Ababeel SSM - Pakistan gains MIRV technology.

How will China and USA defend against its other MIRV, in case both go to war over the south china sea?

Its an old starwars concept that the reagan administration started but then abandoned since it was not feasible and was ineffective against soviet missiles that kept changing trajectories. Oh and it couldn't detect real nuclear missiles from dummy ones. Pull your head out of the hole in the ground, it's an age old concept that was proven largely ineffective. But as a last ditch effort, it maybe worth it.

Keep your head in the hole its in.... americans abandoned it ?and now you want to build it... excellent

Satellites tracking missile leading to intercept??

Which end of body u guys think from??
What's ur question here? Satellites can track a missile launch and it's trajectory and transmit that information to interceptors on the ground.

Keep your head in the hole its in.... americans abandoned it ?and now you want to build it... excellent

I never said we were gonna build a satellite tracking and intercept system, where did you read that genius? Clear sign on panic, your not even reading correctly.

Do panadol ki goliyaan kha kay, burnol laga kay so jao, shabbaaaaaash. subha ko tumhay hum aur bhi mirchiyaan lagayain gey! :lol:

What's ur question here? Satellites can track a missile launch and it's trajectory and transmit that information to interceptors on the ground.

U retard... thats too in accurate for intercept... u have to travk missile on a fcking radar... u fcking expert... get lost now...

I never said we were gonna build a satellite tracking and intercept system, where did you read that genius? Clear sign on panic, your not even reading correctly.

Do panadol ki goliyaan kha kay, burnol laga kay so jao, shabbaaaaaash.

Apply butnol

ISI is the best designer of dissolving someone in the finical game. You buy weapons up to a certain point and gain sudden advantage but you can never continue on the path. Pakistan planned long term to develop weapons India went for short term success now we have out raced them to catch us now it will take trillions not billions. Very difficult to establish R&D now it will take decades to come up with a solution.

Pakistan has a lot of home grown motivation of R/D..people will work day and night without for passion without pay..this is totally opposite of Indian engineering babus who are in for the money but very little productivity..