Altaf hands over party affairs to Rabita Committee/MQM Distance itself from Altaf Bhai

Good decision this man Farooq Sattar has given everything to MQM while that fat toad was enjoying vacations in London.
Now MQM is finished will operation in interior sindh and southern punjab against wadera and jageerdars of PPP will happen or not?

Great move by the state. Cut off the cancer which was in London, nothing more then extension of hostile forigen intelligence agencies to hit Pakistan economic center. Leave these lot rot in forigen lands, they will become a liability to the intelligence agencies which were supporting them against Pakistan, if that has not happened already.

Finally, Good job. 95% of MQM supporters support this move. A.H worshippers can move to India or London. Whichever they prefer.

Now same action on Lal Masjid?:coffee:

MQM would still get votes on Altaf Hussain's name, for many poor Urdu Speaking people he is their saviour just like Taliban consider Imran Khan their saviour. :P
@waz @Irfan Baloch @WebMaster Please sir fix this man he is call all of us taliban just bcz we voted for an honest leader

They are not out leaders. Our only leader is Altaf. WE don't believe in these Fauji funded traitors to Muhajirs
Mr Mujahir you can go back to the shithole called Hindia.There is no place for any mujahir SIndhi balochi punjabi Pathan in this country

bhai kay sath achi nahi ki MQM nay:cry:

on serious note minus one policy is nothing but an attempt to whitewash the party.MQM still has target killers and bhatta khor in its ranks.unless there is complete cleanup of the party don't expect much.

That is great news will the Sindhi & Punjabi fuedals now hand over Karachi back to the democratically elected mayor of Karachi?
That elected mayor is among known criminals inside MQM. Mastermind of several target killings even if get selected and released for sometime he would eventually end up in Jail

when did this happen??????
why would tslibsn specifically Afghan taliban would assasinate him for saying drone strikes are wrong
Drone Strikes weren't actually condemned by the Taliban; infact it was a blessing for them. They gained much recruits.

He condemned Altaf for telling the truth about the death caused. What about the missing people? Where are they? Engineers, doctors, missing. This sellout does not represent us. Long live Altaf.
I am basically from Punjab. But this guy got the valid point as no one is above the law neither Army nor Government. If they were guilty why they were not provided fair court trial?

Its racist to ask for democratically elected of mayor Karachi to be handed back his duties? great logic, we are not questioning KPK for electing PTI aka Taliban supporters or Punjab's elections of Panama League over and over again. All talks of democracy disappears when it comes to Karachi it seems. Don't be a hypocrite, injustices lead to more conflict.
what duties? bhatta? mobile snatching ? ghunda gardi? land grabbing? china cutting??

Milatary wing kis k sath hai... that matter only... MQM was dead long time back... ur comments already contain 'Tasub' which u and MQM are made of

Kal zaida pee lee thi bhaie ne. He should consume less alcohol these days.
no sir he must drink as much as he need but he must order his helpers that do not let me speech or call or talk with pakistan until i am drunk very simple