Ahmadi place of worship may see court case following mob attack

rabita.jpg

Qadianism or Ahmadiyyat: It is a subversive movement against Islam and the Muslim world, which falsely and decietfully claims to be an Islamic sect; who under the guise of Islam and for the sake of mundane interests contrives and plans to damage the very foundations of Islam. Its eminent deviations from the basic Islamic principles are as follows:

1. Its founder claimed that he was a Prophet.
2. They deliberately distort the meanings of the verses of the Holy Quran.
3. They decalred that Jehad has been obolished.

Qadianism was originally fostered by the British imperialism. Hence it has been flourishing under her flag. This movement has completely been disloyal to and dishonest in affairs of the Muslim Ummah. Rather, it has been loyal to Imperialism and Zionism. It has deep associations and cooperation with the anti Islamic forces and teachings especially through the following nefarious methods:

1) Construction of mosques with the assistance of the anti Islamic forces wherin the misleading Qadiani thoughts are imparted to the people.
2) Opening of schools institutions and orphanages wherein the people are taught and trained as to how they can be more anti Islamic in their activities. They also published the corrupted versions of the Holy Quran in different local and international languages.

In order to combat these dangers, the Conference recommends the following measures:

1. All the Muslim organization in the world must keep a vigilant eye on all the activities of Qadianisin their respective countries; to confine them all strictly to their schools, institutions and orphanages only. Moreover he Muslims of the world be shown the true picture of Qadianism and be briefed of their various tactics so that the Muslims of the world be saved from their designs.
2. They must be declared non Muslims and ousted form the fold of Islam. And be barred to enter the Holy lands.
3. There must be no dealings with the Qadianis. They must be coycotted socially , economically and culturally Nor they be married with or to Nor they be allowed to be buried in the Muslims graveyards. And they be treated like other non Muslims.
4. All the Muslim countries must impose restrictions on the activities of the claimant of Prophethood Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadiani�s followers; must declare them a non Muslim minority must not etrust them them with any post of responsibility in any Muslim country.
5. The alterations effected by them in the Holy Quran must be made public and the people be briefed of them and all these be prohibited for further publication.
6. All such groups as are deviators from islam must be treated at par with the Qadianis.

Declaration by the Muslim World League 1974

The Muslim World League ??

The Muslim World League (Rabita al-Alam al-Islami, Arabic: رابطه العالم الاسلامئ‎‎, Arabic pronunciation: [ro:bitˤah al ʕa:lami al isla:mij]) is Pan-Islamic[dubiousdiscuss][1] NGO based in Makkah, Saudi Arabia that propagates Islamic teachings.[2][3] The NGO was funded by the Saudi government from its inception in 1962,[4] with that contribution growing to approximately $13 million by 1980.[2] Because of the Saudi funding, the League is widely regarded as promoting Wahhabism.[2] The Oxford Dictionary of Islam says that "the group has acted as a mouthpiece for the Saudi Arabian government, which finances it."[5][6]

Please also explain that why all these Fatwas popped up only once Ahmadis were declared Non-Muslims by the state of Pakistan in 1974 ?
-----------

The Holy Quran says that legislation is for none but Allah

Can you quote a single verse from the Holy Quran to support your Takfiri POV ?

The requirement in being a Muslim is believing that there is no God but Allah and the final messenger and prophet is Muhammad (pbuh).
Wow you just bring a new Kalima to be a Muslim:astfgh:

yeah right
from the mouth of your prophet mirza qadiani :rofl: the drug addicted alcohol dependent impotant british agent :rofl: phucker died in shit all over him :rofl::rofl:

"Except for the CHILDREN OF PROSTITUTE, whose hearts have been sealed by God, everyone else believes in me and has accepted me." (Aina-e-Kamalat-e-Qadianism, Roohani Khazain vol.5 p.547)

"God has revealed to me that anyone to whom my message has reached and he has not accepted me, he is not a Muslim." (Letter of Mirza to Dr. Abdul Hakeem Khan Patialvi)

"I am the only one selected in this Ummah to get the name of 'Prophet '. No one else deserved this name.... and it was bound to happen... so that as mentioned in the Sahih Hadith that 'there will be only one such person', that prophecy is fulfilled." (Haqeeqatul Wahi, Roohani Khazain vol. 22 p.407)

I am the same prophet, the KHATUM-UL-ANBIYA (Last of the Prophets). And twenty years ago God named me Muhammad and Ahmad in Braheen-e-Qadianism, and declared that I am the Holy Prophet's
saws.gif
incarnation. Thus my prophethood in no way clashes with the status of Holy Prophet
saws.gif
as the Last of Prophets, because shadow is inseparable from the original. Since I am Muhammad in a 'shadowy way', thus this way the Seal of the Last of the Prophets is not broken, because the prophethood of Muhammad
saws.gif
remained with Muhammad." (Mirza Qadiani in Ek Ghalti Ka Izala, Roohani Khazain vol.18, p.212)
It's Braheen e Ahmadiyya^_^moron?

