Aitezaaz Ahsen Speech blasted PMLN and their incompetent government

like Javed Hashmi who was shity and a traitor before 1 Sept speech and now one of the most credible guy LOL

No PML-N leader speaks against Javed Hashmi. They have respected him even when he was in PTI. The only ones calling him a 'traitor' is none other people like you.

10599623_846186942078349_3596508118027762139_n.png

10629748_790178357671305_6437254183225753407_n.jpg

10616079_790170217672119_2587246344954593789_n.jpg

10425045_904399346254364_9118152439621979468_n.jpg

sab aik se bardh ker aik kameeny hain
ehehehhehe...everyone is at each other's throats and saving their own asses...each man for himself!

Government my foot....even a circus is more united then these leeches! :rofl:

Interesting stuff from his sppech:

Angry Aitzaz, then, pointed towards Chaudhry Nisar and said that he was still giving him eyes. He criticized Nisar and said that he should know that the government is not doing any one a favour by tolerating criticism.

He mentioned that former chief justice Iftikhar Chaudhry and now premier Nawaz Sharif were his clients, and if Nisar was calling them land mafia.

Aitzaz said that it is the government's responsibility to remain tolerant and then mentioned about the challenges that Asif Ali Zardari had to face during his tenure.

He said that if he walks out of the House, all his supporters and brothers will walk out with him to accompany him and then the PM will be left with no support but may be only with Mehmood Achakzai.

Ok 1stly, he actually stated he is an equal business man with ex CJ and NS....that itself shows who is in the parliament that people have called democracy....you dont elect birds of the same feather and say it was fair democratic elections....where the popular looters got into the same wagon and got elected even if from different parties!

2ndly, only part he got right was asking govt to remain tolerant! Seriously you dont use the police as your personal mafia...

3rdly the example he gave Zardari and tolerance? Well he was soo damn "tolerant" he didnt even start a single project not for any city/ province in Pakistan for 5yrs! Not sure if a dead PM/ President could do any better!

4thly....did he just threaten that if he walks out he will take everything with him? :blink: NS must feel soo secured with his 70 dishes :rofl:

No PML-N leader speaks against Javed Hashmi. They have respected him even when he was in PTI. The only ones calling him a 'traitor' is none other people like you.
Well whatelse do you want us to call him? He attacked a party when he was in it when it was weak....What nice words do you use for such people?

He lied about some things...but then again we already call him politician ...:whistle:

These politicians will remain divided by petty issues no matter what happens.. Pakistan really needs a higher class of leaders.

Haan bhai kis kis nay suni hey phir Aitezaaz Ahsen ke speech aaj ?? HAHAHHA may kafi dino say eek word use kar raha hoon "Kutay wali horahe hey is incompetent government ki"

Finally jitne "KUTAY WALI" aaj Aitezaaz Ahsen nay is government ke kardi hey isay ziada tu IK/TUQ yaan kise aur nay nahe ki....

I stand on my words.... and now you see in the parliemnt someone from PMLN side abuse Aitezaaz Ahsen "Kamina". He blasted PMLN "abhe bhi galyaan day rahay hain"

Here is the speech: Watch Aitzaz Ahsan Address to the joint session of Parliament - 5th September 2014

:rofl: LOL @ this shitty PMLN

Translate please

LOL at PTI supporters. Atizaz Ahsan becomes a good guy when he criticizes PML-N and suddenly becomes a bad guy when he criticizes PTI
the same guys u were begging for help is now showing pmln their auqat .. US, INdia, PPP, ANP and juif may be with u .. but deep down they know who they are supporting .... a lair and murderer PM. kuch tu bolyain gay na

To be exact...

ECP
Police
Care taker governments
Election turbenal
Judiciary
Media
USA
KSA
Beurucrate
Opposition
Patwaris
Buts
Israel
The policians inside PTI
China

.. give me sometime to complete the list.

Pl
Plan A: non parlimentary force
Plan B: parlimentary forces utilizing
Plan C: Opposition forces engaging.

Not sure Is there any Plan D or not.
Plan D your thinking.....every thing is plan plan plan.