Afridi says anti-India comments ‘out of context’

Yes we are delusional... According to all world's economist and big shots.. The only intelligent here are few PDF member who are still not pass out of college.. Now live in ur fool's paradise and be happy..

:D you can imagine how supper intelligent we will be once passed out :azn:

---------- Post added at 10:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:07 PM ----------

guys look at this defence website,where jana is also a member

http://forum./index.php?showtopic=93110&st=40&start=40
look at the languages of pakistanis used here against indians

:what: what it is ?????????

---------- Post added at 10:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:08 PM ----------

na they are planning for hiring for pakistani version of aaj tak.... Hahaha only you can write things like 10 kadam aur hindustan khatam. You know there should be payback.... Hahaha

AAj Tak, Indian TV lolzzz whats our fault these are your own gems

simply because you cant for the reason you guys complain bein alienated by indians on a pakistani forum. Guess what would happen if it was indian forum. We dont live in a cocoon where everything is perfect we go out and talk to adversary in their own place. Takes balls aint it?

just like pakistani team did by playing india on their own home turf that too in mumbai of all places shame your indian team has never displayed these same balls your mentioning when facing adversaries in their own territory like playing cricket in pakistan.

You come here because we give you fair chance to speak against us. if stooped to gutter level of your forums then you would never come here just like we dont go to those garbage places.

that is as easy to understand as you can.

and oh btw try to prove your courage by going to the other PDF where they give you same treatment which you give to Pakistani members on your forum and then i will accept your comments .

;) dahhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Frustration coming into play again.
I have edited my previous post to add a bit more.

Man stop this self praise..come out of this superiority complex . Thanks :)

Sure. I myself dont like making such posts. But sometimes you are forced to write all this.

Bhaio mein ladai to hoti he hai. Whats the big deal in that. today they fight, tomorrow they would unite again.
Im happy our cricketers are not match-fixers.

then you are unaware of your history, too bad :P

just like pakistani team did by playing india on their own home turf that too in mumbai of all places shame your indian team has never displayed these same balls your mentioning when facing adversaries in their own territory like playing cricket in pakistan.

when your own people and politicians are not safe in ur land. You are in middle of a war. You are quoted as one of the most dangerous place on the planet. Well you alredy have security incident under your belt with cricketers and you want us to send our team there.
What next welfare match in somalia?

Yes we are delusional... According to all world's economist and big shots.. The only intelligent here are few PDF member who are still not pass out of college.. Now live in ur fool's paradise and be happy..

:rofl: Do you even know what does the word "super power" stands for? :rofl:

Chota aadmi , chota dil ,choti batein . Ignore him from now on !
Are you talking about indians fans or indian media :D

Sure. I myself dont like making such posts. But sometimes you are forced to write all this.

You are great when ur enemy praise you. You dont become great if you praise urself ..Saying of Raja.Pakistani :P

India visited Pakistan in 2003-4 and won the test and on day series.

Then they visited again in 2005-6 and played a 3 test series.

So what is it that you are saying here?

What??When we have got armed forces stronger than UK,France,Germany etc..we are on our way to destiny! But you aren't ;)

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Man can any sensible Indian make sense of this post? Vinod, perhaps you could five it a try? :rofl:

too bad,you can't understand english...
He said that our cricketers are not match fixers...where does history comes in??
We live in present not history :P

I know exactly what he said, and he replied me back, who the hell are you?? :P

We caught the culprits at once and banned them for lifetime. We didnt start concocting conspiracy theories to defend them.

So they were match fixers right, I proved you wrong, now shuss!

something what future is for BRIC and not for Pakistan...:rofl::rofl:

Ahh again the mindset! Son if you ever want to be successful in life, than start cherishing your achievements rather than failures of others!