Altaf Hussain makes a Uturn in 6 hours.

Lets hope for the sake of Karachi and Pakistan, this is a new era. If MQM can find a charismatic leader who thinks beyond the (muhajir) card, then it can do wonders for the nation. No one even the toughest critiques of MQM have doubted their party's philosophy. It's only their violent wing which has targeted and killed so many innocent people on ethnic grounds, people are against

just came back from mqm workers meeting, & also talked to a few relatives in khi , got a'lot of them in Mqm, the situation in Karachi is calm @ the moment, but there is an uneasiness in the air, will update back from mqm Canada.

dude you in MQM :rofl:?

So people were asking why was Cameron in Pakistan? Could this have been one of the many reasons? Is the government giving access to the two arrested off the airport?

Altaf bhai khitaab keren ge :angel:, lets see if he stands on his words

Daamn.... we are ruined , how are we gonna compete bollywood now , he was the best actor we had. :P

So no more live calls or songs, would he be out of the picture or remote control things from behind ? or maybe it is just a drama. Whatever way, karachi should be brought to peace, with or without altaf.

Daamn.... we are ruined , how are we gonna compete bollywood now , he was the best actor we had. :P

So no more live calls or songs, would he be out of the picture or remote control things from behind ? or maybe it is just a drama. Whatever way, karachi should be brought to peace, with or without altaf.

the king of stage drama and with his prostitutes is still in Lahore, infact the biggest drama for the future of pakistan is being played in Lahore i dunno how can you be so ignorant?

Amazing show of character. He's backed to a corner now. His days are numbered.

I'll miss those Skype addresses to his mental slaves while he sat in Londonistan

Happy journey, a-hole! :D

Amazing show of character. He's backed to a corner now. His days are numbered.

I'll miss those Skype addresses to his mental slaves while he sat in Londonistan

Happy journey, a-hole! :D

do you still think that army can easily subdue MQM since Altaf is out of the scene?, bhai mere, jail me bhai tanzeem chalte rehti he, and if MQM gets a leader in Karachi then rangers aur army waalon ke kher nahi :lol:

MQM drill: Altaf quits, workers plead him 2 return, and he will return.

He cannot return if he is in Jail. I think things are getting hot for Altaf Hussain.

His citizenship might be in jeopardy if the UK Immigration feels like he is using his UK nationality as a shield and committing or encouraging illegal activity while in London.

If his immigration is cancelled then he will have to return to Pakistan that might be deadly for him.

This is probably why he wants to quit Politics.

suna hoon karenge per abhi bhi puri baat khulke samne nahin aarahi , tum batao rabita committee se kya khabar mil rahi hai, khi mein

waise to false alaram he lag raha he, altaf just announced without telling RC

He cannot return if he is in Jail. I think things are getting hot for Altaf Hussain.

asal syasat he jail se shuru hoti he :lol: