Aitzaz for acceptance of supremacy of India

BATMAN

Security agencies probing into malicious campaign launched for acceptance of Indian supremacy
http://www.onlinenews.com.pk/details.php?id=112990
ISLAMABAD: Security agencies have initiated probe into the matters related to organized attacks on constructive economic role of army .during lawyers movement, character assassination of armed forces in the premises of supreme court, and demand made by Chaudhry Aitzaz Ahsan for acceptance of supremacy of India and malicious campaign launched for reduction in defence budget to deprive the country of its defence.

The preliminary investigations indicate that stunning revelations would come open in regard to forces behind this sinister campaign and their heinous designs.

Well placed sources told Aitzaz Ahsan, lead counsel of chief justice of Pakistan, in his speech delivered in the book launching ceremony of Ayesha Siddiqa book “ Military Inc : Inside Pak military economy stressed that India which illegally occupied Hyderabad, Joona Garh and Kashmir through military aggression was not enemy of Paksitan. The Indian act of occupation of Kashmir and other Pakistani territories soon after 1947 was nothing more than an unfriendly gesture.

Aitzaz Ahsan claimed that Field Marshall Ayub Khan had made India enemy country of Pakistan by defeating it in Run Kachch and launching 1965 war.

The sources disclosed Aitzaz Ahsan through lawyers movement wanted to mobilize a sort of public opinion which supported to eliminate institution of army from the scene and not to consider India as enemy which has occupied Pakistan territories through military offensive.

The sources told it would be seen if the lawyers campaign is not designed to bring such a lobby to power in the country which would accept the supremacy of India.

These sources questioned as to why the posters containing demand for cut in army by 80 percent and character assassination of armed forces and military leadership had been pasted on the routes being used by foreign diplomats. .

This campaign is aimed for ouster of nationalist leadership of general Musharraf and induction of such leadership which would reduce Pakistan to the position of Bhutan and Sikkam,

They told the insulting speeches delivered against the armed forces in the premises of supreme court under the chief justice of Pakistan portray the real agenda of leadership of lawyers movement. This campaign has been unleashed at this juncture of time when India in pursuit of seeking its acceptance as super power is threatening small country like Sri Lanka not to purchase arms from Pakistan and it should bank on India in acquisition of arms and ammunition.

They disclosed that Indian national security advisor has sought justification for attack on sovereignty of Sri Lanka from this claim that India is super and dominant power. Staying heedless to this campaign will amount to ignoring defence of the country and providing opportunity to the enemy to go for open attack on Pakistan.

Just as i predicted the agencies are linking Aitezaz with India

In that case he should be care full in his remarks and any public remarks actually leave no choice for agencies.
Infect, if you act little analytical of PPP leaders than you will immediately notice there undue inclination towards arch rival India.
They always attempt to create divide in our society leaving behind a weaker Pakistan.
I have personally noticed Benazir issuing anti-Pakistan statements on various forums, especially when not in power.

She criticize Pak army last visit to India in public forum. What else can we expect. Don t why know these power hungry blind politicians forget 1971 Indian aggression in Bangladesh so quickly.

In that case he should be care full in his remarks and any public remarks actually leave no choice for agencies.
Infect, if you act little analytical of PPP leaders than you will immediately notice there undue inclination towards arch rival India.
They always attempt to create divide in our society leaving behind a weaker Pakistan.
I have personally noticed Benazir issuing anti-Pakistan statements on various forums, especially when not in power.

HAIDER said:
She criticize Pak army last visit to India in public forum. What else can we expect. Don t why know these power hungry blind politicians forget 1971 Indian aggression in Bangladesh so quickly.

Good replies, I second that! :tup:

Im waitng for the time when the agencies will link CJ with India too. This is all nonsense.

Keeping BB apart, does anyone remember what Altaf Hussain said on his visit to india.

This is all nonscense....after all the man must be on indias pay role i.e is the only reason a statement of this foolishness is been given out. India has never given a single chance in which it could harm pakistan and yet he wants the country to reduce its defence budget.

Alftaf did the wrong act of denying two nation theory in India in Indian forum. I would say those who deny the existance of Pakistan, can go back India. Still they can claim indian nationality.
Plus its seen a common trend in failed politicians like nawaz,bibi and alftaf, they slam some time existance of Pakistan or slam army or etc, giving total impression to general public that they are on Indian payroll. Now people like me are starte suspecting that they are on Indian payroll. Cuz i never seen any Indian came to Pakistan and say wrost about existance of India.
Army has no role in Pakistan politics by the constitution. But through ballet boxes slowly and steadily we can eliminate this role and bring the consitution to orignal form of 1973. Those political parties right now mud sliing or army shoud show some restrain when sit in opposition. And stopping knocking GHQ door to knock down the opponents and start wellcoing the marshal law. Make habiet not to distribute sweets in parliment house and welcoming the army when toppling of opponents.

That's one difference between the radicals and the moderates. The radicals are ready to give up and bow down, the moderates may not make a lot of hoohaa like them but still have plenty of fight in them.

About Indians, their attitude to Kashmiris:

Woh sitamgar hain, unhein kya jiyen ya marein
Ho sitam jo bhi, usse hum gawara karein
Woh yehi chahein, k dum hum unhi ka bharein
Hum jhukein aagay unhi k, unhi se darrein

Aatay hain sabhi yahan, kabhi nahi jayenge woh jese
Kartay hain jafa, koi saza nahi payenge woh jese
Unse yeh kaho chalay gaye yahan kese kese aakay.

India in pursuit of seeking its acceptance as super power is threatening small country like Sri Lanka not to purchase arms from Pakistan
Indian national security advisor has sought justification for attack on sovereignty of Sri Lanka from this claim that India is super and dominant power

I think looking at latest Indian attitude towards other (weak) regional countries, Pakistan should concentrate seriously on its defence capability, than ever before.

I think this demand of Aitizaz of 'accepting India's supremacy' and 'reduce defence budget' naturally put a question mark on his motives and alligiance.

I think looking at latest Indian attitude towards other (weak) regional countries, Pakistan should concentrate seriously on its defence capability, than ever before.

Pakistan should concentrate on its economy and other sectors before defence.

Pak govt i am sure can do a better job of discrediting the oppostion members/lawyers/judges then this load of rubbish.