Altaf Hussain makes a Uturn in 6 hours.

Post me some link where they accepted ?

I was in nazimabad for two weeks in 93 and saw with my own eyes young guys with guns getting killed yeah if any passer by get in line of fire that was an isolated incident but 99% of the scumbags killed were the extortionists and borey bund lashain phenkne wale .. Those who wanted to separate karachi on the name of mohajirs ..which in reality are very peace loving people and had nothing to do with MQM and its terror ops except those few hundreds who gets directly benefited from altaf's thugs party .

spending 2 weeks you know it all , google brigadier imtiaz's confessions on press confrence , also IB cheif of 92-93 also confessed the same ..

looks like altaf will drawn MQM along with him

I think he is saying until the court decision rabita committe will run MQM affairs , we will have to see what happens if the decision is not in his favour

spending 2 weeks you know it all , google brigadier imtiaz's confessions on press confrence , also IB cheif of 92-93 also confessed the same ..
Spending two weeks in the middle of conflict seeing who is killing whom tell you everything .. Who has been throwing borey bund lashain for last two decades ? who had been sending parchi's to all businesses ? who had been collecting even bakre khaals on eids ? Who had been collecting even fitra from all apartments of gulshan , gulistan johar , nazimabada ?

I have met with MQM goons 18-20 years old with guns from bhai and a basic salary of 10-15 thousand and a free permission to snatch mobile and wallets while conducting parchi delivery etc for thier qaid..

your qaid is such a hypocrite even in todays speech he was talking against british raj with out explaining why the hell he took british citizenship then?

I think he is saying until the court decision rabita committe will run MQM affairs , we will have to see what happens if the decision is not in his favour

it means then off the scene he will run MQM thats for certain, why doesnt he just hand over MQM to the new leader

he should either come back or make some guy who is not staying in lodon to be the chief

MQM cant sustain five more years taking decisions from london?

Spending two weeks in the middle of conflict seeing who is killing whom tell you everything .. Who has been throwing borey bund lashain for last two decades ? who had been sending parchi's to all businesses ? who had been collecting even bakre khaals on eids ? Who had been collecting even fitra from all apartments of gulshan , gulistan johar , nazimabada ?

I have met with MQM goons 18-20 years old with guns from bhai and a basic salary of 10-15 thousand and a free permission to snatch mobile and wallets while conducting parchi delivery etc for thier qaid..

your qaid is such a hypocrite even in todays speech he was talking against british raj with out explaining why the hell he took british citizenship then?

lahorie creativity is mesmerising, the journalists from lahore also create such crap is indeed laughable and shows how gullible people believe on such stupid crap stories

tum log batuni jo itna hote ho, bak bak kerne se fursat nahi milti, bak bak band karo tu dimag chale ga na?

it means then off the scene he will run MQM thats for certain, why doesnt he just hand over MQM to the new leader

he should either come back or make some guy who is not staying in lodon to be the chief

MQM cant sustain five more years taking decisions from london?

yes indeed has to be in London , some guy in Pakistan will get blackmailed or murdered much easily by goons , Rabita committee wouldnt want a guy based in karachi want it he will not be officially quoted but behind the curtain it will be him deciding untill decision if decision against him they might come up with the new leader .. time will tell

i dont know when will karachi MQM slap and kick the london MQM

those guys in london are in permanent shifts or there is regular interchange of shifts from karachi to london because if those guys from london are from the beginning i dont find why MQM karachi simply stops taking orders from london?

i think the guy with guts in karachi like mustafa kamal, should take chanrge, farooq sattar in my humble opinion will always follow altaf like a coward guy

As I said Awam k purzoor israr pe qaid tehreek altaf bhata khor ne ne qiadat se subakdoshi ka eilan wapis le lia ..

He needs to be kicked on his A$$ all the way from london till karachi where he should be hanged at bridge of netty jetty and let him be hanged for a week to teach a lesson to his followers ..

lahorie creativity is mesmerising, the journalists from lahore also create such crap is indeed laughable and shows how gullible people believe on such stupid crap stories

tum log batuni jo itna hote ho, bak bak kerne se fursat nahi milti, bak bak band karo tu dimag chale ga na?

o yar in most cases friend of a friend aur phupay kay larkay kay dost jo MQM ka member hai inhain yeh sub batata hai , i have been hearing this from last few years on this forum nothing new , rountine propaganda thats it , btw here is the latest on resignation.

MQM chief Altaf Hussain takes back his resignation

By Web DeskPublished: June 30, 2013
Share this articlePrint this page Email

MQM chief Altaf Hussain. PHOTO: MQM
LONDON: Chief of Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) Altaf Hussain, who had resigned as party head early Sunday morning, took back his resignation on request of his party workers, Express News reported.
MQM chief said he might not be a leader in the eyes of the international community but he is one for the people of Pakistan.
Earlier today, Hussain had voluntarily handed over party’s authority and responsibilities to the Rabita Committee.
Addressing his party members from London, Hussain had said his decision to resign comes after his house in the UK was raided by the Scotland Yard and some material was seized in relation to Dr Imran Farooq’s murder case.
Speaking about Dr Farooq’s murder case, Hussain had said he will not hire any lawyer to fight for him in the court and that he would plead the case himself.
He added that he will accept the court’s decision in this case.
Soon after the decision was announced, party members started gathering outside MQM’s headquarter Nine Zero in Karachi. The members requested Hussain to take back his resignation.
Farooq’s murder case
Founding member of MQM, Dr Farooq was stabbed to death in Green Lane on Edgware Road on 16 September, 2010 – but leads in the case have been few and far between – or at least not publicised. The anti-terrorist unit of the Metropolitan Police had said that, a few months before his murder, Dr Farooq had been trying to create his own independent political “profile”.
The police force had hinted about the possibility that Dr Farooq might have been thinking of embarking on a new political career, and, therefore, it wanted to talk to everyone who were in contact with him from a political perspective.
It also noted that Dr Farooq had created a new Facebook profile in 2010 and had established many new contacts on the social forum

As I said Awam k purzoor israr pe qaid tehreek altaf bhata khor ne ne qiadat se subakdoshi ka eilan wapis le lia ..

He needs to be kicked on his A$$ all the way from london till karachi where he should be hanged at bridge of netty jetty and let him be hanged for a week to teach a lesson to his followers ..

lahories always pretend to be gutsy, well how about hanging ganja first from some lahore bridge ane make an example, saare zindagi hume hi follow kete raho ge kya?

i dont know when will karachi MQM slap and kick the london MQM
those guys in london are in permanent shifts or there is regular interchange of shifts from karachi to london because if those guys from london are from the beginning i dont find why MQM karachi simply stops taking orders from london?
i think the guy with guts in karachi like mustafa kamal, should take chanrge, farooq sattar in my humble opinion will always follow altaf like a coward guy

Not sure about modus operandi how it works really , who ever it will be most likely will move to London

i heard Altaf Hussain has been found HIV positive and thats why Scotland Yard asked him to resign? can anybody confirm!

People who have "democratically" elected him/his party again and again and now asking him to come back as a leader have always endorsed "creation of Pakistan was the biggest blunder in history".

Pakistani politicians will never leave the chair and power, they pang like a dog when seeing the chair and power. Even if he leaves a person will be entrusted to lead who will be remotely controlled by him.