Altaf Hussain makes a Uturn in 6 hours.

I am sorry but thats the only answer i could come up with in response of what you said. If someone criticize MQM, which is about 150 million people in Pakistan, you become supporters of what you said...Sharia??...I think you meant Taliban. There is nothing wrong with Sharia if implemented properly and with justice, the way God intended not the way Mulana Fazlu wants. Dont go so far in support of a political party that you start blaming your own religion, on that day Altaf hussain will not protect you from the biggest establishment that awaits us all.
:astagh:

Pakistani politics is divided on ethinic / sectarian lines like it or not - most urdu speaking are barelvis or shias they are left leaning and thus why support MQM - the deobandis like JI - now moved to PTI , pashtuns and punjabis are conservatives and support rightists , They have given up but we will fight as long as it takes.

^ Above is based on masses not individuals so please keep that in mind.

Pakistani politics is divided on ethinic / sectarian lines like it or not - most urdu speaking are barelvis or shias they are left leaning and thus why support MQM - the deobandis like JI - now moved to PTI , pashtuns and punjabis are conservatives and support rightists , They have given up but we will fight as long as it takes.

yaar biggest SHIA party in PAKISTAN is the PPP clearly. secondly Pathans I always thought were backwards & mullahs! but they actually voted for ANP first then PTI! and clearly didn't vote for PURE mullah parties like JI or JUI-F! or JUI-S!

as for Punjabis well there politics I can't explain either because first they voted for PPP boys like Jamshed dasti, Firdous Ashiq, Gillani boys , Raja rental!

this time ALL OF THEM except DASTI who was INDEPENDANT won. clearly I thought gillanis & raja rental & firdous aashiq would win in their areas. So clearly Punjabis take proper revenges from there leader regardless of Shia or Sunni or Barelvi or Deobandi beliefs!

now let's talk about Balochistan! in balochistan the MAJOR baloch parties lost & winners were Pashtun parties! so clearly awaam in balochistan is also anti Sardars!

now let's not talk about shia,barelvis,deboandis!

because Sindh is totally ethnic oriented let's not put religion into the mix. our country loves being divided! be it religion,ethnicity or city.

if you think Punjabis are conservative rightists then there is no point discussing politics with you. After pashtuns Mohajirs are the most conservative people in Pakistan and hence they supported JI until the ethnic factor of MQM came in politics. Punjabis supported PPP for last 30 years, a party of sindh and a party of so called liberals, until PPP started using Sindh card selfishly. Punjabis are not supporting PMLN because they are leftist or rightist or centralists but because they think of it only national party left, Having said that Punjabis will kick out PMLN and side with any other party if they doubts 1% that PMLN is going against Pakistan, this is their top most reason for voting any party it has to be 101% patriotic party. they will even vote for Mohajir party if they know their top leader is not a mouth piece of India.

Murder and Money laundering -- these are issues being investigated by police in the UK -- Why now? Those are calculations for the English - however, what is clear that Mr. Altaf Hussein's advisors are persuaded that there is a good chance that police will be able to bring charges - even if court cases fail, the fact that MQM can then be seen nationally and internationally as a criminal conspiracy, spells the end of MQM, as it is organized now --- For MQM members who are persuaded that they represent a genuine voice in Pakistan, serious introspection and action cannot be delayed --- though if the resignation and the withdrawing of the resignation drama is any indication, then certainly tragic consequences for serious people will follow.

A committee of intellectuals to replace the cult of personality is the need of the hour.

Murder and Money laundering -- these are issues being investigated by police in the UK -- Why now? Those are calculations for the English - however, what is clear that Mr. Altaf Hussein's advisors are persuaded that there is a good chance that police will be able to bring charges - even if court cases fail, the fact that MQM can then be seen nationally and internationally as a criminal conspiracy, spells the end of MQM, as it is organized now --- For MQM members who are persuaded that they represent a genuine voice in Pakistan, serious introspection and action cannot be delayed --- though if the resignation and the withdrawing of the resignation drama is any indication, then certainly tragic consequences for serious people will follow.