Wow you just bring a new Kalima to be a Muslim:astfgh:

It's Braheen e Ahmadiyya^_^moron?
i thought it was 1400 years old:rofl:. If somebody beleives mirza ghulam ahmed was the messiah then I honestly don't know what to do with you lmao.

1) the messiah will rule from jerusalem. He's dead and hasn't ruled shit (lol).
2) the prophet spoke about the Son of Mary not the son of a punjabi women.
3) the prophet spoke about various false messiahs he's one of the wannabes.
4) All in all the man was a nut-case. His claims ludacris contradicting the Quran.

That is لآ اِلَهَ اِلّا اللّهُ مُحَمَّدٌ رَسُوُل اللّهِ
There is no god but Allah, Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah.
Now read again what you invented to satisfy a false ego:coffee:
Chapter 33:40

Muhammad is not the father of any of your men, but he is the Messenger of Allah, and the seal of the Prophets and Allah has full knowledge of all things.

I suggest reading the quran. 30 false prophets are to appear after him. Mirza is just one in many.

Now give me ONE quran ayat that says he is not the final one. or even a hadith. I don't know if they can be named muslim or not but they are HIGHLY misguided and eventually they will face punishment weather or not some on PDF like it or not.

For ur information Ahmadis are not Muslims as their beliefs are not complete.

Well, most of the 72 sects within Islam have labeled each other KAFIR pretty consistently (by the mulvis within). So, unless you consider the dreaded mulvis of the age as fountains of wisdom and nobility, i would actually do exactly the opposite of what they say!

The proof is right in front of our eyes, these Kafir declaring machines of Pakistan are the worst on the face of earth as they have caused so much ignorance and devastation.

rabita.jpg

Qadianism or Ahmadiyyat: It is a subversive movement against Islam and the Muslim world, which falsely and decietfully claims to be an Islamic sect; who under the guise of Islam and for the sake of mundane interests contrives and plans to damage the very foundations of Islam. Its eminent deviations from the basic Islamic principles are as follows:

1. Its founder claimed that he was a Prophet.
2. They deliberately distort the meanings of the verses of the Holy Quran.
3. They decalred that Jehad has been obolished.

Qadianism was originally fostered by the British imperialism. Hence it has been flourishing under her flag. This movement has completely been disloyal to and dishonest in affairs of the Muslim Ummah. Rather, it has been loyal to Imperialism and Zionism. It has deep associations and cooperation with the anti Islamic forces and teachings especially through the following nefarious methods:

1) Construction of mosques with the assistance of the anti Islamic forces wherin the misleading Qadiani thoughts are imparted to the people.
2) Opening of schools institutions and orphanages wherein the people are taught and trained as to how they can be more anti Islamic in their activities. They also published the corrupted versions of the Holy Quran in different local and international languages.

In order to combat these dangers, the Conference recommends the following measures:

1. All the Muslim organization in the world must keep a vigilant eye on all the activities of Qadianisin their respective countries; to confine them all strictly to their schools, institutions and orphanages only. Moreover he Muslims of the world be shown the true picture of Qadianism and be briefed of their various tactics so that the Muslims of the world be saved from their designs.
2. They must be declared non Muslims and ousted form the fold of Islam. And be barred to enter the Holy lands.
3. There must be no dealings with the Qadianis. They must be coycotted socially , economically and culturally Nor they be married with or to Nor they be allowed to be buried in the Muslims graveyards. And they be treated like other non Muslims.
4. All the Muslim countries must impose restrictions on the activities of the claimant of Prophethood Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadiani�s followers; must declare them a non Muslim minority must not etrust them them with any post of responsibility in any Muslim country.
5. The alterations effected by them in the Holy Quran must be made public and the people be briefed of them and all these be prohibited for further publication.
6. All such groups as are deviators from islam must be treated at par with the Qadianis.

