American Pakistani
You yourself quoted three single lines from @jamahir's post. Just saying.
But did I replied in one liner? Learn the difference.
You yourself quoted three single lines from @jamahir's post. Just saying.
I was banned for calling all Hindu terrorism at the riot time.Given your responses, I'm pretty sure how sincere your efforts to 'call' out Islamophobia must have been. I was one of the few exceptions who actually felt for Indian Muslims without rubbing Thank You Jinnah in their faces. But you've managed to even turn me against you guys. Pakistan is THE only country that calls out the Islamophobia in India except for maybe Turkey recently. You still manage to shit on it every chance you get. And what's so wrong about speaking up for Kashmiris, they are your brothers. Koi ehsaan nahi kar rahay unke liye awaaz utha ke. Jao jaake Hinduon ke talway zara aur chaato. Maybe they'll spare you in their next annual pogrom.
And Indian Muslims have supported Kashmir fanatically, also Pakistan's calling out Islamophobia is worthless in India as much as India doing that for Balochistan/Pak Hindus, it would make difference if influential Arabs do that.Can you spot the difference ... this tweet will transpire a lot in this regard. India is currently under influence & ruled by a Nazi inspired fascist ideology called Hindutva. I have said it before that lest not provoke or even propagate to every Muslim to make them hate every Hindu. Even though we do have a lot of differences but this platform will not be allowed to seed such hatred with generalized perception as such and that too, provoking Muslims to do that in return which is totally against Islam. The fight will continue only against Nazi inspired ideology and fascist regime not the every Hindu. This should be the last reminder as your repetitive posts are nothing less than a propaganda yet disinfo & deceptive warfare utilizing this place. Lets concentrate on the fascism and not a religion.
But you took his post out of context surely.But did I replied in one liner? Learn the difference.
I was banned for calling all Hindu terrorism at the riot time.
Here was a moderator teaching me all Hindus are not terrorists, he banned me later.
And Indian Muslims have supported Kashmir fanatically, also Pakistan's calling out Islamophobia is worthless in India as much as India doing that for Balochistan/Pak Hindus, it would make difference if influential Arabs do that.
And you left us to our fates in 1947, why are you getting worried now?
But you took his post out of context surely.
Secondly, as for the Pakistani military accepting to put more national focus on overall economic development of the country instead of just military development I will ask the Pakistani member @RealNapster about his opinion
Maintaining status quo is not a compromise - that is essentially the Indian demand.I am talking about a compromise solution.
Maintaining status quo is not a compromise - that is essentially the Indian demand.
He's putting the 'cart before the horse'.Mr. Jamahir believes he can sugar coat Akhand Bharat as some sort of socialist republic. Even the most Mughal of Pakistani people do not obsess over this but alas this is what we are given to work with. what can we do
Mr. Jamahir believes he can sugar coat Akhand Bharat as some sort of socialist republic. Even the most Mughal of Pakistani people do not obsess over this but alas this is what we are given to work with. what can we do
He's putting the 'cart before the horse'.
The 'progressive political system' and 'open borders, trade' etc can be an outcome of peace between Indian and Pakistan AFTER the Kashmir dispute is resolved.
And like I said in my first post on this thread, Pakistan is going through its own internal political evolution. There is plenty of chaos and confusion internally about the direction of Pakistan's political system & the nature of the State without adding in a move towards some kind of 'identical political system' with India. The right-wing (religious and non-religious) would never allow that to happen, especially if it is combined with the proposed 'selling out' of Indian Occupied Jammu & Kashmir.
Guzmán Loera, "El Chapo" would have decided this lingering matter in dys instead of decades.
conditions vary. depends on the case study.
do you want Ganga Nahaying Paap Mitaaying too?
back to serious---------
Chinese sources report that a meeting between the President of China Flag of China Xi Jinping and the Head of China’s Ministry of State Security (Chinese Intelligence) has just occurred in the background of rising #China #India tensions.
i guess china understood that we cant protect there elephant (cpec) much longer......
Abhi bhi purane zamaane mai jee rahe ho? Ye jeena chod do. Kuch nahi milne wala inn khwabo mai.Tamerlane, Asoka and Cyrus too but we are still some half a decade away from this.
If you are talking about progress and technology, yes. But Pakistan is behind even India in those things.I have a feeling India is always 20 years too late on certain things.
Why do I get the feeling that greedy you won't stop at Kashmir even if we give Kashmir? Khud ko Mughal jo samajhte ho. Aap ke Delhi par Raj karne ke khwaab Pakistani ke posts se samajhte hai.Religious or irreligious, both strata of Pakistani society will embrace Jinnah's position of neighborly relations like US and Canada between Pakistan and India only once the Kashmir issue is settled.