After Radhe Maa, now Sarathi Baba: Self styled godman caught with woman in hotel; arrested Posted by

Yes of course it is for people like Ishrat Jahan who gets killed extra-judicially because she belonged to the lower strata of society and had no proper recourse to justice unlike this "Maa" laden with gold...

This might enlighten you(Though I am sure they will just be overlooked going by your old habits)

I have good idea of a non-muslim spiritual leader but can't really comment on Hindu babas and matas at least your definition of maa makes me think so...
Yeah. Nanhi Munni jihadi Ishrat. :D

So many Charlatans in India, a gullible group of people in general in Bharat.

You are so full of sht :rofl:, a simple google search shows that Radhe is not her real first name and rather a part of her title.

Second you said she is hot?! :rofl: Dude she looks like she robbed a cosmetics shop on her way to any and all public appearances.
We are gullible, we still worship idols. :(

I know her name is Sukhwinder, check my posts before. Anyway, I find her new pics hot. You have focused on the more 'Hindu' looking pics. Lol. Indians are perverted kafirs, I tell you.

Any day better than Sanghi scum...
For you. Not for us. By us I mean all who are not 'jihadi' or 'jihadi-wannabe/supporters'. :)
It's relative. Let's accept this reality and move on.

Ishrat was thinking out loud - 'I shall wreak vengeance on the evil Hindoos and shall plant bombs in school buses or trains to extract it. Hindu blood shall quench my thirst. Let me join the LeT for a prosperous and promising career.' :D

People like her exploits society, government and peoples wealth...

For you. Not for us. By us I mean all who are not 'jihadi' or 'jihadi-wannabe/supporters'. :)
It's relative. Let's accept this reality and move on.
Yes I understood that you meant to say Sanghis/Khaki Chaddis and I tend to agree with you on that, So yes let's move on...

Ishrat was thinking out loud - 'I shall wreak vengeance on the evil Hindoos and shall plant bombs in school buses or trains to extract it. Hindu blood shall quench my thirst. Let me join the LeT for a prosperous and promising career.' :D
And you got the chance to listen to her(The best antaryaami I've ever seen:p:) which the courts failed to hear and see... Hats off to you and don't you worry you are already in the very best of the organisations i.e Chaddi Sangh..:cheers:

Why the title screams 'godman caught with woman in hotel'. Whats wrong if a supposed god man wants to sleep with a woman ? Is it illegal for two consenting adults to have sex ?

Yes I understood that you meant to say Sanghis/Khaki Chaddis and I tend to agree with you on that, So yes let's move on...

And you got the chance to listen to her(The best antaryaami I've ever seen:p:) which the courts failed to hear and see... Hats off to you and don't you worry you are already in the very best of the organisations i.e Chaddi Sangh..:cheers:
:'( Thanks bro. Tune to emotional kar dia.

No silly. Ishrat beti was in LeT not to make anti Chaddi or anti Sanghi bombs that can recognize Sanghis and explode in their presence alone. She wanted to walk the path of a mujaheed. The path of LeT. All I am saying is that, that is your path. Not ours. By ours, I mean everyone would could die in a bomb blast of LeT or IM.

Why the title screams 'godman caught with woman in hotel'. Whats wrong if a supposed god man wants to sleep with a woman ? Is it illegal for two consenting adults to have sex ?

Yeh toh theek hai saeen....... Even Godmen can get hard-ons and Godwomen can get the hots. Some even swing the other way while some may swing both ways. Why are that lot being victimised ?

They should be allowed to swing anyway they wish to, unless they emulate the practice of molesting young boys or marry young underage girls.

:'( Thanks bro. Tune to emotional kar dia.
Yeh toh hona hee tha...

No silly. Ishrat beti was in LeT not to make anti Chaddi or anti Sanghi bombs that can recognize Sanghis and explode in their presence alone. She wanted to walk the path of a mujaheed. The path of LeT. All I am saying is that, that is your path. Not ours. By ours, I mean everyone would could die in a bomb blast of LeT or IM.
Haan bhai Ishrat beti ne tere ko bola jo tha. Kash Indian courts bhi sunpaate... According to your beloved thulla aka Vanjara, she was on her way to get rid of Sanghi scum. No?

Path??? Did you mean the path taken by your ilk like the Sadhvis and Purohits...?