Ababeel SSM - Pakistan gains MIRV technology.

lol You never had an unsuccessful test.

This is China's reply to India. Never heard of this missile before. MIRV takes decades of mastery in RV and missile technologies. India is still developing though we have decades of launch experiences with satellites. Now your missile suddenly comes out of a hanger. lol
Aooo ji Bismillah, baray baray log ayen hain. :partay: :lol:

1. Yes we do have unsuccessful tests. We just don't admit it. :P
2. How is China even remotely involved? Can you support your argument in any way?
3. Never heard of it? Meh, probably because NESCOM is not quite the chest-thumping organization.
4. Oooooh decades of 'mastery'. Can you please explain how to all of us minions?
5. Multiple satellites and MIRVs are both different sides of the same coin, but independent of each other. While satellites require insertions in their orbits, MIRVs require insertions in their sub-orbital trajectories. In fact if unitary RVs have been developed before by a nation, developing MIRVs is easier for that nation than multiple sat capability.

@All Members,

There was an anti-tank missile tested by Pakistan which was called "Hijara". I am trying to find its reference as like Abbabeel, that name was also taken from the same sura.

Anybody has exact name of that anti-tank missile and specs handy?

That was not an Anti tank missile but rather Runway penetration bomb

why do some countries invest so heavily into BMD, when nations could just fire a MIRV then?

Israel has Iran to defend against. Hence BMD.

In case of US, their BMD is useless against Russia but can defend against North Korea/Iran etc AND US is building BMDs that can score direct hit on target approximately 1000km into space!!!

So it all make sense for countries to build BMDs. india hopes to counter Pakistani missiles with its own BMD but existing indian systems are pretty useless against latest Pakistani missiles like Shaheen III and especially Ababeel 1 with MIRVed warheads.

This is China's reply to India. Never heard of this missile before. MIRV takes decades of mastery in RV and missile technologies. India is still developing though we have decades of launch experiences with satellites. Now your missile suddenly comes out of a hanger. lol
how is any of that relevant, whether it's developed, imported or whatever it's genesis is, We just have to deal with prospects of a nuclear MIRV capable missile being fielded against India.

@All Members,

There was an anti-tank missile tested by Pakistan which was called "Hijara". I am trying to find its reference as like Abbabeel, that name was also taken from the same sura.

Anybody has exact name of that anti-tank missile and specs handy?
it was/is an anti armour cluster bomb.. guidance kits.

That was not an Anti tank missile but rather Runway penetration bomb
You are talking about HAFR series..

hyaf.jpg

Hes talkin about HIJARA - air-delivered anti-tank cluster bomb unit, also known as TSD-1 (Top Attack Sub-munitions Dispenser). Contains 247 anti-tank bomblets with shaped charge warheads

@graphican

2lsjj9j.jpg

Produced by Integrated Defence Solutions/IDS Pak.

Aooo ji Bismillah, baray baray log ayen hain. :partay: :lol:

1. Yes we do have unsuccessful tests. We just don't admit it. :P
2. How is China even remotely involved? Can you support your argument in any way?
3. Never heard of it? Meh, probably because NESCOM is not quite the chest-thumping organization.
4. Oooooh decades of 'mastery'. Can you please explain how to all of us minions?
5. Multiple satellites and MIRVs are both different sides of the same coin, but independent of each other. While satellites require insertions in their orbits, MIRVs require insertions in their sub-orbital trajectories. In fact if unitary RVs have been developed before by a nation, developing MIRVs is easier for that nation than multiple sat capability.

I agree on this one with Indians - whole heartedly. In fact, the decades are pasted on every programme they have started:

Tejas
Kaveri
Air Craft Carrier
etc.

Ababeels were send to destroy those who were on their way to destroy the holly kabba.

With recent American intentions to move their embassy to Jerusalem, this will give Israel the license to go ahead with their plans to demolish holly Al Aqsa mosque to build the temple of Solomon for the arrival of their promised "messiah".

This Ababeel can be used to protect the holly site in Jerusalem. Timing is indeed very telling.

Would be interesting to see as to how this new missile system will nullify Israel Arrow system, with its MIRVs.

so the butthurt indians can differ with us all they want about the origins of the missile but one thing both them and us will always agree on is that regardless of what the origin of our missiles are, their destination will always be the indian dhottis! :lol:

I was hopeful that whosoever will visit the thread here, would go through the pages and would read all productive posts for the mere appreciation of hard work done by posters.... Thanks wasn't needed at all but would have been enough to understand before repeating the same question asked by many.

China doesn't need Pakistan to reply India.

You never heard or never read about, indeed not our problem but burden lies upon you to search and read. India is still developing, is also not our problem and you have to address the issue that what's stopping India to achieve as such and resolution of tech language conversion from satellite to MIRV tech. Also, India is not standard for us for certification of our tech nor has any value to compare with.

That post contains nothing but a mere attempt to say at least anything that may satisfy the obsession, No....

Now the real thing is, don't mind, Pakistan has MIRV capability that verified many Indian heads back to strategic drawing board to counter this or come up with something more striking capability but for the moment, we took the game to next level. By the obvious logic, it's your turn to be more offensive and as usual, we will bring solution and new capability for such possible threat or India can stop it here and we are even in this subject.

@Srinivas on another forum trying very hard to proof this SSM is MRV instead of MIRV

BC is ko chen nahi hai ?
Lol let him...I don't understand how that would make it any better for Indians. If we take his stupidity at face value then...
even if it is MRV it would still decrease the effectiveness of Indian BMDs...and Pak can still improve on its MRV capability to take it to the next level of MIRV.

At best it's just butthurt delayed. It's better to accept it now then save it for later.