A "Million March" Anti-India rally to take place in UK calling for 'independence of Kashmir'

Brother use some common sense, 8000 were killed. Raped sikh woman were in hundreds of thousands.

You guys are straight out of South Park.

Mitch: We're not sure what exactly is going on inside the town of Beaverton, uh, Tom, but we're reporting that there's looting, raping, and yes, even acts of cannibalism.
Tom: My God, you've, you've actually seen people looting, raping and eating each other?
Mitch: No, no, we haven't actually seen it Tom, we're just reporting it.

Bhaiyas beating sikh

article-2319922-19A3147B000005DC-2_634x411.jpg

Sikhs are treated very badly outside Indian puny punjab. Only Khalistani sikhs have some guts.
Treated so badly:

20081017T080525Z_01_DEL35_RTRMDNP_3_INDIA.jpg

Only nation in the world that has had a Sikh head of government- INDIA.

DN7N.jpg

Malvinder & Shivinder Singh- only 2 Sikh Billionaires in the world, INDIAN.

The audacity to criticise India for their treatment of minorities when in Pakistan all minorities are LEGALLY barred from the highest offices of government and where the minorities have effectively been dwindled down to non-existence.

Wake up!! you already lost half of your country with that mentality. Kashmir pakistan to nahi bana, megar Dhaka Bangladesh zaroor ban gaya hai. You are begging the IMF to give you loans, your country runs on foreign aid yet you are masturbating about breaking India, what world do you live in?

It is not us who is thinking about breaking India. The United States, UK, China, and several other states are formulating a plan on how to disintegrate the toiletless cesspit to create freer and better India. They might begin enacting this plan soon so Kashmir is annexed by Pakistan. :)

Treated so badly:

DN7N.jpg

The audacity to criticise India for their treatment of minorities when in Pakistan all minorities are LEGALLY barred from the highest offices of government and where the minorities have effectively been dwindled down to non-existence.

Anti+Sikh+riot.jpg

kejriwal-askes-jung-to-start-sit-probe-on-antisikh-riots_190214073915.jpg

Treated so badly:

DN7N.jpg

Brother no offence but sikhs were treated so badly that khalistani sikhs (by default Pakistanis) eliminated majority of hindus from sikh villages. I only care about Khalistani sikhs, true sikhs in every sense.

It is not us who is thinking about breaking India. The United States, UK, China, and several other states are formulating a plan on how to disintegrate the toiletless cesspit to create freer and better India. They might begin enacting this plan soon so Kashmir is annexed by Pakistan. :)

Anti+Sikh+riot.jpg

kejriwal-askes-jung-to-start-sit-probe-on-antisikh-riots_190214073915.jpg
1984 was a tragic event and thankfully nothing of the kind has happened since in India, sadly such events are a weekly occurrence in Pakistan against her minorities.

Brother after 84 thousands of innocent sikhs were killed till 90's and in return khalistani sikhs also killed thousands of baniya hindus.

Brother no offence but sikhs were treated so badly that khalistani sikhs (by default Pakistanis) eliminated majority of hindus from sikh villages.
What you're saying doesn't even make sense, you realise that? No true Sikh would want to kill innocents be it Hindus, Muslims, Christians etc so what you said about Sikhs eliminating Hindus in Sikh villages makes ZERO sense and is a blatant lie.

How about you look at out 9th Sikh Guru, Guru Teh Bahadur Ji died protecting Indian Hindus, he is often referred to as "Hind Di Chadar"- the "Shield of INDIA".

Brother after 84 thousands of innocent sikhs were killed till 90's and in return khalistani sikhs also killed thousands of baniya hindus.
I literally have no idea what you are talking about, be more specific buddy.

Brother no offence but sikhs were treated so badly that khalistani sikhs (by default Pakistanis) eliminated majority of hindus from sikh villages. I only care about Khalistani sikhs, true sikhs in every sense.

I wonder why these Indians think we only want Kashmir, lol. We want Punjab and Himachal, for they are our ethnic brothers, and we also want Junagadh state.