If we remove the religion from our state and constitution then why our Quaid wanted a Seperate nation for us? what will be the different between us Pakistanis and the Indians??
Rafay yaar,
I respect your posts usually.
But in this one you ended up with a "door ki chori hawaii"
I mean come On!
For crying out loud,
if we remove the word Islamic from our passport. Will that automatically change its green color to the color of Indian red or saffron or whatever the heck it is?
Oh bhai sahib,
the passport will still remain green.
Why do we have to be so childish about adding "Islam" into every nook and cranny of our society.
Why?
Why do we have to use Islam as our crutches even when our legs and feet are strong enough to carry us around without any need of crutches.
in fact we should change the name on our passport to just "Republic of Pakistan".
That will remove the joke called "Islamic Republic", because a country cannot be both at the same time.
Republic means for the people.
And in our Pakistan we have all kinds of people, not just Islamo-fascists.
And no! UNO will not cancel our membership if we call ourselves "Republic of Pakistan".
Heck we can call ourselves "Unites States of Pakistan" and our membership in the UNO will still be there,
And every country in the world including Islamo-fascist countries like Saudia and Iran will still accept our passport.
So quit living as a 1920's Indian.
Welcome to 2013 Pakistan. when we don't need to worry that as soon as you take off your hijab, people will start denying your a "Bakistani".
Stand on your own legs please. let go of Islamic crutches please.
Thank you