A Pakistani couple, abducted from Nepal, tortured in India :AHRC

Admit it, if it was an Indian visiting afghanistan even with a visa, the first claim would be that he is a RAW agent who is helping sponsoring terrorist export from Afghanistan.
Also in this specific case they did not have a visa for India

They claim they were kidnapped from nepal and chater with spying whih proved to be total bullshit...

They could be ISI agents. They could be CIA agents. They could even be MOSSAD agents. Then again, they could be a couple out to nail a few good deals in Nepal and India on cosmetics and clothes to be shipped back to Pakistan to be sold at a good profit. The latter is the more plausible version. They were too lazy to ensure that the visa requirements were met. Most probably tried to save money to increase the profits by ignoring the visa requirements. They most probably did this before. This time, India was on the lookout for ISI agents who couldn't be apprehended and this couple proved to be a convenient scapegoat. That is business. That is politics. That is ruthless policing in South Asia. That is a lesson to all people..do things by the book when you travel out of your country

Chalo Ji

Lay Aa-ay ISIS ko Ghaseet ker.

OK Bhai, if repeating ISI ISI ISI helps with constipation so be it.

100s of pakistanis beheaded in saudi arabia - they deserved it
2 pakistanis held for visa violation by India - EVIL INDIA EEEEEVVVVVIIILLLL INDIA

100s?

Oh bhai I like your post. But you are putting too much hot air is your small ghubara.

Chalo Ji

Lay Aa-ay ISIS ko Ghaseet ker.

OK Bhai, if repeating ISI ISI ISI helps with constipation so be it.

Bhai,

ISI, R&AW, Mossad,CIA, Mi5 (or is it 6 :undecided:) these are all a healthy mixture for constipation relief. Mix all together and add some ISIS to it (just a small drop) and it is bound to make most South Asians poop all day long :D

This whole story is stupid. I don't believe her story, Where is her family its mentioned maybe she is from Karachi, but more than 30% people now living in Karachi are Illegal people from Bangladesdh, Afghanistan, Burma, and other countries. Why she wants to go India and that also from Nepal? This whole thing smell rats.

a year or so ago, there was one lady on PDF telling same kind of story and was asking money for security deposit o_O

Thanks.

Again. if they are sitting in front of Pakistani consulate / embassy. Who is not letting them have an audience with our Ambassador?

As I said before.

Such news are half eathen moth eaten result of pathetic journalism.

You were too quick to read