Ahmedi community linked literature seized, printing press sealed

LoL. Every one has the right to complain. We are only complaining in words, there are some who complain with weapons and explosions and threats. No one touches them.

Also the both publications are internal meant for Ahmadis. If sectarion Mullahs can still hold anti Ahmadi speeches and conferences in the centre of Rabwah with police protection, then I have the right to publish whatever I want.
Mullahs speak on religious grounds, your community can answer them through the debates. Religious debates are not prohibited under Pakistani law. And if you think they are instigating hate or violence you can reach out the authorities. In order to do so, of-course, first you will have to accept the authority of the law of the land which unfortunately your community does not.

It's very simple, first our constitution defines who is Muslim and then our constitution states that no one without the basic Muslim beliefs should call them Muslims, You just can't identify yourself as a Muslim,other basic rights are same as any Pakistani, whatever you wanna call yourself........

The constitution is not holy to me. It is written by men and can be changed by men. I will call my self whatever my heart desires. Just like you can.

So other Pakistanis can screw them as long as they don't get caught? Or if they do get caught and the authorities refuse to prosecute? That's really, really, sick thinking.
My friend hell hath no fury like that of Pak. Do you know that we eat non Muslim infants when given an opportunity. :D

Well,
1-Pakistan belongs to every community.
2-Christians, Hindus, Ahmedis, Baralvis and Muslims have equal right to practice their faith and to earn their living.
3-Since, we all are completely unaware of the kind of literature and only aware of final comments, therefore I am in no position to say anything about court's decision.
4-Police & Court issues are very serious issues. So let us be patient and avoid comment about anything about which we are unaware of.
5-The most tragic part is: It is not just Ahmadis that has a sense of isolation in here.All practicing communities including Muslims are having conflicts and problems.
6-However, ahmedis are free here as others are.
7-All Pakistanis need to evoke a sense of optimism and needs to get rid of insecurity with each other.Also, I have just seen few post in here and the kind of unislamic attitude from our very religious Muslim friends.
8-As a Muslim , you must be kind and helping with your attitude and towards any person of other community.
9- We are becoming too negative and least appreciate ourselves. There is so much we have done to build our country and we are working with each other to provide best services we could.We have Agha Khan Hospital in Karachi, the largest hospital with great services and advancement, we have worked together and built up research centers, schools and other facilities to benefit each other.

Remember: Only you are a threat for your own religion not any outsider. If your faith is strong then signs will appear of it's strength and eventually it will be reflecting your personality and that will be tolerance, patience, hope and optimism.

Regards

You are fkn lying despite continuing discrimination on Ahmidi Muslims in Pakistan killing them torture them burning them alive arresting them the Head of Ahmaddiya community always in his sermons requests Ahmadiya community to keep remember Pakistan in your prayers. Stop bringing here your home made story.
On topic Govt of Punja banned it but there were no Law pass on it as case were in court and there is no hearing on it since 2015. @Pakistani Exile hope they come out on bail Inshallah.

I, as a god fearing doesnt doesn't lie so don't pass your judgements on me .
Try it on your like ones.
I think you ahmadis as a minority and many of them are backstabbing , come on man .. We are also dying daily do you see us abusing pakistan for this .

Dude if one thing about my country that I am truly proud of is my constitution, which is absolutely free of bigotry and discrimination, Ahmadis are muslims as per our law, it hardly matters what my neighborhood mulla has to say about this

Yeah that's why yesterday Indian muslims were cerebrating anniversary of demolition of Babri mosque by hindutva thugs.

Very secular indeed.

Mullahs speak on religious grounds, your community can answer them through the debates. Religious debates are not prohibited under Pakistani law. And if you think they are instigating hate or violence you can reach out the authorities. In order to do so, of-course, first you will have to accept the authority of the law of the land which unfortunately your community does not.

Dude, how old are you? Seriously this isn't meant to be an insult to you but seriously? Did you know before Zia's ordinances, public munazarahs used to happen between Ahmadi and Non Ahmadi Ulama? How do you expect an Ahmadi to go out for a public munazarah when a) The Mullah party will now just get a mob and lynch him because the police will not protect him. b) Anyone who explains Ahmadi belief is apparently breaking the law. You haven't been paying much attention have you?

My friend hell hath no fury like that of Pak. Do your know that we eat non Muslim infants when given an opportunity. :D
Yea we're so evil.......... and they're so tasty...
Sorry, but is there anything wrong with what I said, you can google it if you don't believe
There are a lot of things wrong with that but as i said we should avoid this debate.

You people use these heavy words as if they are nothing, what the Turks did to the armenians was genocide, the Burmese suppression of Rohingas, however deplorable, not even close to genocide.

What I meant was Ahmadis are like stateless citizens whose rights has been severely curbed in Pakistan, not by common people or mulla, but by the constitution

have you read the Pakistan constitution???? Our constitution defines Muslims specifically and anyone with different beliefs can't call themselves Muslims, our constitution recognises Qadiyanis as minority, which right has been taken from them....

Yeah that's why yesterday Indian muslims were cerebrating anniversary of demolition of Babri mosque by hindutva thugs.

Very secular indeed.
Dude no offence, but tera problem kya hai bhai? kaha ka topic kaha le ja raha hai? I am talking about constitution here for god sake, demolishing babri was not a part of our constitution, at least try to make make sense some times for a change, our constitution is as secular as it gets, no amount of rant here is going to change that

Yea we're so evil.......... and they're so tasty...

There are a lot of things wrong with that but as i said we should avoid this debate.
Dude I am not debating legalities, right or wrong, just merely stating a fact, Indian law considers them muslims, right or wrong is up for a theological debate

Dude no offence, but tera problem kya hai bhai? kaha ka topic kaha le ja raha hai? I am talking about constitution here for god sake, demolishing babri was not a part of our constitution, at least try to make make sense some times for a change, our constitution is as secular as it gets, no amount of rant here is going to change that

And banning eating beef is part of your constitution? If it isn't then why the f*ck Maharashtra govt banned it??

http://indianexpress.com/article/ci...oints-officers-to-implement-beef-ban-2831536/

And what about Haryana government?

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...non-bailable-offence/articleshow/46590961.cms

Main topic wahin lai ja raha hoon jahan jana chahiye.

Apnai ghar ki fikar karo beta. And then come here and lecture us.

So can the founding fathers be the head of the state they fought for? Separate electoral and ordinance XX were created to downright suppress the will of ahmadiya community.

I appreciate your affection for your country against all odds and can understand you downplaying the incessant discrimination to an order of utter insult.

LoL. I have never downplayed the persecution, I don't know if you've read my old posts on this fourum. The persecution is very real I even pointed it out as such. That doesn't however mean it is comparable to what is happening to Rohingyas. We don't have choppers mowing down Ahmadi villagers in Pakistan. How many Rohingyas are/have been in the Burmese military? How many leading bureaucrats ? Judges ?

Those laws you are bringing up came later, we can campaign against them peacefully and with words. Just because some amongst your country treat you like crap, does not mean you turn around and spit on your motherland. I guess you are just sad that I am not abusing Pakistan to put my point of view across.

I am against those laws and don't accept them, I even said so myself. I will not mould my struggle against injustice to satisfy the ego of outsiders.