Afghanistan - A hotbed for racism against Pakistan

As if Afghans and Pashtuns dont eat Ghee and Makan, which we call Ghawarri and koch respectively and we are eating it since time immemorial. Also beef and mutton has lot of fat in case you dont know (may be you dont know because you Sikhs are vegetarian). So keep your Protien poisoning bullshyt in your pocket Sardar ji.

I'm not vegetarian either Khan sahab, we eat plenty of mutton and chicken.. Just no beef. And no offense intended for Pashtuns or even Afghans, I was talking about the particular ones in the video screaming "Punjab Punjab".. Thora thanda dudh apne sirr pe bhi daalo garmi bahot lagti hai

Dark Afghans are mocked ( playful banter) by fair Afghans I meant.
It is also observed in Pakistan and India. A very dark-skinned person is mocked as 'Kala Kalota, 'Kalay', 'Kaliya', 'Kaloo'........Some authors of Urdu books who eyewitnessed the events before 1971 in East Bengal, have reported that Punjabi bureaucrats and officers of Army as well as Urdu speakers were mocking the complexion and height of local Bengalis.

You will hurl any insult against he people you despise and consider them your enemy. Dhalkhor word is non-issue. The real issue, which members here dont want to admit, is dispute over Durand line.

Mate Afghan means Pukhtoon as an ethnicity doesnt mean we are citizen of Afghanistan. Its the same for thing as a Punjabi is an ethnicity

Difference is afghan/pakhtuns is a qoum while punjabi is linguistic identity and we try to not give much importance to our differences based on qoums/castes. Like you don't speak pashto but identify as pakhtun based on qoum.

Imad.Khan is not a Pashtun (Pashto speaker)?

Its Afghan Nawabs were very active allies of Ahmad Shah Abdali and participated in his attacks on Sikhs.

We don't grudge an enemy who fights in the battlefield fair and square and all our recorded history recited in Gurdwaras in the form of "kathas" is testimony to this. The Malerkotla Muslims walked out of the darbaar when our Guru's small kids were bricked alive in a wall and this earned our respect and gratitude for ages.

It is also observed in Pakistan and India. A very dark-skinned person is mocked as 'Kala Kalota, 'Kalay', 'Kaliya', 'Kaloo'........Some authors of Urdu books who eyewitnessed the events before 1971 in East Bengal, have reported that Punjabi bureaucrats and officers of Army as well as Urdu speakers were mocking the complexion and height of local Bengalis.

You will hurl any insult against he people you despise and consider them your enemy. Dhalkhor word is non-issue. The real issue, which members here dont want to admit, is dispute over Durand line.
What a brain fart of a comment.
You start with bias against dark skin and end up on Durand line :lol:
Whatever you are smoking is pretty strong.

Thats not accurate, so any person that can speak Punjabi makes him Punjabi? No. My dad can speak 4 languages, Urdu, Pashto, Punjabi and also some Saraiki. Does that make him Punjabi?

We don't grudge an enemy who fights in the battlefield fair and square and all our recorded history recited in Gurdwaras in the form of "kathas" is testimony to this. The Malerkotla Muslims walked out of the darbaar when our Guru's small kids were bricked alive in a wall and this earned our respect and gratitude for ages.
But but Afghanis still grudge against Pakistani Muslim Punjabis due to whatever your Sikh Sarkar Khalsa did to them,as evident by the video....So what exactly you did to them which still hurts? :lol:

we try to not give much importance to our differences based on qoums/castes.

Paaji what about Jatt identity? There was a time when we had one and even had a loosely defined khap system where in different clans would send representatives..

But but Afghanis still grudge against Pakistani Muslim Punjabis due to whatever your Sikh Sarkar Khalsa did to them,as evident by the video....So what exactly you did to them which still hurts? :lol:

:) Jokes aside whatever is happening today is obviously not because of Sikh/Pashtun rivalry. Afghan politicians use you as a boogeyman to motivate their citizenry.

Thats not accurate, so any person that can speak Punjabi makes him Punjabi? No. My dad can speak 4 languages, Urdu, Pashto, Punjabi and also some Saraiki. Does that make him Punjabi?

Punjab has attracted immigrants from all over since the start of time and is not an ethnicity. This is evident in various genetic tests where different clans have different genetic lineage. The Jatts for example were inhabitants of Sindh at some point before immigrating..

Paaji what about Jatt identity? There was a time when we had one and even had a loosely defined khap system where in different clans would send representatives..

:) Jokes aside whatever is happening today is obviously not because of Sikh/Pashtun rivalry. Afghan politicians use you as a boogeyman to motivate their citizenry.

Punjab has attracted immigrants from all over since the start of time and is not an ethnicity. This is evident in various genetic tests where different clans have different genetic lineage. The Jatts for example were inhabitants of Sindh at some point before immigrating..
But But the Afghani hate against Punjabi and calling them "Beyghairat" Daal khor and many fancy names pre dates the creation of Pakistan. So must be your fault.

They are your problem now sir, like you guys say around these parts thank God for Jinnah for that!

Interestingly ordinary Pashtun of old generations recognize the military achievements and bravery of Sikhs while they do not have such views about other Punjabis (Muslims and Hindus).......in very old times when Pashtuns were active in India, they also had great degree of respect for valour and honour of their Rajput enemies, as evident from references in old Pashto literature. Out of rivalry mean things are also said about each other .

Yeah and thats also the origin of "Khan sahib" jokes which you guys also blame on us,
Also how skillfully you are taking the side of Sikh and still rubbishing Pakistani Punjabi.
Is that what Baacha Khan told you to do?

Exactly, same for Pashtuns in Sikh history. By mocking Pashtuns and deriding them, I'd also be deriding my ancestors who fought against them and died :) Chillax brah, I had no intent of offending you earlier, sorry about that.