Declaration by the Muslim World League 1974

Stop posting these bullshit links by savages that are all liars. We have our own eyes and Allah has given us brains to distinguish between savages that propagate hate & bigotry tearing apart the Muslims. Mullah and people like you claiming to be God & branding Qalima-go people Kafir is horrendous & barbaric...It's not your Job!! Allah has declared that He the Exalted will obliterate & annihilate by the jugular vein of persons claiming and deemed as a false prophet. So, fix yourself and let Allah worry about who is and isn't a Muslim!

Muhammad is not the father of any of your men, but he is the Messenger of Allah, and the seal of the Prophets and Allah has full knowledge of all things.

I suggest reading the quran. 30 false prophets are to appear after him. Mirza is just one in many.

Now give me ONE quran ayat that says he is not the final one. or even a hadith. I don't know if they can be named muslim or not but they are HIGHLY misguided and eventually they will face punishment weather or not some on PDF like it or not.

stop worshiping Essa (as) the messiah for Bani Israel sent to Musa (as) ummah. How are you going to bring back Jesus alive from the sky?

Christians claim that Mohammad (SAW) is dead and Jesus is alive thus Christianity is superior and Muslims should become Christians and abide by the alive Jesus vs. the dead Mohammad (SAW).

Well, most of the 72 sects within Islam have labeled each other KAFIR pretty consistently (by the mulvis within). So, unless you consider the dreaded mulvis of the age as fountains of wisdom and nobility, i would actually do exactly the opposite of what they say!

The proof is right in front of our eyes, these Kafir declaring machines of Pakistan are the worst on the face of earth as they have caused so much ignorance and devastation.

Stop posting these bullshit links by savages that are all liars. We have our own eyes and Allah has given us brains to distinguish between savages that propagate hate & bigotry tearing apart the Muslims. Mullah and people like you claiming to be God & branding Qalima-go people Kafir is horrendous & barbaric...It's not your Job!! Allah has declared that He the Exalted will obliterate & annihilate by the jugular vein of persons claiming and deemed as a false prophet. So, fix yourself and let Allah worry about who is and isn't a Muslim!

stop worshiping Essa (as) the messiah for Bani Israel sent to Musa (as) ummah. How are you going to bring back Jesus alive from the sky?

Christians claim that Mohammad (SAW) is dead and Jesus is alive thus Christianity is superior and Muslims should become Christians and abide by the alive Jesus vs. the dead Mohammad (SAW).
this has nothing to do with superiority, you're just bringing up pointless rants. this is one of the reasons corruption occurs. Chrsitians can claim whatever they want. The bible has been re-written so many times. Read the book "Who Wrote the Bible?" by richard friedman. Quran says prophet isa (pbuh) NEVER died.
Quran 4:157
And [for] their saying, "Indeed, we have killed the Messiah, Jesus, the son of Mary, the messenger of Allah ." And they did not kill him, nor did they crucify him; but [another] was made to resemble him to them. And indeed, those who differ over it are in doubt about it. They have no knowledge of it except the following of assumption. And they did not kill him, for certain

Finality of Sharia of Nabi (SAW)! not Prophet hood as you claim Jesus is coming back
this has nothing to do with superiority, you're just bringing up pointless rants. this is one of the reasons corruption occurs. Chrsitians can claim whatever they want. The bible has been re-written so many times. Read the book "Who Wrote the Bible?" by richard friedman. Quran says prophet isa (pbuh) NEVER died.
Quran 4:157
And [for] their saying, "Indeed, we have killed the Messiah, Jesus, the son of Mary, the messenger of Allah ." And they did not kill him, nor did they crucify him; but [another] was made to resemble him to them. And indeed, those who differ over it are in doubt about it. They have no knowledge of it except the following of assumption. And they did not kill him, for certain

Wrong understanding and bad translation from wicked mulvis! Where is Jesus hiding in sky and wouldn't he be the LAST if He comes to save the Muslim ummah?

If your logic is correct, how can Quran contradict itself?

