All Opinions on current political crisis here - please don't be a SHODA and make 1-5 line threads for attention

Perfect coup de tat in progress for Pakistan

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Pakistan's electoral turnout hardly breaches 50 percent mark.
Does the electorate count used to calculate this percentage include the overseas citizens who cannot vote for availability reasons? How many of the overseas population can vote anyway?

Overseas population can vote via postal service. It's a drop in the ocean.

It's a futile exercise when one cannot hold anyone accountable. If it weren't for black economy of general elections, the exercise would long have been barred.

Only thing Fazulal, Zardari, shafeers see is money. To them, Pakistan is but an ATM and it’s people insects. They indeed have no shame.

Zaid Hamid has always been pro-army but very critical of Imran Khan. It’s interesting that even he’s now criticizing General Bajwa.

bhai even Chaprasis are criticizing the man- he is deeply unpopular because of IK giving him extensions, now IK will make another mistake of Faiz as COAS (if he stays)
Outside of course Bajwa seeking extensions even IK is responsible here

all I fear is criticism of this man should not rub on the institution

Same stage:
Unionists and toadies of the past and now sharifs and zardaris of today, Ghaffar Khan, achakzai, were with British.
Jamiat Ul Ulamai Hind father of Fazl's JUI religiously against Pakistan.

A new War of Independence in the leadership of Imran Khan to get rid of traitorous remnants of 1947.

Really? If sectarianism wasn't enough you gonna go with ethnic divide as well.

Where's the investigation on data leak by this government to Amreeka and India 2 years ago?

Enough is enough!! Hope security agencies round all you anarchist up with your paish imam in Adiala. He cried like a baby last time he was there for mere hours.

Imran khan
Because no better option available.
Other are proven dakus so no to them.
Ji have no future in national politics.

Only thing Fazulal, Zardari, shafeers see is money. To them, Pakistan is but an ATM and it’s people insects. They indeed have no shame.
Showbaz the great "Shareef" just said in a very condescending manner that Pakistani Qaum are beggars.
None of his voters and supporters have shame enough to get up and give him a resounding slap on his face ?
He will give you bones and leftovers from his table.

Edit: And Khota Biryani..

If I was in Pakistan I would not vote for anyone, Pagal Kutte ko vote de dunga but in haram khoro mai se kisi ko nai dun ga, na deta, aur na apni family (jo Pakistan) mai hai, dene ka mashwara dun ga...

Showbaz the great "Shareef" just said in a very condescending manner that Pakistani Qaum are beggars.
None of his voters and supporters have shame enough to get up and give him a resounding slap on his face ?
He will give you bones and leftovers from his table.

His diehard supporters will still do anything for them. I have personally seen a completely sane person go nuts as soon as someone mentioned a negative of shareefs and ruined the dawat at his own home.

They are not fans but worshippers of the shareefs.

Really? If sectarianism wasn't enough you gonna go with ethnic divide as well.

Where's the investigation on data leak by this government to Amreeka and India 2 years ago?

Enough is enough!! Hope security agencies round all you anarchist up with your paish imam in Adiala. He cried like a baby last time he was there for mere hours.
You are just a little sad man.
Imran Khan is the only genuine leader after Quaid e Azam and that generation.
He shall be back sooner than tin plate traders think.

You have a right to stick to house of sharifs, zardaris, congressi molvis, red cap, frontier Gandhi.