Ahmadiyya Mosque under threat and Ahmadis beaten up

if you like qadiyani so much than we hae near about 10-20 lakh take them and settle them in india

Now; just tell me: Why are you keen to push your own country-men out of your country? You do not want to accept Qadiyanis as muslims, ok. But they are your own Paksitani Citizens. So why are you keen to push them out? To India?
Is living with them so hard in your country?

Come to think of it; even Shias seem to be getting the bad end of the stick. Either they get their throats slit (as at Dera Ismail Khan) or they get pulled off buses; lined up and shot (as in Chitral and NT). So why these pogroms of sustained violence against some groups of people? So will you ask us to take the Shias also to India later? You can't just export your problems.

Why not sort out the differences and find some level of tolerance instead? And live in some Peace!

you don't be worry its our own issue
we have issues with shia but they are ower owns
if you like qadiyani so much than we have near about 10-20 lakh take them and settle them in india

Inturn you have to take 30-40 lakh Sunnis from India, who like to live in Pakistan.

And then the question comes about tolerance?! :unsure:

Werent you jumping up and down about tolerance?

Lets see:

From India where many SUDDENLY have divine powers!! check

Twisted some historical and theological facts!! check

He insulted Christians by saying christ was not crucified while the Muslim historian who wrote about the crusifiction of Christ was questioned repeatedly on Fox news!! Interesting though...

Then he actually said that Jesus ran to Kashmir :rofl: all he did was claim....no historical evidence whatnot....Insulted 2 religions and yet cry they are the victims? Jub jurat hai kuch kernay ki then bhuk tou!

I do not support their killing but to say they are oppressed is an understatement ...they are like Jews, rich you barely find poor Ahmedi in Pakistan...they always have scholarships and whatnot...seriously howelse do you think most of them are abroad and having good education + jobs?! Even in Pakistan they have lands....they have businesses...they are not homeless!

I do not support their killing but they should not cry out so loud and those idiots who harass them do need sit down and understand....

2ndly, there needs to be open discussion with them...so far no Ahmedi talks about their faith...All they talk about is Ghulam sahib...not about WHAT their faith is about and why would ANYONE say such a thing about Jesus? And how can they justify prophets when Prophet MUHAMMAD SAW was the last prophet??

Really? I thought he was being critical...like some of you jump and say when people bash Islam it is criticizing and Muslims lack tolerance...when other faiths are questioned by A MUSLIM....its insulting?!

If you want to see an intolerant bigot, get a mirror.

Really people do not see the irony of Religion of peace :blah::blah::blah: and crying victim when they trample upon other's belief in next sentence.

so many hindus bwahahahahahahah

The hindus can not define what is a mosque or NOT.

you can call their place of worship a temple or anything you like BUT its NOT a mosque.

Whatever!!!!
But the Pakistanis themselves are doing so many somersaults over whoever is a true muslim or not; who is a good muslim or not etc etc.
Or maybe the Talibani definitions of all that are more appealing to you then?

Inturn you have to take 30-40 lakh Sunnis from India, who like to live in Pakistan.

i think its much more then that ... basically there are two major divides ..sunni and shia .. i think sunni is in mojority (among muslims in india )..

If you want to see an intolerant bigot, get a mirror.

Really people do not see the irony of Religion of peace :blah::blah::blah: and crying victim when they trample upon other's belief in next sentence.

oh people also do not see irony of cast based religion of mahan hindutva land.

dahhhhh

Whatever!!!!
But the Pakistanis themselves are doing so many somersaults over whoever is a true muslim or not; who is a good muslim or not etc etc.
no actually u can ask zakir naik ..he is an indian .. islam believe that prophet was the last messenger ..they dont believe that .. just read the meaning of the first kalma ..u will get some idea ..

Whatever!!!!

This is NOT a debate of good or bad Muslim. Quran clearly defines good bad muslims as well good bad human. Quran clearly states that who will fall in good catogary will go to heaven.

its a debate about basics of Islam. and one of these basics is finality of prophethood of Muhammad (PBUH).

anyone who claimed to be a prophet after him is a LIAR simple as that.

The Quran throughout the Muslim world be it Shia or Sunni country is the SAME NOT a single word has been changed since its revelation howcome ahmadis come up with addition of their own??

mirza ghulam was a liar and his lies can be easily exposed where he has made own insertions in Quran.

This is NOT a debate of good or bad Muslim. Quran clearly defines good bad muslims as well good bad human. Quran clearly states that who will fall in good catogary will go to heaven.

its a debate about basics of Islam. and one of these basics is finality of prophethood of Muhammad (PBUH).

anyone who claimed to be a prophet after him is a LIAR simple as that.

The Quran throughout the Muslim world be it Shia or Sunni country is the SAME NOT a single word has been changed since its revelation howcome ahmadis come up with addition of their own??

mirza ghulam was a liar and his lies can be easily exposed where he has made own insertions in Quran.

Ok, whatever................makes you happy and go to heaven. And live happily in the thereafter.
But why are your countrymen trying to export Qadiyanis out of your country? Are'nt they your fellow citizens and country men?
Of course you also give some thought to the guys getting their throats slit or getting lined up and shot.
But that is upto you; no compulsion to do anything at all. If you do not want to or cannot.

Ok, whatever................makes you happy and go to heaven. And live happily in the thereafter.
But why are your countrymen trying to export Qadiyanis out of your country? Are'nt they your fellow citizens and country men?
Of course you also give some thought to the guys getting their throats slit or getting lined up and shot.
But that is upto you; no compulsion to do anything at all. If you do not want to or cannot.

for the same reason for which your countrymen are calling for exporting all the Muslims from India. :) arent they your citizents?

why you hindus call them traitors?

the moral of the story is you indians are cliinging to straws here. look within before opening mouth about us

oh people also do not see irony of cast based religion of mahan hindutva land.

dahhhhh

Offtopic rant,

Expected from an example of intellectual mediocrity.

Anyway are Ashraf,Azlaf and Arzals along with their assorted biradaries, fictitious construct.

Answer with caution or you could commit blasphemy according to ulema.

zakir naik is a lier and a charlatan, he is not the only one selling snake oil in India.. :)

Zakir Naik is a TV STAR. He runs his own REALITY SHOW on TV. Very well orchaestrated, nice dialogs and some screenplay. Seems to have fan-boys too. Dunno about fan-girls though.
Probably he could have made into the movies also. Some people say that he has the charisma of another Amitabh Bacchan. Of course, that could be a matter of opinion.