Alcohol consumption in Pakistan: Don't mix sin with crime

dont mind me asking this but why would one drink to make oneself unhappy??
what was the reason??

Family passing away, and feeling helpless to do a thing about it.

I mean, I admit I am a fuckt up person but even I have feelings.

my balls are use less shit...:o:
need to get checked than... lol.. sooner the better..:p:

hurry up burden should be put off kha makhwa main sath lay k phirnay ka faida katwa day :P
are u a shia planning to marry a sunni or vice versa.... :undecided:
i hv no problem with this... i jst want my share of mithai and darru... that will do....:p:
baki sab aapki marzi..:D

:lol: mithai ka tokra send kar dena ha main nay jab hoi.

bhai meri marzi to itni si ha k "when i find a person who has more balls than i have i will marry him" till then its better foruming :P

Family passing away, and feeling helpless to do a thing about it.

I mean, I admit I am a fuckt up person but even I have feelings.

Boss, I lost both my parents by the time I was 29.

The last thing they would have liked to see me would have been as a Self pitying, sad bloke taking help of things he did not enjoy or could not hold.

Instead , they would have liked to see me as a man who missed them but was in control - both of his life & the property. Who maintained his composure & balance.

I did the later.

Each time there is a problem if we go into a shell then thats where we'll end up living all along.

hurry up burden should be put off kha makhwa main sath lay k phirnay ka faida katwa day :P

:lol: mithai ka tokra send kar dena ha main nay jab hoi.

bhai meri marzi to itni si ha k "when i find a person who has more balls than i have i will marry him" till then its better foruming :P
hahaha ... will wait for tokra.. :lol:

na milne wala hai aise dindhne pe....
btw more balls than u.... lol.... balls need to get a new defination now...:p:

Boss, I lost both my parents by the time I was 29.

The last thing they would have liked to see me would have been as a Self pitying, sad bloke taking help of things he did not enjoy or could not hold.

Instead , they would have liked to see me as a man who missed them but was in control - both of his life & the property. Who maintained his composure & balance.

I did the later.

Each time there is a problem if we go into a shell then thats where we'll end up living all along.

Your story is inspiring. I was once in a perpetual state of loss, but I overcame it. My biggest obstacle. Being Punjabi, I think Punjabis are easier addicted to alcohol than others. It may also have been my state of mind or vulnerabilities. I gave up drinking when I hit rock bottom. The girl I loved even left me. I used to drink hoping my liver would give out. It might still someday soon. Good news for you Indian trollers. :lol:

When I was at my lowest point I heard Azan and it gave me strength. I was tempted to engage in drink again and again. Women, friends. environment. But I stood with my promise against alcohol, the nectar that ruined me.

Today, I am happy guy again. Not because I put a smile on my face, but because of my experiences and trials of avoiding this nectar. All I am advocating to Pakistanis, Indians, Chinese and every other race is that alcohol is a poison with no benefit.

I would be happy If people believe me when I say this. There are many ways to enjoy your life. Alcohol is that never ending cycle of a mirage.

Allah hu Akhbar!

abay mujhe kisi molvi ya pundit say thori na shadi karni ha .

aik taraf green aik taraf orange beech main, main white symbol of peace :D

may be they are saved from my posts :P
green orange aur white to India ke flag me hai, kis Indian pe dil aa gaya zara khulasa to kariye? :azn: