A Pakistani insults Hussain Nawaz in UK and asks him to show the receipts of their factories

While we should not appreciate such aggressive abusive approach by people on the street, there are laws for accountability in civilized world, i am not sure if these people (and i say THESE) deserve any better.
Would like to delineate the line of action and what overseas Pakistan can do in UK legally?
What do you mean by THESE people?

I think a very interesting thing that few people noticed is the amount of protocol they carry while in Pakistan and the little to no security they have in UK. Reason being they arnt gods in UK, in Pakistan they are either worshiped or hated.

I wonder when we will be rid of this family.
If you remember a few months back the British Prime Minister went to a NHS hospital to inquire about the treatment of patents where he was told to leave by a doctor. The entire entourage had to leave.

And here is an other news.

Hahah. a typical british saint of PTI, abusing like his leader.

By the way who cares for such idiots.

"Kuttay bhonktay rehtay hein
aur Kafilla Chalta Rehta hai"

Cannot even recognise the faces as too dark

This is now becoming publicity stunt and good entertainment for ptains who will spread it like virus :D
No body cares for such idiotic publicity stunts.

Many idiots are already doing it fir cheap publicity

To be fair, at least he wasn't rude. Unlike the other guy who confronted the PPP guys.

Although i'd love to see someone confront Altaf Hussain and Imran Khan lol the ones that seem to get away with almost anything.

If you remember a few months back the British Prime Minister went to a NHS hospital to inquire about the treatment of patents where he was told to leave by a doctor. The entire entourage had to leave.

And here is an other news.

I bet you the doctor is anti-cameron/tory! He clearly went OTT!

Any of these politicians need to feel like they will not manage to lead double lives with stolen money. Make their money useless, make sure did never get to enjoy it. They will be brought to justice with these cheap publicity stunts because they can not be brought to justice any other way.

Should have egged that fat sucker.
Problem isn't that bro, the thing is that my guess they are all PTI fanboys few days back they got ppp leaders now Nawaz I personally don't care but it's seems to be setting another example when IK or other politicians got and insulted by rival groups on streets of foreign lands.

Would like to delineate the line of action and what overseas Pakistan can do in UK legally?

Well I would say start at basics. Instead of aiming for some revolutionary changes the overseas Pakistanis can bring, set smaller realistic goals and work to achieve that. For starters, just get your own act straight. A person living in Old Ham knows about Pakistan through the Pakistanis living in his neighborhood and not by a flyover in Lahore or some trees in Peshawar. It is YOU that matters and the best your can do to improve your countries images is to build your own. That is the very least EVERY Pakistani living there should do, become a respectable community in UK, someone the British know are contributing toward the good of their country. When you have earned their respect ONLY then your complains or pleas to the UK government about such matters will hold some weight. Anything without that will do more harm than good.

What do you mean by THESE people?
Api jhamhoriat kay rakhwalay...
The goons we know as politicians!

Well I would say start at basics. Instead of aiming for some revolutionary changes the overseas Pakistanis can bring, set smaller realistic goals and work to achieve that. For starters, just get your own act straight. A person living in Old Ham knows about Pakistan through the Pakistanis living in his neighborhood and not by a flyover in Lahore or some trees in Peshawar. It is YOU that matters and the best your can do to improve your countries images is to build your own. That is the very least EVERY Pakistani living there should do, become a respectable community in UK, someone the British know are contributing toward the good of their country. When you have earned their respect ONLY then your complains or pleas to the UK government about such matters will hold some weight. Anything without that will do more harm than good.
I agree with you. The image of Pakistani community in USA is much better than in UK...Perhaps due to the quality of people migrated to UK. I stayed in Edinburgh for a few months and through interaction with Pakistani community, I found that they lacked grooming and education of Pakistanis in USA. I really don't know the reasons but most of them came from same area in Kashmir, Gujarrat and Jehlum side if that helps in understanding the issue. They need to work on it and improve their image. But I think that's a long term and a difficult approach more like tableeghi thinking that when all people will become good, the society will change....and that's a non-starter (truck ka batta) I'm afraid. and by the time the society has changed its image, it will be too late.
What we need to see is legal grounds to get this these goons leave UK or for that matter any country and return of the capital to Pakistan. Either people sue them in courts, ask govt of UK to take action through their local representatives and Pakistani community has good influence in UK. The best approach will be if the govt of Pakistan contacts govt of UK through proper channels and also the Pakistan community starts to build the pressure simultaneously through all peaceful and legal ways that may that may involve contacting MPs, writing letter and staging peaceful demonstrations. And to keep is as civilised as possible we need a good leader to lead and take a pledge from the participants to behave before they join. You know even standing in front of parliament with placards silently for 2-3 hours while the session is in progress can play wonders...and it is repeated until they notice and do something. If it is kept peaceful, then even other communities will also join them. They can really force the UK govt to change laws and make stricter rules and also take actions against Shareef family and even deporting and declaring them persona non-grata.

