Actress Gehna Vashist beaten up for wearing bikini with Indian flag!

lol and yet they say all the violence belongs to Pakistan. seems like the biggest democracy has decide to use their democratic right to show their right of expression through beating . Its the 3rd or 4th incident posted on this forum in last few days.

First the african student , than that guy and now this girl.

Long live the most peaceful democracy :smokin:

lol and yet they say all the violence belongs to Pakistan. seems like the biggest democracy has decide to use their democratic right to show their right of expression through beating . Its the 3rd or 4th incident posted on this forum in last few days.

Bhai mere, it was a fake publicity stunt. Reading previous posts might help.

National flag and a gimmick gone wrong - Mumbai Mirror

A video shot by a freelance videographer in possession with this newspaper shows that on Monday, the day of the supposed attack on Vashisht, her publicist rounded up a few people loitering outside Oshiwara police station, including the woman in blue, Shantabai Pawar, who protested most vociferously, and why not, the rent-a-protestors were paid Rs 300 for five minutes of shouting 'hai hai' and hurling a few stones. The uncut video clearly shows Shantabai and another man giving direction to the motley crew-- " Behave sincerely, koi masti nahi karega."

Read the conversation, it looks u only read the heading

here's my comments that I posted on Indian Army's facebook page--

"This is moronic. she should not have been beaten like this. first she is a women. second, wearing Indian flag for a photo shoot doesn't necessarily mean she was insulting Indian flag. we have models from US who wear US flag as bikinis and show off, not to insult their flag but as a pride of their flag and country."

"And You Mr. admin.. do u have the balls to write anything against the ******* netas, who insult our nation let and right..?"

If you are a law abiding citizen, you will follow the rules. As simple as that. Read the Indian flag code at ::Ministry of Home Affairs::.
We are not talking of intention here. But knowingly insulting the flag warrants legal proceedings and ignorance is no excuse.
Regarding beating up of the lady, you had not been following the posts. It was a gimmick.

Thank you so much. Wish same could be said about you!!:chilli:

If you are a law abiding citizen, you will follow the rules. As simple as that. Read the Indian flag code at ::Ministry of Home Affairs::.
We are not talking of intention here. But knowingly insulting the flag warrants legal proceedings and ignorance is no excuse.
Regarding beating up of the lady, you had not been following the posts. It was a gimmick.

Whatever it was, beating up the girl was equally wrong. Morover they choose to pick the girl only becoz she was a weak target, how about this ---

6rmy5e.jpg

can these so called tough nationalistic goons give this similar treatment to this Dog.

Edit-- Im sorry.. I didnt read ure complete post. I was in hurry.

Hehe look at the bikini picture and look at the beat up picture... Shows that Indians are only beautiful with makeup, your bollywood agrees ;)
You seem to be disturbed,trolling so hard..everything's okay??
Btw your location seems to be correct.."under your bed" just like an irritating cockroach:lol:

The lady complains about she being roughed up, but does not apologise for her stupidity. The law clearly states that the national flag can not be abused by making it printed on inner garment or used like a cloth to cover private parts.
she is talking about her super duper career and no need for her to seek publicity yet she has no regret that she has abused the national symbol that unites every indian despite the vast difference between each state and language barriers

So you mean if anyone attacks your flag you'll launch a Agni torwards them? heheheh...
Pakistani obsession with Agni..you must be horrified when you see it?
Its clearly visible :laugh:

India is secular how is it possible?
Illeterates...., don't even know what secular means..:lol: kiddo know the meaning of the word and then use it appropriately.

Nope, it's not okay, but we don't beat up anyone who does!
Lol i wonder what would happen...you won't beat up...you ll just shoot em dead..does Salman Taseer ring some bells?And the hero's welcome he got in the court?? Islamic extremism at its height!

Discuss the topic and dont troll here. :mod:
May i ask what is IceWolf doing??Unless he is medically certified as a retard..:cheesy:

Funny thread being given some more gas by some Pakistani retards..good time pass..;)

Using Pakistani flag in a pageant..again Haram.

first of all she was american and not pakistani, second thing, she wasnt wearing pakistan flag undies, with indian flag on her ****, indian model maybe even farting on indian flag occasionally, hope you get it!

Retarded overly patriotic people :angry:

And so it has begun, Internet Hindus now resorting to real world violence.

May God have mercy on us all.

Phir kardi ni tumne phitte moo waali baat.......ppl here are talking of hurting nationalist sentiment...and tum ghus gaye religious gaali mein........Acc to u Only Hindu love National Flag ?????Not christian ,muslim or other many religion ppllll...

MAdrassa ne tum logo ko sooch ki Maa behen ek kardi hain..........:lol:

such a tiny puny girl..
why would somebody beat her?