Ajmal Kasab's Indian trial

well irnoically we just started trying to be friends...and ONCE AGAIN india comes out and blames everything on us!!!

i mean is this about KASAB's trial or PAKISTAN trial....

let the indians carry on their propaganda....everytime i see indian media i honestly feel that every pakistani should have only one opinon towards india and that is INDIA IS OUR ENEMY!!!

i honestly feel that in this trial its not much about kasab but about pakistan!!! unfortunately PAKISTANIS don't see it and feel apologetic....for what i don't know because KASAB IS NOT ONE OF US!!! PAKISTANIS are not like this.....

well there is no argument that India is our enemy, we are the thong in Indian side,for their regional dominance.
Funny thing is, Kasab first pleads not guilty and then suddenly guilty.
And he names only those guys which india wants, only the top guys of the banned organization from which he claims he is from and the people who are arch enemies of india.
Plus, how can he even know that who ordered and for whom is he working, plus i highly doubt that he ever saw these guys whom he has claimed that he has seen.

The indian PM did a fiasco at the NAM summit at the joint declaration and now to rectify the fiasco, this new story comes up, just to please the indian public and opposition. '

I think there is no need for any kind of good relations with India, pakistan should wait for sometime and then start again the kashmiri armed struggle, plus support the other indian groups who want their share from the indian govt, becoz this is what india is doing and pakistan should do the same.
India will never wana see pakistan prosper and whatever they say for peace its complete BS.

well irnoically we just started trying to be friends...and ONCE AGAIN india comes out and blames everything on us!!!

let the indians carry on their propaganda....everytime i see indian media i honestly feel that every pakistani should have only one opinon towards india and that is INDIA IS OUR ENEMY!!!

i honestly feel that in this trial its not much about kasab but about pakistan!!! unfortunately PAKISTANIS don't see it and feel apologetic....for what i don't know because KASAB IS NOT ONE OF US!!! PAKISTANIS are not like this.....

This is not very far from the truth. It is a trial of the resolve of GOP to rein in those who are bringing discredit to Pk & damaging Pk too in addition to the region.

It is good to know pakistanis are not like this, but those who came to Mumbai were like this.

Spot on. Infact the way kasab is really changing statements, its not that hard for one to understand the real purpose but only for misguided souls who think other wise. Yesterday a Pakistani spokes person said the same thing. India wants some one and the next day you know Kasab speaks all before that we was denying all along.

And he names only those guys which india wants, only the top guys of the banned organization from which he claims he is from and the people who are arch enemies of india.

everybody is telling this is tactical ploy by ajmal kasab to delay the proceedings
and he is just reciprocating what he had earlier confessed in his statement from which later retracted ...and which to some extent even your gov accepts...

Plus, how can he even know that who ordered and for whom is he working, plus i highly doubt that he ever saw these guys whom he has claimed that he has seen

wish u were also present there so that we didnt had that much of doubting thomas'es on your side..

I think there is no need for any kind of good relations with India, pakistan should wait for sometime and then start again the kashmiri armed struggle, plus support the other indian groups who want their share from the indian govt, becoz this is what india is doing and pakistan should do the same.
x.

dil k behlawey ko ghalib yeh khayal acha hai
!!!!!!:devil::tongue:

Kasab gives more details on 26/11 attacks

MUMBAI: TV reports suggest that Mumbai terror attacks’ accused Ajmal Kasab has given some additional details to the court regarding the terror attacks.

Special court adjourned the proceedings in Kasab trial till Wednesday as prosecution sought time to file its reply on his confession.

Kasab told the court on Tuesday that he was asked to go to CST, fire indiscriminately at people, take hostages and target police who tried to rescue people.

At noon on Monday, Pakistani gunman Ajmal Amir Kasab started making a full confessional statement about his role in the 26/11 terror attack on Mumbai. In an admission that was unexpected and lasted four and a half hours, Kasab gave minute details of how the attack was planned with the connivance of dozens of Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) operatives in Pakistan and how he and his partner Abu Ismail went on the rampage at CST station and neighbouring Cama Hospital. He named LeT commander Zakiur Rehman Lakhvi as the mastermind of the plot who personally saw off the group at Karachi port.

The 21-year-old terrorist — the sole survivor among the 10 who arrived by sea from Pakistan — revealed that the gunmen had to sit tight in a house at Karachi for over 45 days after they had finished their training (TOI had reported on how the terror strike was earlier planned to coincide with the Ramzan period). They were given strict instructions not to even step out of the house or disobey any orders given by their LeT trainers. Kasab said that it was the same house that had been shown in a news report by Geo TV.

He also washed his hands of the killing of ATS chief Hemant Karkare, additional commissioner Ashok Kamte and encounter specialist Vijay Salaskar, saying it was his partner Abu Ismail who was responsible. He blamed another team member, Abu Shoaib for the murder of M V Kuber's navigator Amar Singh Solanki between Porbander and Mumbai.

He placed a question mark over policeman Tukaram Ombale's death at Marine Drive by saying that his own AK-47 had already been snatched from him by the policemen who pounced on him. ``I did not get a chance to fire. I heard a lot of firing. The next thing I knew I was in the hospital,'' Kasab said.

Another interesting revelation that Kasab made was that one of his LeT trainers called Abu Jundal was an Indian national and had taught the gunmen to speak Hindi. ``Woh Hindustani hain,'' he said.

Kasab's confession will now be transcribed and a copy of it will be sent to his cell at Arthur Road Jail. He will be expected to read it and sign every page saying that he agrees with what is written. Only after that will judge Tahaliyani consider whether to agree to his plea to ``end the trial and punish him''.

The admission of guilt came nearly eight months after Kasab was arrested as the lone surviving member of a group of ten terrorists who killed 166 people and injured over 300 in a terror attack that lasted nearly three days.

Police on Monday said Pakistani gunman Ajmal Kasab’s confession more or less matched with what had been stated in the chargesheet but, at the same time, pointed out some important differences.

Joint commissioner of police Rakesh Maria said: ‘‘Kasab mentioned a new name, that of Jundal. He named him as the person who had taught him Hindi in Muzzaffarabad, ***, and said Jundal is of Indian origin.”

‘‘If you go through Kasab’s confession, it corroborates what we had told the court,’’ said additional commissioner of police Deven Bharti.

However, police said Kasab skipped or contradicted some key points in his earlier confession. He earlier confessed that his partner, Abu Ismail, kept the taxi driver engaged in talks while he placed the bomb under the driver’s seat. The bomb later went off at Kandivli.

well there is no argument that India is our enemy, we are the thong in Indian side,for their regional dominance.
Plus, how can he even know that who ordered and for whom is he working, plus i highly doubt that he ever saw these guys whom he has claimed that he has seen.

The indian PM did a fiasco at the NAM summit at the joint declaration and now to rectify the fiasco, this new story comes up, just to please the indian public and opposition. '

India will never wana see pakistan prosper and whatever they say for peace its complete BS.
You are right.

But did you read on this thread that Mr Kasab has been talking to a ghost 'General Sahib' during his training sessions! What a joke!

The General was meeting him in person and that too in uniform, moreover his handlers, trainers and planners were such idiots that they have been showing there faces and giving out their real names so that when Kasab got caught he should spit out all the details as if he is narrating a fairy tale. Bravo!

Ya Xeric, thats my point, this mumbai attack fiasco has so many unanswered mysteries that no one has a definite answer as what it was, who was behind it and why was it done. We pakistani looking at the questions raised by us and even the ambiguities raised at the time of attack by indian media makes u think about pakistani involvement.

Xeric go on google, and search for the mumbai attack interview of the so called terrorist holed up at the jews house, nariman house i think, just listen to that conversation, its done with an indian TV, u will laugh to ur death by hearing his conversation, being a pakistani.
Kasab says the they killed the ATS top guys, while indian newspaper articles & their journalists said, that the gate keepers at the hospital said that the attackers were speaking marathi. Like, this is not said by me or a ****, indian newspaper & their media was telling that. Now they say kasab and his other partner killed them. who to believe????

Kindly no indian response to this post, i know what u would be saying, its just for Xeric and **** guys.

One more thing, the AK-47 gun i saw with Kasab in that pic, i have seen many many AK-47s in Pakistan, i have been to Dera Adam Khel & to many many gun shops, my home town is full of AK-47s, but i have never seen any AK-47 with that kind of folding butt. But a couple of days ago, by chance i was looking at the Indian Military Picture Thread, and there to my astonishment i saw an AK-47, with the same kind of rifle butt as the one AK-47 Kasab was holding. I am gona investigate more, the dossier copy on net which i had seen there was no pic of any AK-47 as an evidence photo, let me find that one and them compare it.

look how he is speaking, he is in a fire fight and he is talking soooooo calmly as if nothing is happening around him. A dumb asssss will tell he isnt a pakistani nor is this any pakistani dialect.

---------- Post added at 11:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:36 PM ----------

yaar to abhi bhi tumhare ye baat gale nahi par rahi hai ki kasab pakistani hai bhale hi "non state actor hi sahi" jo ki tumhari pyari zardari goverment bhi kubool karti hai.

One more thing, the AK-47 gun i saw with Kasab in that pic, i have seen many many AK-47s in Pakistan, i have been to Dera Adam Khel & to many many gun shops, my home town is full of AK-47s, but i have never seen any AK-47 with that kind of folding butt. But a couple of days ago, by chance i was looking at the Indian Military Picture Thread, and there to my astonishment i saw an AK-47, with the same kind of rifle butt as the one AK-47 Kasab was holding. I am gona investigate more, the dossier copy on net which i had seen there was no pic of any AK-47 as an evidence photo, let me find that one and them compare it.

i dont really have any word to say about the gun culture in pakistan
alll that comes to my mind is a line from the movie
The beautiful mind

"i am
terrified,
horrified,
stupified ,
petrified,
mortified
by you "