Hey chill out

India is minding our own business

But nobody is getting lsdakh or Kashmir

And we will do article 370 over and over again until.our heart is contents

Now if you or your

Those ratios mean nothing

You have no money
Your a nation completely dependant on China even to survive economically

You could never sustain a war you weak financially. Dress it up any way you want

500 billion dollars is like half trillion

10 or 15 billion is chicken feed money

You have no chance to major power in any shape or form.and will be a burden on China in any conflict unable to carry your weight or worth

Yeah but after Feb 27th India has had only humilation

First by Pakistan and now by China

The problem India has that it gas no gravitas left
It's all good saying we will do this to China, do that to Pakistan
But when the time came against Pakistan last year and China now India just was utterly disgraced and the world and all its major powers know it

You both times had to get foreign powers involved to beg for your soldiers back

Pakistan shot down your plane but China took multiple Indian hostages including majors and Colonels

Yaar tumari aukad kya rahi hai???????
Honestly you are making a joke of yourselves speaking like that

Yeah but after Feb 27th India has had only humilation

First by Pakistan and now by China

The problem India has that it gas no gravitas left
It's all good saying we will do this to China, do that to Pakistan
But when the time came against Pakistan last year and China now India just was utterly disgraced and the world and all its major powers know it

You both times had to get foreign powers involved to beg for your soldiers back

Pakistan shot down your plane but China took multiple Indian hostages including majors and Colonels

Yaar tumari aukad kya rahi hai???????
Honestly you are making a joke of yourselves speaking like that
:lol::lol::lol: what a post.... still laughing :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: post more... hamari aukad :lol::lol::lol::lol:
he has added one more to his 14500+ posts :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

:lol::lol::lol: what a post.... still laughing :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: post more... hamari aukad :lol::lol::lol::lol:
he has added one more to his 14500+ posts :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

?????

No no your right, China never took hostages
They never came and beat your soldiers to death
They never occupied your territory
And Pakistan never bombed your military bases and shot down abhi-not-indian

India has faced humilation two years in a row

At the moment any chest beating that comes out of your mouth is comical because your performance in real life has been pathetic

According to you guys, burden of proof is always on us....whether it's Balakot or Galwan valley. We don't need to give anyone any proof.

Burden of proof?
Balakot was visited by world media and even offered indians to do so.
Also saw your govts changing statements from 300 dead to zero dead :lol:

While we released footage of PAF strikes on india and your pilot.
Galwan? Thats cute considering we know 20 died and 10 were captured..
From we lost 3 troops , killed 5 chinese to shamelessly accepted Chinese statement (china never crossed into ladakh) and the hush hushed return ceremony of recieving 10 POWs who somehow decimated chinese after 20 others were killed or jumped into ravines to save themselves (ironic).

Learn from your history. Stay away from unnecessary trouble, a friendly advise.
Learn from yours... the past 1000 years are enough to learn from.

Unnecessary trouble???

Screwing India is not unnecessary

Yes but getting dismembered in the process and suffering humiliating defeat is. Again learn from your history and try not to mess with us. We will show no mercy this time.

EddMlO7UYAAY6qS

Yes but getting dismembered in the process and suffering humiliating defeat is. Again learn from your history and try not to mess with us. We will show no mercy this time.

You had your chance last year and just got humilated

Whilst still waiting China has humilated you

Frankly your not presenting yourself as anything but a loud mouth

You had your chance last year and just got humilated

Whilst still waiting China has humilated you

Frankly your not presenting yourself as anything but a loud mouth

You really think so? How can you say that you did not walk into a trap laid for you. A smart enemy will trick you into believing that you are winning when the case is just opposite.

Ahhhhh so this is a elaborate Indian ploy to look pathetic and humilate itself and get the Chinese to beat 20 Indian soldiers to death all so you can lull everybody and pounce?

Vedic genius

Ahhhhh so this is a elaborate Indian ploy to look pathetic and humilate itself and get the Chinese to beat 20 Indian soldiers to death all so you can lull everybody and pounce?

Vedic genius

Bringing Chinese here who themselves got 40+ of their own slaughtered and then disposed off their bodies in secret and then go on to underreport their casualties lol, btw I think you pakistanis would also believe their corona death figures. And who looked pathetic and humiliated was shown to you just before your independence day. And for this year too we jave a nasty surprise for for you.

Yeah so the Chinese got 40 killed but somehow took multiple Indian hostages that India had to beg to get back days later

Tell me does that make sense to you?

Or they beat your soldiers to death
The ones that could run, ran
The rest were taken hostage by the Chinese
And only returned after the necessary Indian grovelling

This Indian superpower delusions are tiresome, every regional country is tired of Indian antics