Read this verse as it clearly states that Hazrat Essa has already died a natural death. The verse shows us that messengers are nowhere close to God nor are immortal like Allah, rather are just like other human beings. Allah states:

وَمَا مُحَمَّدٌ إِلَّا رَسُولٌ قَدْ خَلَتْ مِنْ قَبْلِهِ الرُّسُلُ ۚ أَفَإِنْ مَاتَ أَوْ قُتِلَ انْقَلَبْتُمْ عَلَىٰ أَعْقَابِكُمْ ۚ وَمَنْ يَنْقَلِبْ عَلَىٰ عَقِبَيْهِ فَلَنْ يَضُرَّ اللَّهَ شَيْئًا ۗ وَسَيَجْزِي اللَّهُ الشَّاكِرِينَ

And Muhammad is only a Messenger. Verily, all Messengers have passed away before him. If then he die or be slain, will you turn back on your heels? And he who turns back on his heels shall not harm Allah at all. And Allah will certainly reward the grateful. (Chapter 3 verse 145)

قَدْ خَلَتْ مِنْ قَبْلِهِ الرُّسُلُ

All Messengers have passed away before him

Yes the JEWS were never able to kill Essa (AS) as the death on the cross would be a cursed death which cannot happen to a Prophet of God. Jews wanted to prove Essa (as) as illegitimate thus wanted to put Essa (as) on Cross. But Allah the Exalted saved Essa (as) and Essa (as) went on with his mission for the Tribes of Bani Israel which head towards east

Finality of Sharia of Nabi (SAW)! not Prophet hood as you claim Jesus is coming back

Wrong understanding and bad translation from wicked mulvis! Where is Jesus hiding in sky and wouldn't he be the LAST if He comes to save the Muslim ummah?

Read this verse as it clearly states that Hazrat Essa has already died a natural death. The verse shows us that messengers are nowhere close to God nor are immortal like Allah, rather are just like other human beings. Allah states:

وَمَا مُحَمَّدٌ إِلَّا رَسُولٌ قَدْ خَلَتْ مِنْ قَبْلِهِ الرُّسُلُ ۚ أَفَإِنْ مَاتَ أَوْ قُتِلَ انْقَلَبْتُمْ عَلَىٰ أَعْقَابِكُمْ ۚ وَمَنْ يَنْقَلِبْ عَلَىٰ عَقِبَيْهِ فَلَنْ يَضُرَّ اللَّهَ شَيْئًا ۗ وَسَيَجْزِي اللَّهُ الشَّاكِرِينَ

And Muhammad is only a Messenger. Verily, all Messengers have passed away before him. If then he die or be slain, will you turn back on your heels? And he who turns back on his heels shall not harm Allah at all. And Allah will certainly reward the grateful. (Chapter 3 verse 145)

Yes the JEWS were never able to kill Essa (AS) as the death on the cross would be a cursed death which cannot happen to a Prophet of God. Jews wanted to prove Essa (as) as illegitimate thus wanted to put Essa (as) on Cross. But Allah the Exalted saved Essa (as) and Essa (as) went on with his mission for the Tribes of Bani Israel which head towards east

And, what will you do with this verse?

“The Messiah, son of Mary, was only a Messenger; surely, Messengers like unto him had indeed passed away before him. And his mother was a truthful woman. They both used to eat food. See how We explain the Signs for their good, and see how they are turned away.” (Chapter 5 verse 76)

The Holy Prophet Muhammad(saw) quoted the verses, Surah Maidah verses 117-118 in regards to the condition of his sahaba and even quoted Isa(as) and falamma tawaffaitani as death relating his own death by the same words.

حَدَّثَنَا سُلَيْمَانُ بْنُ حَرْبٍ، حَدَّثَنَا شُعْبَةُ، عَنِ الْمُغِيرَةِ بْنِ النُّعْمَانِ، شَيْخٍ مِنَ النَّخَعِ عَنْ سَعِيدِ بْنِ جُبَيْرٍ، عَنِ ابْنِ عَبَّاسٍ ـ رضى الله عنهما ـ قَالَ خَطَبَ النَّبِيُّ صلى الله عليه وسلم فَقَالَ ‏”‏ إِنَّكُمْ مَحْشُورُونَ إِلَى اللَّهِ حُفَاةً عُرَاةً غُرْلاً ‏{‏كَمَا بَدَأْنَا أَوَّلَ خَلْقٍ نُعِيدُهُ وَعْدًا عَلَيْنَا إِنَّا كُنَّا فَاعِلِينَ‏}‏ ثُمَّ إِنَّ أَوَّلَ مَنْ يُكْسَى يَوْمَ الْقِيَامَةِ إِبْرَاهِيمُ، أَلاَ إِنَّهُ يُجَاءُ بِرِجَالٍ مِنْ أُمَّتِي، فَيُؤْخَذُ بِهِمْ ذَاتَ الشِّمَالِ، فَأَقُولُ يَا رَبِّ أَصْحَابِي فَيُقَالُ لاَ تَدْرِي مَا أَحْدَثُوا بَعْدَكَ فَأَقُولُ كَمَا قَالَ الْعَبْدُ الصَّالِحُ ‏{‏وَكُنْتُ عَلَيْهِمْ شَهِيدًا مَا دُمْتُ‏}‏ إِلَى قَوْلِهِ ‏{‏شَهِيدٌ‏}‏ فَيُقَالُ إِنَّ هَؤُلاَءِ لَمْ يَزَالُوا مُرْتَدِّينَ عَلَى أَعْقَابِهِمْ مُنْذُ فَارَقْتَهُمْ ‏”‏‏.‏

