Afridi's Daughter Thug Life Moment

In Islam ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW have clearly defined what is sin and what is legal or Halaal. I mean Haraam and Halal are totally defined in Islam. Very few things are ambiguous. And Muslims have duty to stop Haraam and spread Halal. As for so called judging or not judging again you are trying to mix western concept with Islam. In Islam both Haraam and Halal are clearly defined and Muslims have duty to spread Halal and stop Haraam. And those who do Haraam yes they would be judged. Tomorrow you would say don't judge a thief or a robber or a murderer or a rapist or any criminal and sinner by that logic all rapists and murderers and thugs should be set free from courts. In Islam those who do sin and specially when they do it openly and affect society they would be judged and stopped.

You are going off on a tangent - i didn't say halal and haram has not been defined. I said there is a difference in opinion on where those definitions are. For example hanafi do not eat shellfish, the other three schools do. There itself is an acceptable difference in halal and haram within Islam.

Rapists, thiefs, murderers harm others in society. A girl without a hijab does not. It is permissable for non Muslims in muslim societies to not wear hijab, it is not permissable for them to steal or commit murder.

Use some common sense.

Interpretation. You know they say interpretation is 99/100 of everything. The same verse or same book can be interpreted in infinite ways. The reality is even in Islam look how many schools of thought we have. The source for all is one but the interpretations are many. That is why it is critically important to always keep a open mind and not become too dogmatic. Even if you feel strongly about something apply and practice it yourself but don't shove it on others. This is where Taliban go wrong badl;y.
Saab, It is not like that. Holy Quran has two types of verses "muhkamat/bayyinat" and "mutashaabihaat". Bayyinat lead are pretty clear and not prone to interpretation. While mutashaabihaat are the ones that become clear under certain circumstance and after a certain time..since the holy Quran is for all times and all of the mankind living in different cultures and geographies but particular climatic conditions so a person who have not experienced living in every condition and in every part of the world, and all the times (that means no one) so common people may not be able to envisage the all the meanings. Rather, the more I travel and read the holy Quran, the better I understand it. I can give you a lot of examples but it will become too lengthy. Furthermore, the number of sects is around 60 but if you dissect, the major differences are among two main sects Shia and Sunni...rest are based on ignorance, ego and political reasons than the interpretation of the holy Quran. For example, the Barelvi-Deobandi division is flimsy and based on fringe differences while both follow the same school of thought i.e. Imam Abu Hanifa. Moreover, the holy Quran specifies the methodology to study and claims upfront that it provides guidance to many and also many get misguided by it. However, it clarifies that only people with tainted and malicious heart go astray.

Taliban did quite a few things wrong. For example, there is no punishment in Islam for a man not keeping beard though holy Prophet detested cleaning shaving. Similarly, hijab cannot be forced on anyone...there is not a single instance of any woman or man got punished by the state for not doing these things. The punishments (hadoods) are pretty clear and explained in great details for example, adultery, murder, drinking of alcohol, thievery, etc and there are tazirat but even there is no evidence that a woman was every punished for not wearing the hijab..

Rapists, thiefs, murderers harm others in society. A girl without a hijab does not. It is permissable for non Muslims in muslim societies to not wear hijab, it is not permissable for them to steal or commit murder.

Use some common sense.
Yar people mix legal and illegal with sin or virtue... For example staring at a girl is a sin in Islam and one must control himself from doing so since it invites Allah's anger but it is not illegal or punishable offence ...however beyond a certain limit, the govt can surely take measures for example, if a person says something vulgar to a girl ...that's harassment and can be punished. A women is encouraged to cover her head and advised to dress modestly but if somehow she does not wear it, she won't be punished but if she crosses a certain for example decides to walk in skimpy clothes in the streets then definitely govt can punish her but not for not wearing hijab. Similarly praying in the masjid with jamat is highly recommended but if someone does not offer, there is no punishment from the govt but people may start to boycott that a habitual offender (be-namazi)...

Lets do some thinking.
Mecca did not have running water at the time of the prophet.

This means the concept of sanitary and toilets was not existent.
Mecca was and is a very hot place.

Now humans being humans, need to go some times during the night,

Try applying the practices of bathing, bathing after sex, or just answering nature's call
with your view of "parda"

You heard of a chamber pot?

It does following orders of ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW makes a person modest

For that, one needs to define the concept of modesty according to Islam and then compare it with others' definition of modesty which they interpreted according to their understanding of religion. You'll be surprised that there would be many differences, which is quite evident from 5 pages of this thread.

@I.R.A , @Proudpakistaniguy ,

You guys might like this thread.

For that, one needs to define the concept of modesty according to Islam and then compare it with others' definition of modesty which they interpreted according to their understanding of religion. You'll be surprised that there would be many differences, which is quite evident from 5 pages of this thread.

Muslims are bound by ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW and no there are not differences. Only thing is some people knowingly what they are doing is Haram want to some how come up with most dumb excuses to justify it.

Lets do some thinking.
Mecca did not have running water at the time of the prophet.

This means the concept of sanitary and toilets was not existent.
Mecca was and is a very hot place.

Now humans being humans, need to go some times during the night,

Try applying the practices of bathing, bathing after sex, or just answering nature's call
with your view of "parda"
WOW O Bhai their was no concept of parda or Hijab before Islam it was Islam which brought it. Neither you know history or you know what Islamic orders are. Just want to remain insistent on Haram and doing Haram so now coming up with pathetically hilarious excuses. Don't worry ALLAH has seen people like you often and have dealt with people like you also. You are classic example of that ayat.

2-18.png

Not but you create a society in which at the end every women is crying METOO. You remove the limits Islam has set for you than you are bound to end up in gutter.
female kids as young as 4 years old should start wearing hijab not just that in fact we should make male kids / boys as well start wearing hijab until puberty as there is been hundreds and hundreds of cases of peodophiles, child rape , bacha bazi etc etc

No on 4 year old Hijab is not compulsory. Hijab becomes compulsory when the girl reaches puberty.

Muslims are bound by ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW and no there are not differences. Only thing is some people knowingly what they are doing is Haram want to some how come up with most dumb excuses to justify it.

Everybody interprets in different ways, hence the reason there are different school of thoughts and sects.
Problem only arises when someone start shoving his own interpretation onto others.
Muslims all around the world wear different attires. There is no uniform dress code in Islam, well, except may be for Hajj.

World has moved , developed world women constitutes almost half of the workforce ..But in this part of the world men are making themselves busy how to pack their women and women are inside the parcel ..

A stupid thread.

Ask the OP if it is Islamic to make public, anything related to anyone else's daughter(s), I mean opening a thread Thug Life moment for someone else's daughter and then lecturing the world on morals ......... how more hypocrite can it get?

People here advocating hijab based on Quran's aya forget in their stupidity that Messenger Peace be upon him had a mother, aunts, wife and other female relatives even before he became a Messenger. In their stupidity when they claim that Arabs used to do a naked tawaf they not only insult the House of ALLAH (Read Surah e Feel it happened before Messenger was given the first revelation) but many personalities who supported and brought Messenger to be able to bring a divinely guided revolution.

Buddy, ALLAH created the sunlight, a source of vitamin D, a vitamin necessary for your body well being, deprive a mother of this and see if you can build a healthy society ......... read the aya posted here and you will realise the very first command is "Lower your gaze", and then step by step announcing other measures, because society is not perfect, everyone is not same. If you and I being males lower our gaze when it's necessary, would there be any need for other measures? All that is required is to be a morally upright, modest, decent human ..... keep your hormones in control. Everything else just falls in place with everyone feeling safe and respected. Don't transgress, remain in your limits and you won't need other measures to safeguard yourself.

And if you really wish to study what's happening and how these two extremes have been created, you would find it's all capitalism benefiting capitalists ........ they don't mind selling you bikinis and hijab ..... and they don't benefit from a uniform undivided choice.

Everybody interprets in different ways, hence the reason there are different school of thoughts and sects.
Problem only arises when someone start shoving his own interpretation onto others.
Muslims all around the world wear different attires. There is no uniform dress code in Islam, well, except may be for Hajj.
Guidelines which body parts have to be covered are same Janab. No difference at all. Their is Uniform guideline about which body parts have to be covered and in front of who. If you don't know something better you read it first before commenting here

Why don't you lower your gaze as recommended rather then viewing and making a issue out of the vedio?

Having it covered and at the same time having it revealed may sometimes be happening at the same time.

Jewish (haredi sect) women do a similar burqah called Frumka

upload_2018-10-16_8-36-20.jpeg

lev-tahor1.jpg

Now there is this narration and tradition which says something like "If any Muslim who dresses like non Muslims will be raised on the judgement day with those non Muslims". To kya khayal hy Judaism happens to be an older religion.

Let the women be guardians of their own modesty, it's inbuilt in them and it is what is instructed to them by Quran as well. And let you and I be guardians of our own eyes and gazes.

sahi fitna hai ahmed shehzad jagra shoro karwa dia pdf peh!