provide the source thanks

Army goes into areas which are troubled, and if there was peace after 2000 it might be due the fact that cleanup was done by army until 2000. By the gangster mobs have again got strength in karachi in recent years after 2000. U should thank nawaz sharif as his coming back into power would ensure peace restored.

unbelievable i didnt know you guys were so retard, proved yourself

From what I've read of the MQM, its members, or at least key leaders, swear personal allegiance to Altaf Hussain. Now that he has stepped aside, he has requested members transfer their loyaty to his handpicked "Rabita Committee". So isn't AH merely stepping out of the picture, while holding the reins from the shadows?

Yes, except it might be difficult for him to do so from his penitentiary in UK. It appears that he might be snagged for the involvement in murder of a fellow Pakistani-British Citizen Imran Farooq.

so much against terrorism, but i fail to understand your support for nawaz shareef after he supports the terrorists LeJ, and SSP

why the hypocrisy?

:blah: i fail to understand how you arrived to such conclusion ? Let me guess, it must be from Rehman Malik, the person who trolled the whole nation for 5 years

@ topic No matter what MQM does, inshallah the Federal Government will make sure to open their cases. Its obvious that its bound to happen since Chaudhary Nisar met British officials in the first week of office and now more interrstingly, the arrival of Prime Minister Cameron to Pakistan. The whole thing including Imran Farooq case is moving rapidly

:blah: i fail to understand how you arrived to such conclusion ? Let me guess, it must be from Rehman Malik, the person who trolled the whole nation for 5 years

@ topic No matter what MQM does, inshallah the Federal Government will make sure to open their cases. Its obvious that its bound to happen since Chaudhary Nisar met British officials in the first week of office and now more interrstingly, the arrival of Prime Minister Cameron to Pakistan.

and what will nisar achieve after this i mean the military boot will still kick ganja out so whats the difference?

settling political scores wont stop PMLN being kicked out esp after PMLN repeats the same politics after getting booted out once?

and what will nisar achieve after this i mean the military boot will still kick ganja out so whats the difference?

settling political scores wont stop PMLN being kicked out esp after PMLN repeats the same politics after getting booted out once?

Chal bhag idhar say MQM k pattu. Hushh!!!

tafu bhai per jab se 302 laga hai bhai ko aik raat cheen nhi aya hahahaahhaa her roz nya drama :lol:

MQM should be dismantled completely now .. As it has been proved now that the scumbag named altaf was involved in imraq farooq murder case and we all know the role MQM played in destroying the peace and economy of Karachi .

But it all seems more of an attempt to gain people's sympathy by proving how much a man of rules he is ..And the response of his puppet followers who are nothing but mass killers is evident he will be back soon as this was the "AWAZ OF AWAM"

acha wo bhai ka sharab pee ker rony wala drama kab hai or rabta committee ko jooty marny wala show kitny bajy hai????????:rofl:

I am not lying, you can google it.
@Thorough Pro if that is the case then how come mqm is doing jalsa, party meeting, haider abbas rizvi bhai was here recently we have party website party convenors meeting etc

MQMCanada_Banner.jpg

MQM should be dismantled completely now .. As it has been proved now that the scumbag named altaf was involved in imraq farooq murder case and we all know the role MQM played in destroying the peace and economy of Karachi .

But it all seems more of an attempt to gain people's sympathy by proving how much a man of rules he is ..And the response of his puppet followers who are nothing but mass killers is evident he will be back soon as this was the "AWAZ OF AWAM"

OMG another lahorie

something is burning in lahore :cheesy: