Again today I met an Afghani who hated Pakistan ..

brother you keep brining Ummah to defend those racist illegal Afghans. why? Ummah or thinking other Muslim as brother dont mean you should respect those who hate you or your existence. Is it? no person with self respect will like those who are racist, arrogant and hate your entire country/ethnicity

So you believe in collective punishment? If some say bad things you want to punish an entire community? You live in UK. Many British Pakistani's say bad things about UK. Some like the London Bombers even planted bombs and killed people. Many English people are sick of Pakistani's because of what we do, say or the terrorism. Does that mean they would be justified in throwing all of us out of UK?

Please think about that ......

There are plenty of Pakistani born who hate our beautiful country. Why pick on a guest?

It is because your army is not as decent as you people are. They have different agenda and they do not work in the line of state policy. Had your army been obedient to your civilian government, Pakistan would have been a much better country.

Unlike your "Ummah" at least these Azad Kashmiri's are safe in UK and nobody is going to send them back like dogs ....
The day they started claiming UK as occupied Azad Kashmir, the day they refused to pay tax and utility bills, the day they got themselves in drug, arms, and human trafficking, the day they started abducting UK citizens for ransom, the day they began to extort the lands, businesses, and livelihoods of the native UK people, the day they began blowing themselves up and doing APS -like massacres in UK, that day my friend, they'll be kicked out and thrown not back into Kashmir but on a secluded island somewhere in Pacific. I bet.

Like the people would love to live in bigger houses, but the rule of law means that houses bought are theirs, and they can come and stay as they wish, plus rents are dirt cheap in Mirpur.

My point was that guy seem to think Mirpur is Azad Kashmir, when its just small part of it. There are many poor people in AJK, he don't need Afghani muhajirs to fill the gap.

So you believe in collective punishment? If some say bad things you want to punish an entire community? You live in UK. Many British Pakistani's say bad things about UK. Some like the London Bombers even planted bombs and killed people. Many English people are sick of Pakistani's because of what we do, say or the terrorism. Does that mean they would be justified in throwing all of us out of UK?

Yeah man Anjum Chaudry is an ISIS dirt bag who defames the entire Pakistani community yet we cry out when UK stereotypes all Pakistanis what would be the different between us and racists in UK if we did that

There you are. Your so called "Ummah" just went down the drain. How much Islamic "brotherhood" do you see around here? The reason you got houses empty is half of Azad Kashmir is sitting in UK ....

Unlike your "Ummah" at least these Azad Kashmiri's are safe in UK and nobody is going to send them back like dogs ....
Seriously this is the most stupidest and racist post ihave ever seen atanz . And u are the most secular person ,how on earth u wud bring ummah here.??? Ummah is not a pick and choose thing a concept one wud generaly reject but wud endorse where they wud feel the need.

And dont make statement on ur own that half the houses are empty in azad kashmir, its only in mirpur and NOWHERE NOWHERE ELSE in ajk,its just lot of mirpuris residing in uk.

And empty houses are owners property , no one wud want them occupied by anyone snd definitely not by haters.
And u are seriously getting racist when u make remarks like getting kicked out as dogs ,just hold it atanz ,many of those ppl living their are working hard to earn money ,are part of uk's economy,they pay their taxes ,if uk has to kick them ut then uk has to kick out all other expats too, imean how on earth uk kicking them out comment stems from????? Like seriously

Punishment? Deporting illegal Pakistani in UK or deporting those PAKISTANI who hate uk/English people and don't respect its laws and dont recognise its existence should not be taken as collective punishment for Pakistani community? Pakistani get visa and then get entry in uk and i have no problem if Uk deport illegal pakistani or muslism or anyone who break their immigration laws or create any trouble

brother you keep brining Ummah to defend those racist illegal Afghans. why? Ummah or thinking other Muslim as brother dont mean you should respect those who hate you or your existence. Is it? no person with self respect will like those who are racist, arrogant and hate your entire country/ethnicity
Because that is how Zia made us fool, by giving us this Ummah opium. Ironically, this Ummah opium only works to host Afghans into Pakistan and does not work with respect to bringing back the stranded Pakistanis from Bangladesh, who fought side by side Pakistan Army and lost lives, honors, and belongings and looking forward to come back home for 44 years. And we are hosting aliens for 35 years.

Because that is how Zia made us fool, by giving us this Ummah opium. Ironically, this Ummah opium only works to host Afghans into Pakistan and does not work with respect to bringing back the stranded Pakistanis from Bangladesh, who fought side by side Pakistan Army and lost lives, honors, and belongings.
I care about others Muslim irrespective of their race and nationality but feeling should be mutual . If you love someone and he take it for granted and take advantage of it then you are fool

There you are. Your so called "Ummah" just went down the drain. How much Islamic "brotherhood" do you see around here? The reason you got houses empty is half of Azad Kashmir is sitting in UK ....

