Again today I met an Afghani who hated Pakistan ..

Yeah like the 18000 refugees from occupied Kashmir they sure could benifit from our philanthropic nature
The topic is about Afgans hating Pakistanis, not about Kashmir. So stay in topic.

On topic. Of course they will hate pakistani since Pakistan supported Taliban which destroyed Afganistan.

you should have told him that if it wasn't the ISI your sisters and mothers would had been given a birth to either Russians or Americans, basically, hundreds of them did given the birth to Russians and Americans, if not in thousands, and also you could have complained it to your VC about his hatred views, or you could have easily called Military help line to report about him. There are thousands of ways to tackle such an ungrateful bas*.
Believe me if I were you I would have find a stone close by and hit him in his head and later own called Military help line and informed them that he was planing to attack our university, than you would have been able to see that for how long does he hate Pakistan.
Our Politicians are useless as we all know, but after reading your statement I now know that our People are also useless who can't do a sh* if someone spit on their face.
Next time you better open his skull when he open his filthy mouth against our beloved Country.

Let's start by educating them, teaching them skills to survive, take them in the fold. I'm sure if we can do that, there's no reason we'd not be seeing a generation of Pakistan loving Afghans in a few years.
O bhai merey, paisa kahan sey aye ga? Tum do gey? Aur agar paisa aa bhi jye to kyon naa Pakistanyon par kharch ho, un bad bakhton par jinka yeh mulk hey, jo mar rahey hein, zaleel o khwar ho rahey hein in Afghan dehshatgardon key haathon. Who bad bakht Pakistani jinka karoubar chin gaya hey, zameenon par qabza ho gaya hey. Yar tum waqai Pakistani ho? Zara dard nahin hey tumharey dil mein apney logon key liyeh?

Khuda key waastey ab iss bad-naseeb qoum ko maaf kardo, iss ki haalat par rehem khao. Pakistanyon ney bohat gunah kyeyh hongey magar itney bhi kya key maaf hi honey mein hi nahin aatey.

Yeh Afghan Allah ka aazab hein jo hum par mussalat howa hey.

If you were to make choice to buy medicine to save your dying family member and your neighbor, who will be your choice? Your family member or the neighbor?

Aap mian mangtey, bahar khadey Darwaish.

The topic is about Afgans hating Pakistanis, not about Kashmir. So stay in topic.

On topic. Of course they will hate pakistani since Pakistan supported Taliban which destroyed Afganistan.
lol do you think if Pakistan send some religious group in India and they will easily manage to establish their rule in India without getting any supports from local people?

Bhai, please try to understand that we are neither US nor UK. You are talking about the model adopted for legal/illegal immigrants by the US/UK. It worked for them, albeit partially, for their economy could absorb the insult but this is not the case with Pakistan. Our resources and means are limited, actually very limited. We have over 70% Pakistanis living under the line of poverty, we are dumping great deal of resources in war on terror, we are simply no longer capable of supporting the Afghan refugees. We have hosted them for 35+ years, it is time for them to go back and build their own country. So long they remain in Pakistan, their government will remain relaxed and would do nothing to mend their difference and work for the development of their country. Assimilating Afghans in our society is a non no, for they have their own country which needs them and they must go back. Because we made a mistake by allowing them into Pakistan and roam freely does not mean we continue with our mistake. Mistakes are always fixed, not repeated or continued.

Valid points there. We're indeed not economically on par with countries like US/UK so to draw any analogy between us would be foolish.
The little sympathy i have for Afgans (the reason why i'm tad bit inclined towards alternate measures as opposed to simply dislodging them) is because i have personally met a few hard working afghans who wished nothing but better lives for themselves and their children. A lot of them are like that. It is sad to see people here painting them all with same brush (thugs/ terrorists/ backstabbers) which is not the case. At their heart, they're humans as well, like all of us.