A committee of intellectuals to replace the cult of personality is the need of the hour.
that is a very genuine question Chief. but the way things have been going between Altaf and UK, i do not see this development more than merely a story out of a Thriller styled novel. Either UK has realized that Altaf Hussain has failed to deliver and its time we change things around, or they are using him to incite violence in karachi, and nothing more than a pressure tactic

***** tareen party hey .... aslay kay zooor pe badhmashi karkay saray muhalay ko jama kartay hain lol ub **** phat rahe hey jab uK nay raid ki hey paid party bhata khoor infact haraaam khooor ...

x447468_35641451.jpg.pagespeed.ic.p2cdnPB54s.jpg

Roznama Dunya

Wow congrat guys @Aeronaut @Mafia @Leader @RazPaK

if you think Punjabis are conservative rightists then there is no point discussing politics with you. After pashtuns Mohajirs are the most conservative people in Pakistan and hence they supported JI until the ethnic factor of MQM came in politics. Punjabis supported PPP for last 30 years, a party of sindh and a party of so called liberals, until PPP started using Sindh card selfishly. Punjabis are not supporting PMLN because they are leftist or rightist or centralists but because they think of it only national party left, Having said that Punjabis will kick out PMLN and side with any other party if they doubts 1% that PMLN is going against Pakistan, this is their top most reason for voting any party it has to be 101% patriotic party. they will even vote for Mohajir party if they know their top leader is not a mouth piece of India.

PML-N and PTI are right leaning parties , you lack some basic info

yaar biggest SHIA party in PAKISTAN is the PPP clearly. secondly Pathans I always thought were backwards & mullahs! but they actually voted for ANP first then PTI! and clearly didn't vote for PURE mullah parties like JI or JUI-F! or JUI-S!
as for Punjabis well there politics I can't explain either because first they voted for PPP boys like Jamshed dasti, Firdous Ashiq, Gillani boys , Raja rental!
this time ALL OF THEM except DASTI who was INDEPENDANT won. clearly I thought gillanis & raja rental & firdous aashiq would win in their areas. So clearly Punjabis take proper revenges from there leader regardless of Shia or Sunni or Barelvi or Deobandi beliefs!
now let's talk about Balochistan! in balochistan the MAJOR baloch parties lost & winners were Pashtun parties! so clearly awaam in balochistan is also anti Sardars!
now let's not talk about shia,barelvis,deboandis!
because Sindh is totally ethnic oriented let's not put religion into the mix. our country loves being divided! be it religion,ethnicity or city.

I said barelvis and shias , barelvis are comparatively tolerant than compared to deobandis/ wahabis etc , whilst shias are another case , Karachi's majority resident are from these categories. Also FYI PTI is right wing party not left wing so you can see what pashtuns have decided also fazlu party also won seats in the respective categories .. as for baluchistan seriously we have no idea whats going on baluch's have gone anti + remaining cannot participate in elections , by doing so they willl subdue their sardar customs etc.

Also FYI you need to zoom in a little more into each parties , their leadership etc , its ethinic > sectarian divisions there are clear lines every where

Why were you ever surprised??

This man has zero credibility. He has made a joke of the cause he started with. If MQM can rid of him and stop doing mafia like and militant politics, its message will resonate with middle class of all of Pakistan.

And those tens of thousands of complaints received against Altaf Bhai have worked wonders. I hope justice served this time InshAllah!

thousands of compliants recevied against him, are politicly motivated just to deney him, the leadership which was created by him?
why is this the inerstest of every political party of pakistan to, get karachi,s vote bank?
why they keep thinking, that by taking out altaf, they can get a door open?
without altaf hussian, MQM will going to end up, like what could hve happenned to PTì, without IMRAN?
whatever he is, still better thn runaway marri,s & traitrous bugti,s?
why everything was allright in karachi durring musharaf,s time?
was this same altaf hussain was the leader of MQM bck thn?

i guss, he is bieng pushed to join, the traitorious plan of this govt, which is working to dissmental pakistan of its nukes, & push talibans against ìràñ!
with dam saudi baddoos, & thier dam plans to be the ultimate super sunni muslim state for the all of the muslims in the world?
thts all the back drop, but if anyone is thinking he is gone, or going somewhere ?
my friend its a nice day out there, you just need hot coffee?
he just checked his lower command by anouncing his resignation & taking it bck!

MQM or altaf never does anything without any plans!
this whole london drama, will only endup in some royal fort, some one royal with just a nod & bhai will be rolling in again!

its just all grown tweets bassed, social media attack of noora.com!;):no:

:omghaha: figured as much. No way he will be giving away his trump card right when he needs it most. Altaf hussain and his chuddy buddy are gifts to pakistanis for all their good deeds so they won't be going anywhere.