Bhai Jan, what do you want me to say? I can't argue with nationalists. I apologised for generalising Kashmiris as being lazy. Like someone said, maybe I'm lazy and those around me. I see so many empty kotis springing up and they're empty, it's such a waste of money, those places could be best used by the poor, the refugees, etc. I personally know many who are in the UK and spent a crore building it and are empty. What a waste!

My comments on all being welcome to A.K, still stand. We should not have a border between us and Afghanistan. But hey, that's my opinion only, I'm not in government!

Bhai Jan, what do you want me to say? I can't argue with nationalists. I apologised for generalising Kashmiris as being lazy. Like someone said, maybe I'm lazy and those around me. I see so many empty kotis springing up and they're empty, it's such a waste of money, those places could be best used by the poor, the refugees, etc. I personally know many who are in the UK and spent a crore building it and are empty. What a waste!

My comments on all being welcome to A.K, still stand. We should not have a border between us and Afghanistan. But hey, that's my opinion only, I'm not in government!
There are countless poor Pakistanis who do not have homes. Please invite them first, for charity begins at home.

Seriously this is the most stupidest and racist post ihave ever seen atanz . And u are the most secular person ,how on earth u wud bring ummah here.??? Ummah is not a pick and choose thing a concept one wud generaly reject but wud endorse where they wud feel the need.

And dont make statement on ur own that half the houses are empty in azad kashmir, its only in mirpur and NOWHERE NOWHERE ELSE in ajk,its just lot of mirpuris residing in uk.

And empty houses are owners property , no one wud want them occupied by anyone snd definitely not by haters.
And u are seriously getting racist when u make remarks like getting kicked out as dogs ,just hold it atanz ,many of those ppl living their are working hard to earn money ,are part of uk's economy,they pay their taxes ,if uk has to kick them ut then uk has to kick out all other expats too, imean how on earth uk kicking them out comment stems from????? Like seriously

I am not being racist. I owe you proper explanation. I have utterly no respect for people like SyedAli73 but you deserve a full explanation. I will post it later. Please read it as it will be just meant for you since I feel certain obligation in explaining to you.

I will tell you that my views are driven by deeply held principles and I will not compromise on those. I certainly do not have anything against AK, indeed I am rather fond of them. I often go to Muzzafarabad, AjK to see friends there. If you read my post before I went to PK I said where I would be going. I even have pictures ....

Ps. From all the AK people I have seen they certainly are not lazy here in UK.

Today again, I met an Afghani student (doing Civil Engineering from UET Taxila) , when I asked him his views about Pakistan, he said that he hates Pakistan with a passion , I said why, he said ''**** agencies have ruined Afghanistan, they are supporting Talibans , terrorists ' **** murtad ISI blah blah..

I told him that you should be thankful to Pakistan, for giving u home Shelter etc. you're studying in one of the leading Universities of Pakistan, you should be grateful to Pakistan, If you hate Pakistan then go back to Afghanistan, otherwise soon we'll kick you out , then he said .

pukhtunkhwa is my land... a part of Afghanistan culturally linguistically & topoghraphically...so stop dreaming of kicking me out from own homleand... Pakistani agencies with Saudi riyal has destroyed Afghanistan.... but u poor Pakstudy worm won't understand this... bus Etna Jan lo k Afghan are about to take their revenge... hm ny hongay ap k sath tho India kacha kha jaega.

We threw heated exchanges at each other and were very close to a fight ,.

I called him 'Namak Haram' and Thankless on his face, and told him how his fellow Afghanis gets treated in Iran, and how he and his thankless Afghani have the nerve to badmouth about Pakistan while living in my country..

He was talking utter rubbish like 'Hum yahan free main nahi reh rhe, tum log Amerika aur UN se paisa leta hai Humain rakhne ka, kyu k tumne aur Saudia ne hamara mulk barbaad kar diya hai.' He even said that Pakistan was a Poor country before 2002 before it took Money from America for killing Afghani people LMAO.

I was very angry , I wanted to smash his head in front of everyone, dunno! how I controlled myself.

Seriously, when are we going to get rid of these scumbags ?
Well Pakistani Agencies have meddled in Afghanistan for decades ...all in the name of strategic depth against India...so expect some retribution from that side.. so don't blame Afghans if they blame Pakistan for the kind of mess their country is in right now.

There are countless poor Pakistanis who do not have homes. Please invite them first, for charity begins at home.

Bhai, I'm all for that as well. We have a sizable population from Nowshera and Peshawar here. It would be nice to see more from other parts of Pakistan coming here as well. All Muslims are welcome here.