Altaf Hussain makes a Uturn in 6 hours.

Why were you ever surprised??

This man has zero credibility. He has made a joke of the cause he started with. If MQM can rid of him and stop doing mafia like and militant politics, its message will resonate with middle class of all of Pakistan.
pakistani middle class is a victim of the upper class mafia of croupted jaggirdars!
if there was no MQM, there couldbe a 1000 shazaib couldbe getting killed, in karachi by some of the stupid sons or princes from the wadera,s of sindh?

who else not involved in mafia style politics in pakistan?
PMLn with ghulam haider wyen case ? PPP with bb muder case?
or even PTI its newly elected MPs bieng killed? & not a single word comming out of PTI leadership, while police in peshawar cliping TTp clowns!

its the whole political atmosphere, we hve created in genrl by ourselves?
its his movment its up, to him to decide whatever?
he or his followers may be wanted? 24 uturns in a day?
its really foolish to see, peoples taking so much intersts for nothing?

This the latest development. Looks like the Metro Police has zeroed in and may have enough evidence to charge this low life for the murder of Imran Farooq.

The scary situation would be if there is a run for Power because of Power vacuum. I just hope there is no attempt at Power Grab because that would be bloody.

What is the opinion of @darkinsky @batmannow @W.11 @Patriot

@Pakistanisage whats your opinion now?:lol:;)

blog11-580x781.jpg

I think we will soon see Altaf Bhai in Prison Uniform in UK.

He will be the SWEETHEART of the PRISONERS in the Prison.....:omghaha:

thats what most of the peoples were thinking past 30 odd years?
a guy without any charges against him? in prison?
maybe you hate him, but should hve some reasons? but not just only that your relative becomes a victim of the terrorism.
& you thought some guy, is responsible for that?

talat hussains old balance with MQM?
tweet him that, may he provide some real charge sheet from metro-police HQ?
no he cant, cause our media cant grow that big?
thier needs still too little?

PML-N and PTI are right leaning parties , you lack some basic info

you lack comprehension and need to do a bit more reading practice to the point when you dont need to translate english to urdu in your mind

i made the mistake of going against my vow to avoid the forum and avoid the news

but it looks like i spoke to soon.....shouldnt have come as a surprise though about this mental case; the same guy who disrespects Pakistan and then claims to be a leader while hiding away in UK...the same guy who formed and left PPP coalition -- oh about 45 times in the past 5 years

pakistanis always realise things late what has altaf said which is wrong and 'anti pakistani'?

1) he said congrats to punjab party when PMLN won election, was it wrong?(PMLN trying to blame every matter to the provincial government)

2) he said that the titanic of muslim ummah is sinking, is it wrong?(hint: muslims killing own muslims in the name of islam doesnt it tell much)

Pakistan bana to lya yeh 65 se kya chal raha he, pakistan nahi toda tha 1971 me? i think its better to stay in touch with reality, people declare pakistan as some holy state who will remain intact till doomsday, well its not, pakistanis themselves are destroying pakistan, one guy bombed quaid's residency in ziarat and the conscience of pakistani nation is so dead that he didnt even bother

well guess what the signs are showing that pakistan is disintegrating and thats not because of MQM< thats because of the kind of leader pakistanis choose every time

pakistan has been left way behind, even countries like veitnaam are 20 years ahead of pakistan now(who was formed 65 years ago)

ager criminals ko pakadna aim he to aap logon ne wahi corrupt guy nawaz ko q elect kia, every corrupt guy and criminal must be behind bars and not just selective people like MQM taking all the insult and terrorists like TTP glorified by pakistanis, this is injustice

pakistanis always realise things late what has altaf said which is wrong and 'anti pakistani'?

1) he said congrats to punjab party when PMLN won election, was it wrong?(PMLN trying to blame every matter to the provincial government)

2) he said that the titanic of muslim ummah is sinking, is it wrong?(hint: muslims killing own muslims in the name of islam doesnt it tell much)

Pakistan bana to lya yeh 65 se kya chal raha he, pakistan nahi toda tha 1971 me? i think its better to stay in touch with reality, people declare pakistan as some holy state who will remain intact till doomsday, well its not, pakistanis themselves are destroying pakistan, one guy bombed quaid's residency in ziarat and the conscience of pakistani nation is so dead that he didnt even bother

well guess what the signs are showing that pakistan is disintegrating and thats not because of MQM< thats because of the kind of leader pakistanis choose every time

pakistan has been left way behind, even countries like veitnaam are 20 years ahead of pakistan now(who was formed 65 years ago)

ager criminals ko pakadna aim he to aap logon ne wahi corrupt guy nawaz ko q elect kia, every corrupt guy and criminal must be behind bars and not just selective people like MQM taking all the insult and terrorists like TTP glorified by pakistanis, this is injustice

:bla: :bla: :bla: China cutters uar bhatta khours aur target killers ka supporter aa gaya

If the UK Government has a problem with Altaf Hussain and they are not going to accept the mandate of MQM in London and now they are going to accuse him in a murder trial (politically motivated case) --- They should separate London from UK as he lives in London.

maa sadkay !