I agree with you. The image of Pakistani community in USA is much better than in UK...Perhaps due to the quality of people migrated to UK. I stayed in Edinburgh for a few months and through interaction with Pakistani community, I found that they lacked grooming and education of Pakistanis in USA. I really don't know the reasons but most of them came from same area in Kashmir, Gujarrat and Jehlum side if that helps in understanding the issue. They need to work on it and improve their image. But I think that's a long term and a difficult approach more like tableeghi thinking that when all people will become good, the society will change....and that's a non-starter (truck ka batta) I'm afraid. and by the time the society has changed its image, it will be too late.
What we need to see is legal grounds to get this these goons leave UK or for that matter any country and return of the capital to Pakistan. Either people sue them in courts, ask govt of UK to take action through their local representatives and Pakistani community has good influence in UK. The best approach will be if the govt of Pakistan contacts govt of UK through proper channels and also the Pakistan community starts to build the pressure simultaneously through all peaceful and legal ways that may that may involve contacting MPs, writing letter and staging peaceful demonstrations. And to keep is as civilised as possible we need a good leader to lead and take a pledge from the participants to behave before they join. You know even standing in front of parliament with placards silently for 2-3 hours while the session is in progress can play wonders...and it is repeated until they notice and do something. If it is kept peaceful, then even other communities will also join them. They can really force the UK govt to change laws and make stricter rules and also take actions against Shareef family and even deporting and declaring them persona non-grata.
Its so unfortunate that i have to leave as Iftar time is approaching. Can you reply to this post? say anything so it shows up in my alerts tomorrow and i sure will come back to you on this. There are so many things i would like to mention/point out regarding this post.

ok sir have a nice iftaar, remember in your prayers.

Nah, i will miss it tomorrow, will forget about it yaar, here is a brief over view of what i have to say in response to your post:

1. True that the approach i mentioned is a long and length one
  2. What makes you think that any country will make the people who are bringing billions of $, even if in shape of black money into there banking system will prefer you over these cash cows?
  3. What value will the appeals be given considering the respect the Pakistan community have. If you are actually a respectable part of there system, it will be a different story then.
  4. Why would the world go through all this trouble? just to do something that is beneficial for Pakistan? what is in it for them? If nothing then WHY would they care.
The world today is a global village and every country will be effected, in fact, is dependent to a lost of other countries. However despite these mutual interests, it is us our self who will need to fix all this mess before we can hope for any foreign support.

what do you think @war&peace
Will like to read your mind on this.

It's sad how Zardari took huge bribes, extorted money from business men and stole so much from the country but all people do is joke about him being a dog but they let him complete his tenure in peace while he didn't do anything at all for the country while Nawaz who despite being wrong at times is still trying to do something and people want him to do I guess such a public deserve people like Zardari who sneakily loots this nation and buys people

zardari and Nawaz is different sides of same coin. Both are top 2 richest people of Pakistan. Both are family owned political parties. there isn't much difference