HRK
PDF THINK TANK: CONSULTANT
Yes
K-series of missilesAgni-VI is panned from sub (if I am not wrong).
They already had it though,
K-series of missilesAgni-VI is panned from sub (if I am not wrong).
New Recruit
Fell off the chair laughing!Yeah the Chinese call it "YU DUM FUK"!
Ssshhh don't spoil the game my friend. Just like how India invested in BMD systems only for Pakistan to make MIRV capable ones, let them first spend billions on this satellite based BMD. Then Pak can barge in with a satellite missile and troll them some more. I love this never ending trolling game.
Also @Mrc is being extraordinarily silent on this thread now. I was expecting a non sense rebuttal that he would post quickly without thinking.
Yeah and then we unleashed warheads outta hewn hell on your dhottis turning you into burnt hole in the ground. Now go back to sleep!Had a great night sleep... whats up ?? Last i checked was infians were planning to use star wars (and game of thrones tech) to conquer pakistan....
The point's valid though. If your rocket can carry and deploy multiple objects like satellites, then with some guidance mods and a different bus, it could deploy multiple warheads too. India has the means, but has yet to demonstrate the validity of its MIRV capabilities.
This is amazing, super capability! I don't get whats the difference between this new missile and the Shaheen 3..
Shaheen is a longer range from what i remember, so whats the point in going back to a shorter range?
This is very interesting, and we are very Proud!!
bhia chemistry shroo se meri dushman rahi hai .... can't comment about thisDid u notice the thrust changes consistency? The color of smoke changes constantly showing change in water vapor percentage? Consistent with change in thrust pressure either due to vectoring or throttling ...i guess?
Naah, I think that was just the shadow from the clouds.bhia chemistry shroo se meri dushman rahi hai .... can't comment about this
@Mrc
Karachi to new delhi = 1100km
Shaheen top speed = 22000kmph
Time from launch in Karachi to new delhi turning into toast = 3 minutes
Do the math (the real math, not the indian kinda math)!
Yar even bbuttnol v2 can't help you, it's most probably made in CHINA (aur bhi mirchiyaan lagain gi)!
... maza nai aya... where are indian channels... they really make our day ...Local media in action....