ALL Eight SIMI terrorists who escaped from jail Shot Dead in an encounter

We as a people must back our cops/army/security establishment to do the job in such matters. You kill a cop to try escape justice...well you get a final justice and it wont be given by a court. This govt finally gets it. It should pay no heed to the usual crying bleeding heart liberals. You become a terrorist (even if you were yet to be proved in court as such) by participating in an organised murder against a state authority (in this case the police guard). You then basically forfeit your life effectively since you are now an established and proven danger to the police....and it is their duty to protect their lives as the number one priority while making sure you are no longer a threat.

Established Cop killer terrorists must be treated with extreme prejudice to be decided by the cops that participate in the resulting operation and the govt must back them to the hilt whatever action they decide to take.* Not one more cop can be sacrificed for such. This attitude needs to be kept up....its bad how it has devolved to in many developed countries like France. @Vergennes

* A case however can be allowed against the action (opened by relatives of deceased or whoever has genuine grievance) where govt then proceeds to give the best legal representation to the cops involved in the operation.

Party time. Ispe daroo ho Jaye. @ranjeet , @GURU DUTT . :cheers:
tauba tauba tyauhar ke mauke per kaisee gar munaasib baat ki hai apne janab apne veer jawano ki is karname per PDF ke sabhee dosto aur sabhee muhib e watan hindustani aur pakistani doston ko

images

images

Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan consoles wailing family member of head warder, Ramashankar Yadav. Yadav was killed by SIMI operatives during their escape from central jail.

543109-daypics-011116-ra1.jpg

Bhopal Encounter: Chief Minister Chouhan Says Spare 'Few Words For Martyr'

"Wish the opposition had said a few words on the guard. They have nothing to say for martyrs..." the Chief Minister said, condemning what he called "dirty politics" by rival political parties who have raised questions about the killing of the eight SIMI terror suspects hours after they escaped.

Ramashankar Yadav worked the night shift as the head warder of the terrorist cell in an isolated part of the Bhopal prison. Deep on Sunday night, the eight men slit Mr Yadav's throat with a sharp weapon made from a steel plate and used bedsheets to climb a 25-foot wall and escape.

http://www.ndtv.com/bhopal-news/bho...ouhan-says-spare-few-words-for-martyr-1596484

@Joe Shearer , your comments please

Bhopal Encounter: Chief Minister Chouhan Says Spare 'Few Words For Martyr'

"Wish the opposition had said a few words on the guard. They have nothing to say for martyrs..." the Chief Minister said, condemning what he called "dirty politics" by rival political parties who have raised questions about the killing of the eight SIMI terror suspects hours after they escaped.

Ramashankar Yadav worked the night shift as the head warder of the terrorist cell in an isolated part of the Bhopal prison. Deep on Sunday night, the eight men slit Mr Yadav's throat with a sharp weapon made from a steel plate and used bedsheets to climb a 25-foot wall and escape.

http://www.ndtv.com/bhopal-news/bho...ouhan-says-spare-few-words-for-martyr-1596484

@Joe Shearer , your comments please

Don't bait me.

So what if they killed a cop and break away from jail, they were innocent until proven guilty.

Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan consoles wailing family member of head warder, Ramashankar Yadav. Yadav was killed by SIMI operatives during their escape from central jail.

543109-daypics-011116-ra1.jpg
SIMI members should be sent to 'heaven' without the hassles of trial. Not even one life, let alone a human life is worth losing trying their members. Even the 'innocent' ones.

I think the police is not wearing a bulletproof vest. Idiocy to lose live over killing the bastards .
Before the missions, Indian police usually take a few... gulps of madira. Seriously. The state does not give them vests. If they do, they are too few and far between. If they are there, they are too heavy to be practicable.

So, alcohol is the best alternative - to overcome the fear.