After Radhe Maa, now Sarathi Baba: Self styled godman caught with woman in hotel; arrested Posted by

Oh they keep indulge in all that stuff also, anyway...... nothing new or unusual.
No way, they are indeed pure and pious, they can never do any wrong, All of this is a conspiracy by Sickular media to malign these great soles oops my bad souls....

Oh they keep indulge in all that stuff also, anyway...... nothing new or unusual.
You have proof? Or is that out of blind faith in their debauchery? :D

All of this is a conspiracy by Sickular media to malign these great soles oops my bad souls....
Not conspiracy. Sukhwinder Kaur is just a simpleton who is (allegedly) making money. But she is not doing anything illegal.

Kash Indian courts bhi sunpaate... According to your beloved thulla aka Vanjara, she was on her way to get rid of Sanghi scum.
She was killed along with other jihadis. By law enforcers, which included Muslims as well. But they were certainly not the Purest like you. :)

And I agree Sadhvis are worthless. They are brave in speeches all the while folks like you are free to support the sleeper cells here. They are hopeless against you and vent their anger on innocents.

Nothing illegal as per you which is expected but it is illegal as per Indian laws.... Go figure it out
Nope. The only case against her is an instigating dowry case. There is no other case. Sorry. :P

She was killed along with other jihadis. By law enforcers, which included Muslims as well. But they were certainly not the Purest like you. :)
Vanjara and his thulla team had muslims in them:o:
Of course not, how come sold out thullas be pure like me, they certainly are like you...:enjoy:

And I agree Sadhvis are worthless. They are brave in speeches all the while folks like you are free to support the sleeper cells here. They are hopeless against you and vent their anger on innocents.
I know the mortality rate inflicted by these Sadhvis is quite less when compared to Babu Bajrangi's bravado... No wonder you dislike them...

Nope. The only case against her is an instigating dowry case. There is no other case. Sorry. :P
And that is not illegal. No? Aah must be legal for you:azn:

Vanjara and his thulla team had muslims in them:o:
Of course not, how come sold out thullas be pure like me, they certainly are like you...:enjoy:

I know the mortality rate inflicted by these Sadhvis is quite less when compared to Babu Bajrangi's bravado... No wonder you dislike them...

And that is not illegal. No? Aah must be legal for you:azn:
1. What is thulla? I don't know the meaning. Any Muslim working FOR INDIA is certainly impure by Islamic standards. I agree with there.

2. Sadhvi has not killed anyone. Babu Bajrangi is a criminal and I have not considered him otherwise. Neither did I support him. You, on the other hand, have supported Islamic Jihadis the world over and especially in India. I find this understandable but don't expect love from 89%(non Sunnis of India) of the population. Besides, Bajrangi killed innocents. If he had the guts he would have taken the scum out in Hyderabad. But then paper tigers they are.

3. Read again. A case is registered. Unless proved, it is not called a conviction.

1. What is thulla? I don't know the meaning. Any Muslim working FOR INDIA is certainly impure by Islamic standards. I agree with there.
Google use karne paise nahi lagte... For India or for Bharat? Hum toh confusiyaagaye hain

2. Sadhvi has not killed anyone. Babu Bajrangi is a criminal and I have not considered him otherwise. Neither did I support him. You, on the other hand, have supported Islamic Jihadis the world over and especially in India. I find this understandable but don't expect love from 89%(non Sunnis of India) of the population. Besides, Bajrangi killed innocents. If he had the guts he would have taken the scum out in Hyderabad. But then paper tigers they are.
Ufff yeh emotional atyachaar, I know who you are and what you crave for. Arey bhai yeh padhkar Babu Bajrangi katti hojaayega tujhse... Aur rahi baat Sadhvi ki toh, woh toh Sadhvi hai(real ki) tere nazar me

3. Read again. A case is registered. Unless proved, it is not called a conviction.
Abbah rules? Jab se toh Ishrat LET,LEJ aur kya nahin haank rahe the, Even she is not convicted for terrorism but Sanghis will be Sanghis. Rules are meant to be equal for everyone. No?

Even she is not convicted for terrorism but Sanghis will be Sanghis. Rules are meant to be equal for everyone. No?
A CBI report in Congress time, a last ditch effort is not enough to put a shadow on years of IB, Headley and FBI inputs. A jihadi will remain a jihadi, albeit a dormant one.

Maybe the police should have waited for them to do a chota mota blast, kill some people(including bystander 'fake' Muslims. After that they should have put her up behind bars. Then started a 20 year trial with Teestas and NGOs crying hoarse at our expense. In retrospect, good job Gujrat Police.

A CBI report in Congress time, a last ditch effort is not enough to put a shadow on years of IB, Headley and FBI inputs. A jihadi will remain a jihadi, albeit a dormant one.

Maybe the police should have waited for them to do a chota mota blast, kill some people(including bystander 'fake' Muslims. After that they should have put her up behind bars. Then started a 20 year trial with Teestas and NGOs crying hoarse at our expense. In retrospect, good job Gujrat Police.

Has she been convicted by the court of law. If No, then stop bitching about it... If pure and pious non muslims can be stated innocent until proven otherwise then it should apply to other sinning Non-Sanghis as well...
Wait. Are you comparing an alleged dowry harassment case with a case of religion inspired mass murder and Islamic terror?

Besides, how can a court prove(beyond doubt) a dead terrorist as a terrorist once she is ... well... umm dead?

I am just comparing the "innocent until proven guilty" logic which is selectively applied...
And I am stating the fallacy of comparing criminal cases with civil ones. The two are highly different. You have separate lawyers as well. You know that with your history.

For example, Kasab's associates were killed. They were not proven guilty. Were they innocent?

Yeh toh theek hai saeen....... Even Godmen can get hard-ons and Godwomen can get the hots. Some even swing the other way while some may swing both ways. Why are that lot being victimised ?

well Desi god women following western dressing... she has every right to wear dress, whatever she wants... be it Skirts, thongs, bikinis or g strings.. it's her personal choice...

And I am stating the fallacy of comparing criminal cases with civil ones. The two are highly different. You have separate lawyers as well. You know that with your history.

For example, Kasab's associates were killed. They were not proven guilty. Were they innocent?
How does that matter? A civil or a criminal unless convicted will remain innocent and this applies to all. LOL What example... Kasab's associates were killed in action(caught red handed) and the court has clearly stated that Kasab with his associates carried out the massacre, their names were not omitted just because they were killed. Please care to go through it...

Edited: For you...

http://supremecourtofindia.nic.in/outtoday/39511.pdf