Myanmar248,400
23px-Flag_of_Italy.svg.png
Italy210,200
23px-Flag_of_Sri_Lanka.svg.png
Sri Lanka46,990
23px-Flag_of_Bangladesh.svg.png
Bangladesh36,000
World92,517,217

50,300,000+62,400,000 tones= 11,27,00,000 Tonnes.

Then why the heck are we importing cement from Pakistan?????? :woot: Probably because it's cheaper than Indian cement. Am I correct? :what:
no not because it's cheap(it's only small factor)....because we have shortage of cement in india..our usage of cement in recent years have increased many fold but production have not increased accordingly..:tup:

Proud to be Indian. :cool::tup:

But, its a shame that cheap politicians like Modi says India have achieved nothing in last 66 years.

Bhai keep your hands on your heart and say the truth , Do you really think after 66 years this what we are capable of doing ? We could have been far far ahead . what we have done is merely good for a country of this size and people. This is just a fraction , what we have achieved .

God bless India

India is a BRIC nation and a nuclear power state.

PLZ SHOW THIS TO BJP MODI SUPPORTER THIS WHAT CONGRESS HAS DONE IN SIXTY YEARS OF RULE
1609693_10152151868832500_1208252203_n.jpg

buddy it's not like that congress did nothing for india..for every democratic govt. to be in power it has to do something for janta..
but have congress done enough..
liberalization in india and china started almost at the same time..but look at china now..it's 2nd largest economy and development has been phenomenal in china..where as in india we were not able to do the same..last NDA gov. of 6 years gave the feel of real development in India..whereas in last 10 year what happened to India is before you...corruption ha achieved a new height and definition..ab 100 crore ka ghotala, to ghotala lagta hi nai hai.. .economy dipped and job opportunity shrank..
It's true that at time of freedom congress was very important for us..but it's equally true now congress has become nothing but a corrupt and shameless party..
If we look at the NDA Vs UPA in last 16 years you will find that NDA govt. fore almost in every field...
after the performance of this UPA gov. I can't vote for UPA this time..
now it's your choice..choose it well...:tup:
:-)

Although you'll never hear it on this site, India's poverty alleviation should be applauded:

India to meet poverty reduction goal by 2015: UN Report - Economic Times

At current rate, India 'will achieve' poverty reduction target by '15 - Indian Express

Rural areas record steep reduction in poverty rate - The Hindu

It's still NOT enough and A LOT more needs to be done and will be done but it is a good start. Still at current rates a reduction of 1% or around 10,000,000 impoverished people a year is pretty commendable especially at a time when poverty is increasing in other parts of the world/region.

One of the projects India will be proud of in the future that will transform India and will help fight poverty is AADHAAR:

A project to enrol over 1 BILLION people with a set of biometric date in less than a 7 years- simply unprecedented in human history.

Bhai keep your hands on your heart and say the truth , Do you really think after 66 years this what we are capable of doing ? We could have been far far ahead . what we have done is merely good for a country of this size and people. This is just a fraction , what we have achieved .

God bless India

Sitaron se aage jahan aur bhi hain, Abhi ishq ke imtehan aur bhi hain

May the Allah swt bless India :tup: