a message to pakistani deep state, ISI , military

blueazure

it is time to wake up and end the reactive mode of operation. the enemy is still striking ( albeit with lesser intensity ) and STILL has secure bases in Afghanistan and Iran. the enemy is exploiting every gap available. its sleeper cells randomly activate and strike targets with impunity and cause first strike damage

1. attack on makran coastal highway . service men are taken off the bus and shot in the head

2. suicide bomber sent to lhr, attacks an unsuspecting police van

3. the apparently missing persons turn up at PC gwadar and wreck mayhem. we lose 2 x guards And a navy commando

ISPR should stop apologizing. we dont need songs or tweets praising the dead commandos. we need blood. simple as that.

FFS, this is hybrid warfare. russia has deployed a whole division in Ukraine wearing masks and simply shrugs off their existence. learn maskirovka, learn black ops .

the enemy must be crushed in its secure basis in afghanistan and iran. if ISI is too afraid to leave a foot print, it can hire killers from the dark web , simple .

deny every thing

be ambiguous

be ruthless. read the art of war FFS

send assassins and hit station chiefs of RAW in Afghanistan. instead of inviting c*** like hamid mir and saleem safi to ISPR briefings and patronizing them, completely black them out and point their crimes . smear their careers

i have been saying this again and again. the pak army understands hy warfare, but its too afraid to practice it . eventually, god forbid, it'll lose it

President of Pakistan could not leave his house for 2 days as protesters blocked his house in Karachi demanding release of suspected terrorists by the police.

So why dont you start small?

OP continues the fundamental problem behind our woes. It is our hesitance to forthright blame India and call for operations against India within India itself. Till the time we muster courage for this, nothing will change.

Yaar khuda ka wasta hai sari Qom ko,idhar koi deep state nam ke cheez nahi,kerey makoro ke tarah 20 saloo sai Pakistani mar rahey hain,awam ko noch noch kar kha liya giya hai, aur chand loog ab bhe mythical deep state kai pechey parey hovey hou.

it is time to wake up and end the reactive mode of operation. the enemy is still striking ( albeit with lesser intensity ) and STILL has secure bases in Afghanistan and Iran. the enemy is exploiting every gap available. its sleeper cells randomly activate and strike targets with impunity and cause first strike damage

1. attack on makran coastal highway . service men are taken off the bus and shot in the head

3. the apparently missing persons turn up at PC gwadar and wreck mayhem. we lose 2 x guards And a navy commando

ISPR should stop apologizing. we dont need songs or tweets praising the dead commandos. we need blood. simple as that.

FFS, this is hybrid warfare. russia has deployed a whole division in Ukraine wearing masks and simply shrugs off their existence. learn maskirovka, learn black ops .

the enemy must be crushed in its secure basis in afghanistan and iran. if ISI is too afraid to leave a foot print, it can hire killers from the dark web , simple .

deny every thing

be ambiguous

send assassins and hit station chiefs of RAW in Afghanistan. instead of inviting c*** like hamid mir and saleem safi to ISPR briefings and patronizing them, completely black them out and point their crimes . smear their careers

i have been saying this again and again. the pak army understands hy warfare, but its too afraid to practice it . eventually, god forbid, it'll lose it
Agreed 100%.

Deep state waqai so ri hai. If they were worth their salt they would've blamed India for the Gawadar carnage and every other carnage 5 times a day in their press release. Seems they do not want to confront Terror Mata.

that so called deep state is bleeding and fighting everywhere be it coastal road - lahore or gawader so no need to any massage to them
Still there are few members in pdf openly support Afghan taliban and says Mullah umer as visionary leader. Wtf is this ? What vision, They developed tall rising Buildings or all we see them following sharia, they are happy to remain in mud houses, no progress made from 40 years.

our economy is bad and our enemy is rich and have alot of support but we have to decide sud we keep getting slapped and we need to reply in same manner cuz they will keep slapping when ever they want and we have to hit them back in same manner. if anything happen in india they blame in Pakistan why dont Kashmiries do this in rest of the india like how they traind BLA.
Hit them hard they way they deserve. " yeh kuttay ki dum or laton kay bhot hain"

deny every thing

be ambiguous

It is called asymmetrical warfare and it is an ongoing endeavor in our neighborhood, and not all of it is reported in popular media.

Looking at the news media lately and by our own choice to not incite violence against anyone from our soil... the other side get to strike first using proxies, we retaliate...

What is not reported in media with as much fervor is the largely successful on going effort against local and even across the border proxies.

The other side have the luxury to improvise against soft targets, not as easy to reciprocate the same while avoiding civilian casualties.

The other retaliatory options are available but are not openly declared or preempted across the border...So we might not be able to chest thump in similar mediocre manner as perhaps BLA but rightly so.

deny every thing

be ambiguous

Being away from the Creator. And living under the umbrella of "interest ladden economy", "alcohol drinking military elite", and taking orders from Washington and elsewhere, and military Generals laying down flat on a simple threat of being bombed like Afghanistan. Do you expect them to carry what it takes to challenge the powers that be on earth?
It does not take balls. It takes strength which flows through the Creator which allows a group of 60 men to challenge thousands and win.
While, being away from the source of all, men only become women in the skin of men and keep chanting whatever slogans they prefer...

Deep state waqai so ri hai. If they were worth their salt they would've blamed India for the Gawadar carnage and every other carnage 5 times a day in their press release. Seems they do not want to confront Terror Mata.

We don't have any "Deep State". It's all propaganda. We only have a bunch of meek, weak, complacent and incompetent decision makers at the top, whose most favorite pastime is scratching their bollocks and unnecessary chest thumping.

Still there are few members in pdf openly support Afghan taliban and says Mullah umer as visionary leader. Wtf is this ? What vision, They developed tall rising Buildings or all we see them following sharia, they are happy to remain in mud houses, no progress made from 40 years.

If one care to probe a little deeper; Afghan Taliban are not our choice, but compulsion, under the existing geopolitical positioning.