This is what i'm talking about. There's a potential for rapprochement between us, particularly with regard to the younger generation. A huge percentage of Afghan refugees in Pakistan have never actually seen Afghanistan, they were born and raised in refugee camps here. They're young and their minds malleable. We can and we should work on their minds. Let's start by educating them, teaching them skills to survive, take them in the fold. I'm sure if we can do that, there's no reason we'd not be seeing a generation of Pakistan loving Afghans in a few years.
Your thoughts seem too good but unrealistic. Pakistan cannot even afford to give education and basic things to all its citizens let alone giving education and work opportunities to those who stay in here illegally and you cannot even track those illegals immigrants

O bhai merey, paisa kahan sey aye ga? Tum do gey? Aur agar paisa aa bhi jye to kyon naa Pakistanyon par kharch ho, un bad bakhton par jinka yeh mulk hey, jo mar rahey hein, zaleel o khwar ho rahey hein in Afghan dehshatgardon key haathon. Who bad bakht Pakistani jinka karoubar chin gaya hey, zameenon par qabza ho gaya hey. Yar tum waqai Pakistani ho? Zara dard nahin hey tumharey dil mein apney logon key liyeh?

If you were to make choice to buy medicine to save your dying family member and your neighbor, who will be your choice? Your family member or the neighbor?

Aap mian mangtey, bahar khadey Darwaish.

I'm sure we can both agree the reason why our children not getting education is not because there are not enough resources but because there's not enough will. Eductaion, throughout our history, has been bogged down by mismanagement, corruption or downright "crises of priorities".
Sending a few, or all Afghans back won't make education universal. On the other hand if we can pin-point our shortcomings and work to eliminate them, i'm certain we can make education accessible to not just whole Pakistani nation but to a few Afghans as well.

P.S i'm as Pakistan-loving Pakistani as you are and just like you it pains me to see my country in its current shape. I'm just trying to identify real reasons for our malaise.
And you really do hate Afghans, don't you? :-)

lol do you think if Pakistan send some religious group in India and they will easily manage to establish their rule in India without getting any supports from local people?
If they are armed and their number is in thousands then of course they can establish their rule in some part of India. It happened in Pakistan also. Few years before TTP was governing some part of Pakistan.

And you really do hate Afghans, don't you? :-)
I dont think we hate Afghan even though most of them hate us even staying within Pakistan but we actually hate those problems and trouble they brought to us in Pakistan. two different things..If some afghan are living in Pakistan legally and dont do any illegal activities or dont keep anti Pakistan sentiment then thats different things. but just because you love others muslim dont mean you should support illegal immigration or activities which is not good for any country

If they are armed and their number is in thousands then of course they can establish their rule in some part of India. It happened in Pakistan also. Few years before TTP was governing some part of Pakistan.
You have no clue about talibans and TTP..TTP is not governing any part of Pakistan and secondly many Pashtuns in Afghanistan supported the government of talibans and mostly opposition came from hazara group. Many ethnic group in Afghanistan fought for political power and still fighting

I dont think we hate Afghan even though most of them hate us even staying within Pakistan but we actually hate those problems and trouble they brought to us in Pakistan. two different things..If some afghan are living in Pakistan legally and dont do any illegal activities or dont keep anti Pakistan sentiment then thats different things. but just because you love others muslim dont mean you should support illegal immigration or activities which is not good for any country

You have no clue about talibans and TTP..TTP is not governing any part of Pakistan and secondly many Pashtuns in Afghanistan supported the government of talibans and mostly opposition came from hazara group. Many ethnic group in Afghanistan fought for political power and still fighting
I said TTP was governing, not at present after ZARB-E-Azab. It is the same way Taliban was governing Afganistan. Locals will support any strong group because of fear of death. Nothing new in It.

lol you have no clue what you are talking about. You know taliban controlled 95% of the territory by 2001 and its not possible to do this without local supports. Btw can you tell us who is supporting TTP in Pakistan as according to you they could not operate without it ?

If you have a large armed group you can control even 100 %. The area controlled by ISIS in Iraq is not because locals support them but because they are a large armed group. Regarding supporting TTP, I can not say my view based on media reports. I am even not sure from where they get money. And I know that no one knows either. If anyone claims that they know the source, he is lying.