Narrated Ibn `Abbas:

Allah’s Messenger (ﷺ) delivered a sermon and said, “O people! You will be gathered before Allah barefooted, naked and not circumcised.” Then (quoting Qur’an) he said:– “As We began the first creation, We shall repeat it. A promise We have undertaken: Truly we shall do it..” (21.104) The Prophet (ﷺ) then said, “The first of the human beings to be dressed on the Day of Resurrection, will be Abraham. Lo! Some men from my followers will be brought and then (the angels) will drive them to the left side (Hell-Fire). I will say. ‘O my Lord! (They are) my companions!’ Then a reply will come (from Almighty), ‘You do not know what they did after you.’ I will say as the pious slave (the Prophet (ﷺ) Jesus) said: And I was a witness over them while I dwelt amongst them. When You caused me to die. You were the Watcher over them and You are a Witness to all things.’ (5.117) Then it will be said, “These people have continued to be apostates since you left them.”(Sahih Bukhari Vol 6, Book 60, Hadith 149)

You bringing up different debate mean you have no answer what I quote you first. Mohammad SAW is khatimulAnbbiya the Seal of all prophets or the Last Prophet is a different debate. What my concern was not change the Kalima which suits your false ego. And as what Jagga said according to misguide believe that Hadhrat Essa ES will come from alives which is totaly opposite with Allah's words كُلُّ نَفْسٍ ذَآئِقَةُ الْمَوْت is He come as Prophet or what?
Aww we had thousands of pages on this debate and PDF not allow religious discussion! A bunch of corrupt politicians and few molvies has no right to declare someone Muslim or not You believes on corrupt human beings and I Believe on words of Allah and His Prophet's teachings.
May Allah give us Hadaiet Ameen.

“The Messiah, son of Mary, was only a Messenger; surely, Messengers like unto him had indeed passed away before him. And his mother was a truthful woman. They both used to eat food. See how We explain the Signs for their good, and see how they are turned away.” (Chapter 5 verse 76)

The Holy Prophet Muhammad(saw) quoted the verses, Surah Maidah verses 117-118 in regards to the condition of his sahaba and even quoted Isa(as) and falamma tawaffaitani as death relating his own death by the same words.

حَدَّثَنَا سُلَيْمَانُ بْنُ حَرْبٍ، حَدَّثَنَا شُعْبَةُ، عَنِ الْمُغِيرَةِ بْنِ النُّعْمَانِ، شَيْخٍ مِنَ النَّخَعِ عَنْ سَعِيدِ بْنِ جُبَيْرٍ، عَنِ ابْنِ عَبَّاسٍ ـ رضى الله عنهما ـ قَالَ خَطَبَ النَّبِيُّ صلى الله عليه وسلم فَقَالَ ‏”‏ إِنَّكُمْ مَحْشُورُونَ إِلَى اللَّهِ حُفَاةً عُرَاةً غُرْلاً ‏{‏كَمَا بَدَأْنَا أَوَّلَ خَلْقٍ نُعِيدُهُ وَعْدًا عَلَيْنَا إِنَّا كُنَّا فَاعِلِينَ‏}‏ ثُمَّ إِنَّ أَوَّلَ مَنْ يُكْسَى يَوْمَ الْقِيَامَةِ إِبْرَاهِيمُ، أَلاَ إِنَّهُ يُجَاءُ بِرِجَالٍ مِنْ أُمَّتِي، فَيُؤْخَذُ بِهِمْ ذَاتَ الشِّمَالِ، فَأَقُولُ يَا رَبِّ أَصْحَابِي فَيُقَالُ لاَ تَدْرِي مَا أَحْدَثُوا بَعْدَكَ فَأَقُولُ كَمَا قَالَ الْعَبْدُ الصَّالِحُ ‏{‏وَكُنْتُ عَلَيْهِمْ شَهِيدًا مَا دُمْتُ‏}‏ إِلَى قَوْلِهِ ‏{‏شَهِيدٌ‏}‏ فَيُقَالُ إِنَّ هَؤُلاَءِ لَمْ يَزَالُوا مُرْتَدِّينَ عَلَى أَعْقَابِهِمْ مُنْذُ فَارَقْتَهُمْ ‏”‏‏.‏

Narrated Ibn `Abbas:

Allah’s Messenger (ﷺ) delivered a sermon and said, “O people! You will be gathered before Allah barefooted, naked and not circumcised.” Then (quoting Qur’an) he said:– “As We began the first creation, We shall repeat it. A promise We have undertaken: Truly we shall do it..” (21.104) The Prophet (ﷺ) then said, “The first of the human beings to be dressed on the Day of Resurrection, will be Abraham. Lo! Some men from my followers will be brought and then (the angels) will drive them to the left side (Hell-Fire). I will say. ‘O my Lord! (They are) my companions!’ Then a reply will come (from Almighty), ‘You do not know what they did after you.’ I will say as the pious slave (the Prophet (ﷺ) Jesus) said: And I was a witness over them while I dwelt amongst them. When You caused me to die. You were the Watcher over them and You are a Witness to all things.’ (5.117) Then it will be said, “These people have continued to be apostates since you left them.”(Sahih Bukhari Vol 6, Book 60, Hadith 149)
Fazool hai bhai sahib they don't search they believe what their molvies teach them. I can't remember a Couplet " shai'r ) but meaning was like " how sad that Esa is on sky and our beloved prophet Mohammad SAW is buried in earth:sad:

You bringing up different debate mean you have no answer what I quote you first. Mohammad SAW is khatimulAnbbiya the Seal of all prophets or the Last Prophet is a different debate. What my concern was not change the Kalima which suits your false ego. And as what Jagga said according to misguide believe that Hadhrat Essa ES will come from alives which is totaly opposite with Allah's words كُلُّ نَفْسٍ ذَآئِقَةُ الْمَوْت is He come as Prophet or what?
Aww we had thousands of pages on this debate and PDF not allow religious discussion! A bunch of corrupt politicians and few molvies has no right to declare someone Muslim or not You believes on corrupt human beings and I Believe on words of Allah and His Prophet's teachings.
May Allah give us Hadaiet Ameen.

Brother, this isn't really even a religious debate anymore, if we took religion out of it, it's a deplorable fallacy considering the claim by the wicked mulvis is finality and LASTHOOD to keep their drunk pundi mulvi dukaans running. They keep dragging Jesus back alive from sky while claiming finality and lasthood at the same time! all the while crying over Khatam e nabuwat and killing innocent and causing ignorant masses to destroy the unity of Muslims

Narrated Ibn `Abbas:

Surrah Ali Imran does say that but it also says this
Quran 3:55
[Mention] when Allah said, "O Jesus, indeed I will take you and raise you to Myself and purify you from those who disbelieve and make those who follow you [in submission to Allah alone] superior to those who disbelieve until the Day of Resurrection. Then to Me is your return, and I will judge between you concerning that in which you used to differ.

Now think for a minute. When Allah said all prophets it was not including Isa. Allah did not need to say, excluding Isa becuase of the fact He already mentions Isa was raised.

Surrah Ali Imran does say that but it also says this
Quran 3:55
[Mention] when Allah said, "O Jesus, indeed I will take you and raise you to Myself and purify you from those who disbelieve and make those who follow you [in submission to Allah alone] superior to those who disbelieve until the Day of Resurrection. Then to Me is your return, and I will judge between you concerning that in which you used to differ.

Now think for a minute. When Allah said all prophets it was not including Isa. Allah did not need to say, excluding Isa becuase of the fact He already mentions Isa was raised.

Ok, so what happens to Khatam e nabuwat than? who is last? Jesus or Nabi (SAW) and why Allah the exalted states that Essa (as) was sent for Bani Isarel as Messiah? 1400 years after Musa (as)? Essa (as) has nothing to do with Islam or Quran or the Ummah of Nabi (SAW)

What will you do to the Christians that are also waiting for Jesus?

Ok, so what happens to Khatam e nabuwat than? who is last? Jesus or Nabi (SAW) and why Allah the exalted states that Essa (as) was sent for Bani Isarel as Messiah? 1400 years after Musa (as)? Essa (as) has nothing to do with Islam or Quran or the Ummah of Nabi (SAW)

What will you do to the Christians that are also waiting for Jesus?

Correct Translation which doesn't contradict the Quran is as follows and you are quoting incorrectly, have some shame!

english2070.jpg