Alcohol consumption in Pakistan: Don't mix sin with crime

The euphoria gained from alcohol is not that much, less than weed for example.

You also lose some degree of motor control and become severely dehydrated if you do not drink enough fluid.

Alcohol is also dangerous to your health and others around you, statistically it is the most dangerous drug by total casualties.

Still it is not bad, if taken in moderation. Some studies actually show a health benefit from taking alcohol in moderation.

its not about having just one glass of wine, what it leads to is a bigger problem then having a glass of wine with dinner.

Buddha's immortal teachings are very relevant here - Moderation. Or take the middle path.

awbzpOy_460s.jpg

All this talk of moderation is sick.Alcohol should strictly be banned;some crores of people are suffering because of this all around the world.

lol... why are u wasting ur time on this forum.... utilize this time..
be with ur wife...

My wife is out shopping man. My day off ....sitting here in my study and messing around on the net .

Ps. The bottle I was referring to is my 7 month old son's bottle. Kid is an addict to doodh :D

My wife is out shopping man. My day off ....sitting here in my study and messing around on the net .

Ps. The bottle I was referring to is my 7 month old son's bottle. Kid is an addict to doodh :D

Wife out....messing around on the Internet - That doesn't sound like a good thing ! :unsure:

You're chatting with your Girlfriend over the Internet ? :o:

Abhiii Bhabi ko bataataa hooon that soon you're going to have Mrs.PlanetWarrior 2.0 in the house ! :undecided:

Hows my little nephew doing ? :kiss3:

Hes a Pakistani at heart ! :whistle:

alcohol increases HDL in body ..........good for preventing artherioscleriosis of coronory veins in order to prevent Myocardial infarction

so cheers :cheers:

its should be allowed as desi home made dirty wines costing dozens of lives yearly . pakistani gov will have revenue and people have good wines . any how pakistani gov can't stop attacks on international airport how the F they can stop drinking ? daily millions drink on pakistan

Wife out....messing around on the Internet - That doesn't sound like a good thing ! :unsure:

You're chatting with your Girlfriend over the Internet ? :o:

Abhiii Bhabi ko bataataa hooon that soon you're going to have Mrs.PlanetWarrior 2.0 in the house ! :undecided:

Hows my little nephew doing ? :kiss3:

Hes a Pakistani at heart ! :whistle:

Bhai, wife is an IT specialist . She put up a powerful firewall and tracking system on the home pc. Can't access shadi.com :D

He's okay. Busting up the vacuum whilst the maid is cursing him in Shona (indigenous Zim language) :D

He sure is. My dad's side of the family originated from Pakistan. My old man always says that my boy is a Pakistani at heart as well. I am inclined to believe them both. This kid sure knows how to cross the line when it comes to causing havoc in the house :D

lol... why waste ur time on forum when ur wife is away... do something more productive on net (if u know what i mean..:D ) ...

doodh bottle...:o: lol Dont talk of all the thing in one sentence.. its confusing...:p:

p.s. enjoy ur days with ur son.. once he grows up.. u gonna miss these bottle doodh days... :)