8 reasons why Pakistanis should love India

guyhandz

For 68 years, Pakistan and India have behaved like step sisters. As much as we claim to hate them, deep down we know life would not have been the same without this love-hate relationship.

To all the Pakistanis, here’s why you should love thy neighbour!

1. Bollywood

Admit it, life would have definitely been incomplete without a bollywood dialogue that fits any given situation.

8 reasons why Pakistanis should love India - The Express Tribune

Nothing there for me except Cricket & thats from the English .
Rafi's a Legend but so is Bob Marley doesnt mean i love Jamaica .

For 68 years, Pakistan and India have behaved like step sisters. As much as we claim to hate them, deep down we know life would not have been the same without this love-hate relationship.

1. Bollywood

Admit it, life would have definitely been incomplete without a bollywood dialogue that fits any given situation.

perhaps stupid fucking list i seen yet...
who gives a flying Fk about dosas??

hate Bollywood.Only thing that can join these two is cricket which you wont play with us

kya bakwas hai ye..

:D

6. Plastic surgery

The first surgery was carried out in India as early as 2000 BCE, after an Indian came up with the surgery technique.

preeti1.jpg

Do you think your Bollywood beauty, Piggy Chops would have made it to Hollywood without that nosejob?

1. Bollywood

you forgot narinder modi and ajit doval as they according to many hub bul watan pakistanies are good for pakistan :D

6. Plastic surgery

The first surgery was carried out in India as early as 2000 BCE, after an Indian came up with the surgery technique.

preeti1.jpg

Do you think your Bollywood beauty, Piggy Chops would have made it to Hollywood without that nosejob?

I remember Anushka Sharma tried to work on her lips, it turned into a disaster..

6. Plastic surgery

preeti1.jpg

jana ji apko shak kis baat pe hai .... is baat pe ki plastic surgerry india ki ijat hai ya is baat pe ki priyanka chopra hollywood kab gayee :azn:

Medscape: Medscape Access

Sushruta - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Charaka - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

History of surgery - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Sushruta Samhita - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Rhinoplasty - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia