Aggressors:New PAF Squadron

i also love philosophy . that is why i love Greek . so many great philosophers were Greek so i have soft corner in my heart for them
Naa Shah Jee tujhay koi greek Kaki nahi pasand aai jo tu murdon hay peechay paray hua hai. Choro yaar philosophers ko. Puray mulk main jehalat aur hum naam lain philosophers ka.
A

i also love philosophy . that is why i love Greek . so many great philosophers were Greek so i have soft corner in my heart for them
In the words of a drunk Mark Antony "Greeks talk a whole lot of nonsense, fck em".:D

That's what i notice... lol. Politically incorrect ...some countries won't like it .... lol
The issue is that we have Greeks from that times still living in North Pakistan.
KALASH TRIBE are them.

There was an Advertisement of Pakistan Airline where it said Alexander was her in 12BC when will you visit in the late 80's early 90's.

sir we were part of Greek umpire once upon a time Alexander the great was our ruler too :D
Alexander believed the Earth is Flat and River Indus is the edge of this Plate so he came here with his Army to say that he has concurred the World. Here he realized there is land beyond but he could not continue because of his health. Some of his Generals were were sent forward to capture those lands some remained here and married the locals. Some went back with Alexander.

The people KALASH are direct descendants of Alexander men, they follow the same culture till date. many documentaries and research documents have been made on these people who still speak ancient Greek.

Can we have Pindi-Boys-Sq1 :angel:
Sharam karo jin ko faizabad se agay izzat nahin milti un ka squadron.:hitwall::hitwall:

Antony said this in ancient times, he was the left hand of julius caesar:D.
i disagree with him Greek were great they started western philosophy and they were some genius minds how can someone say Plato or Aristotle were waste of time they wrote something great in history of man kind . both have wrote in almost every field of mankind

may be now but back then they were great talkers
still are..... that is why lot of sheeps are afraid.

i disagree with him Greek were great they started western philosophy and they were some genius minds how can someone say Plato or Aristotle were waste of time they wrote something great in history of man kind . both have wrote in almost every field of mankind
contribution to the field of logic.

Next PAF logo :lol:

4057.jpg

Mate it was a joke, that is why i included DRUNK when i mentioned Antony. Greeks philosophers were held in extremely high esteem by the greatest muslim philosophers.

@Hodor & @Windjammer
I would like to know why we can not give Aggressors thee insignia of ABABIL?

1) This Bird infact is the one that showed the entire world the destructive power of an Air Force.
2) It also showed being small does not make one weak.
3) It showed Aggression can be in defence.
The GCSE , desi goray boys now being recruited in PAF and all armed forces are far from our traditions , our history and our religion. They have been made foreighners while in Pakistan due to foreign education given to them in expensive private schools.
They were taught about Spartans but not about the event of Ababeels.