Altaf Hussain makes a Uturn in 6 hours.

Altaf Hussain's Titanic is sinking. His party goons in Karachi are trying to link Pakistan in this 'conspiracy' to clamp down on MQM in London.

Their leader thinks he can get away with murder in London too. Well London isn't Karachi where you can target kill all police officers involved in operation against your terror. You can run away from Pakistan, which is a pathetic country to safeguard its own citizen lives and property, but London is different.

His resignation has become a total joke. I dont know how many times he has resigned. May be its a cheap popularity test.

Altaf Hussain's Titanic is sinking. His party goons in Karachi are trying to link Pakistan in this 'conspiracy' to clamp down on MQM in London.

Their leader thinks he can get away with murder in London too. Well London isn't Karachi where you can target kill all police officers involved in operation against your terror. You can run away from Pakistan, which is a pathetic country to safeguard its own citizen lives and property, but London is different.

His resignation has become a total joke. I dont know how many times he has resigned. May be its a cheap popularity test.

it becomes a bigger joke when you concentrate more on karachi and MQM then rest of the country

i dont think condition of karachi is worse then peshawar and quetta

a girl?? with him?? have a look again please

altaf-hussain-ishrat-ibad-1408121-480x238.jpg

****** please :lol:

Altaf-Hussain-Kissing-Mustafa-Kamal.jpg

it becomes a bigger joke when you concentrate more on karachi and MQM then rest of the country

Karachi has been worse than any other city. The nature of terrorism is different there. In Karachi, while your great party was in govt., everyday a dozen people lost their lives. You did nothing. This happened for 5 years. This does not happen in any other city you named.

You and your party deserve no mercy and no second chance. It has been given several. What it is getting is what it and its chief deserves.

I dont know if Altaf is charged or not.He is not even named in any police report. But your leader's behavior and your thuggish party's reaction in Karachi shows there is something fishy going on in London.

Altaf says he life is for Pakistan, but he is not willing to come to PAkistan. Altaf has resigned from party at least 5 times but he returns to MQM within hours. If your leader's credibility is such then who is going to take your MQM seriously.

Imagine a party that started with a very genuine cause, is today being investigated in a foreign country. Altaf voluntarily accepted British nationality. He sought asylum there. He is not in a position to criticize and direct his stupid allegations against British authorities.

And tell me how come an Indian citizen Mohammad Anwar is in a party doing politics in Pakistan? A British national assisted by an Indian citizen.

Priorities.

Karachi is the financial hub, so it is our priority to liberate it to restart the flow of money and then we can tackle security in other areas.

الطاف حسین پارٹی سبکدوشی کا فیصلہ واپس لے لیں، عمران فاروق کی بیوہ

عمران فاروق کی اہلیہ شمائلہ عمران کا کہنا تھا کہ وہ اپنے چھوٹے بچوں اور شہید شوہر کا واسطہ دیتی ہیں کہ الطاف حسین اپنا فیصلہ واپس لیں۔ ان کا کہنا تھا کہ الطاف حسین ان کے قائد ہیں اور رہیں گے اور الطاف حسین کے اس فیصلے سے انہیں دلی دکھ پہنچا ہے۔

Geo Urdu -

:P اس کو کہتے ہیں مدعی سست اور گواہ چست

You stick a gun to her kids head, and she will say what ever you want her to say. Didn't this Teefa scum got his father-in-law abducted to force his daughter (Teefa's wife) to withdraw the child custody case? What court gives possession of a minor girl to a drunk father?

الطاف حسین پارٹی سبکدوشی کا فیصلہ واپس لے لیں، عمران فاروق کی بیوہ

عمران فاروق کی اہلیہ شمائلہ عمران کا کہنا تھا کہ وہ اپنے چھوٹے بچوں اور شہید شوہر کا واسطہ دیتی ہیں کہ الطاف حسین اپنا فیصلہ واپس لیں۔ ان کا کہنا تھا کہ الطاف حسین ان کے قائد ہیں اور رہیں گے اور الطاف حسین کے اس فیصلے سے انہیں دلی دکھ پہنچا ہے۔

Geo Urdu -

:P اس کو کہتے ہیں مدعی سست اور گواہ چست

You stick a gun to her kids head, and she will say what ever you want her to say. Didn't this Teefa scum got his father-in-law abducted to force his daughter (Teefa's wife) to withdraw the child custody case? What court gives possession of a minor girl to a drunk father?

source please ?

jo on camera itna ghunda gardi kerty hain wo off camera kya karty hoon gay ?????:angel:

You think in UK & such crucial circumstances while stock land yard would be monitoring each n everything ... Ironic

nothing will HAPPEN to ALTAF BHAI! this is just topi drama! one raid & he got scared! clearly MQM should be happy that Imran farooq case there might be solved! instead of JOY & HAPPINESS!

MQM leader ki phaat kiyoun rahi hai? shouldn't he be proud & happy that after all his so called "friend" murder case is getting solved!

its not impressive , its confused double standards but for some thats may be the lifestyle :wave:

I am sorry but thats the only answer i could come up with in response of what you said. If someone criticize MQM, which is about 150 million people in Pakistan, you become supporters of what you said...Sharia??...I think you meant Taliban. There is nothing wrong with Sharia if implemented properly and with justice, the way God intended not the way Mulana Fazlu wants. Dont go so far in support of a political party that you start blaming your own religion, on that day Altaf hussain will not protect you from the biggest establishment that awaits us all.
:astagh: