8 Best Special Forces---Could Have been 10

You can also learn from manuals from internet, but it's not right to do so once i tried and while mixing it made fire:o: thanks to Allah that it was an empty room without any other thing:police:,i consulted my teacher he replied idiot!the one you were mixing always make fire when they contact each other were you going to kill yourself:suicide:.

East Pakistan was lost due to civil war if Bengali masses were not with you story would have been quite different.
Anarchist cookbook? tennis bomb,light bulb bomb were easy for others one need to be a chemist:P

Well there is actually no doubt that Delta/DEVGRU/ 24th Special Tactics squadron rank as the best quite simply because of the intensity of their day to day experience and deployments. Due to their vast deployments in Iraq/ Afghan and nearly daily missions/raids as well as clever tech available to them, I am certain they are the most honed SF units in the world. SSG/ IA Para Cos/ SFF also rank very highly as Tier-1 forces quite simply because they are busy in the field everyday. SAS is also among the best again due to their regular missions.These units also have among the nastiest training regimens. I would only rate IA/IAF/IN SF units a bit higher than the Pakistani counter parts because of their better over-all training is various terrain as well earlier adoption of force multiplier technology. Pak SF units lag a bit behind in jungle warfare.

Also Indian SF units are blessed with a mix of the deadliest native warriors including Gorkhas/ Ladhakis/ etc. who have extensive reputation of being the deadliest mountain/jungle warfare experts.

Out of indian sff MARCOS are arguably the best. Not the Paras or Ghataks.

Yes but i was targeting home explosive manufacturing from items easily available in open market.
We need a seperate thread to discuss about this. you ever heard about shotgun shell land mine? its easy to make but it will only incapacite an enemy soldier wont kill him.

Yes,they are easy to make can be called as poor man's Clay more mine but it will not only incapacitate a person but may lead to ripping his ballz off.

Well US Navy SEAL and UK's SAS should on the top with no. 1 and 2 ranking respectively . Having said that we can almost give any kind of ranking to these special forces based on the different set parameters for which these Special forces are assessed for.

If were to make such a ranking i would place these Top Special forces in 2 tiers

• Tier 1
--- US Navy SEALs
--- SAS UK

• Tier 2
--- Shayetet 13 – Israel
--- German GSG 9
--- US Delta Force
--- Alpha Group – Russia
--- SSG - Pakistan
--- GIGN, France
--- MARCOS, India

In-fact i can give a variety of top 10 ranking for Special forces from different sources.

-
Top 10 Best Special Forces in the World

Top 10 Most Dangerous Special-Forces Around the World - TheRichest

Also Indian SF units are blessed with a mix of the deadliest native warriors including Gorkhas/ Ladhakis/ etc. who have extensive reputation of being the deadliest mountain/jungle warfare experts.
Never heard of Ladakhis being deadliest warriors............

Yet they get their stinky arses handed to them by Indian regulars and even civilians armed with sticks and pebbles more than a few times!!

Hold your oozing arse .. Little turd:
image.jpg

image.jpg

Remember how we slaughter hundred of these so called dreaded SSGs from planet Crypton in the Siachen??Suck on that porkchop. :rofl:
Hundreds ? Monkey you off your meds !
image.jpg

Suck on beef nuggets lol.

image.jpg

Yeah,various terrains!!But it's expected from an illiterate dothead like you,since you need to study geography to understand a country's terrains,which you can not get in a sorry *** madrassa!!:D:D
dothead? Hahahahahah monkey that's a slur for your kind .. bingo ! Coz of the dot on your head :lol:

:rofl::rofl: Hahahaha,jungle in Swat valley!!That piece of green in Swat you call a jungle is little more than a kitchen garden compared to what we have here!!Talking of jungle warfare,there is reason,nations send their soldiers to train with the Indian Army in the CIJWS and not in your pakistan.
Monkey why don't you google? As for nations sending their SF's to a Pakistan .. They do but unlike jungli monkeys like you we don't go ape shit!... Why don't you see the relevant SSG thread ! Why you so retarded!

And you,or rather your ancestors were the ones who got the worst of this invasions!!You guys are basically the fruit of mass rapes,by those invading forces. :D :D

Why don't you put that question infront of your grandma ? Or Google? You are a passive race that fuked by anybody a sword.. There is a good reason you monkeys were ruled for so long... Even a few thousand baluch carved your kind and ruled your passive behinds in northern india.. Forget the Pashtuns etc!

Big mouths and little ... = indians :lol:

That is 590 you dickhead!!And the 5000 figure he qutoed,was spelled by your own generals and ministerts,so do not blame him him.
And as for **** casualties,the official figure was about 560 or so KIA!

asswipe that figure is being quoted by another indian .. And Pak casualties are there for everybody to see on the official site with names,ranks and places of martyrdom.
Yeah,and who had held the **** forces up for that entire night??Your grand pa?? :D :D

no your grandpa with 1 RR jeep and 119 men kept 2,000 soldiers,40 tanks,1 whole fukin "mobile division (whatever that means).. Fukin gay indian story tellers..:lol:

And what spanking you are talking about,idiot??Most of the IAF casualties were result of AAA fire and not from aerial engagements!!The paf was hiding in the caves with most of their assets on the ground,remember??So much for your bloody mard-e-momins!! :D :D :rofl:

hahaha fukin BS.

"This airforce(the PAF), is second to none"
"The air war lasted two weeks and the Pakistanis scored a
three-to-one kill ratio, knocking out 102 Russian-made Indian jets and losing thirty-four airplanes of their own. I'm certain about the figures because I went out several times a day in a chopper and counted the wrecks below." "They were really good, aggressive dogfighters and proficient in gunnery and air combat tactics. I was damned impressed. Those guys just lived and breathed flying. "

(General (Retd.) Chuck Yeager (USAF) , Book: Yeager, the
Autobiography
).

In 1965, Pakistanis really whipped India's rear end.

"Pakistan claims to have destroyed something like 1/3rd the Indian Air Force, and foreign observers, who are in a position to know say that Pakistani pilots have claimed even higher kills than this; but the Pakistani Air Force are being scrupulously honest in evaluating these claims. They are crediting Pakistan Air Force only those killings that can be checked from other sources."

Roy Meloni,
American Broadcasting Corporation
September 15, 1965.

1965 War, the Inside Story by R.D. Pradhan:

In Chapter 8 titled "Of Cowardice and Panic", the author describes the cowardice of Maj. Gen. Niranjan Prasad, the Indian general commanding officer in Lahore sector. When the general was fired upon by Pakistani forces, he "ran away". "On learning that, Lt. Gen. Harbakash Singh and the corps commander drove in a Jonga to the battlefront. Army commander found that the enemy (PAF) air attack had created a havoc on G.T. Road. (Indian) Vehicles were burning and several vehicles of 15 Division abandoned on the road, the drivers having run away, leaving some of the engines still running. Maj. Gen. Niranjan Prasad was hiding in a recently irrigated sugar cane field. As described by Harabakash Singh: "He (Prasad) came out to receive us, with his boots covered with wet mud. He had no head cover, nor was he wearing any badges of his rank. He had stubble on his face, not having shaved." Seeing him in such a stage, Harbakhash Singh asked him: "Whether he was the General Officer commanding a division or a coolie? Why had he removed badges of rank and not shaved? Niranjan Prasad had no answer."

Pradhan's book contains many different entries by Indian Defense Minister Y.B. Chavan. A Sept 9, 1965 entry reads: Had a very hard day on all fronts. Very fierce counter-attacks mounted and we are required to withdraw in Kasur area. COAS was somewhat uncertain of himself. I suggested to him that he should go in forward areas so that he will be in touch of realities. He said he would go next day.

In Line of Duty: A Soldier Remembers, Lt Gen Harbakhsh Singh reveals that not only did Gen Chowdhury play a very small role in the entire campaign, he was so nervous as to be on the verge of losing half of Punjab to Pakistan, including the city of Amritsar. Harbakhsh describes, in clinical detail, how our own offensive in the Lahore sector had come unhinged. The general commanding the division on Ichchogil canal fled in panic, leaving his jeep, its wireless running and the briefcase containing sensitive documents that were then routinely read on Radio Pakistan during the war. Singh wanted to court martial him, Chowdhury let him get away with resignation.

According to Shekhar Gupta, the editor of Indian Express, Harbkhash Singh recounts that a bigger disaster struck a bit to the south where the other division cracked up in assault, just as it encountered a bit of resistance. Several infantry battalions, short on battle inoculation, deserted and Singh gives a hair-raising account – and confirmation of a long-debated rumor – that Chowdhury panicked so badly he ordered him to withdraw to a new defensive line behind the Beas, thereby conceding half of Punjab to Pakistan. Singh describes the conversation with Chowdhury at Ambala where he refused to carry out the order, asking his chief to either put it down in writing or visit the front and take charge of the battle.

The London Daily Mirror reported in 1965:

"There is a smell of death in the burning Pakistan sun. For it was here that India's attacking forces came to a dead stop.

"During the night they threw in every reinforcement they could find. But wave after wave of attacks were repulsed by the Pakistanis"

"India", said the London Daily Times, "is being soundly beaten by a nation which is outnumbered by four and a half to one in population and three to one in size of armed forces."

In Times reporter Louis Karrar wrote:

"Who can defeat a nation which knows how to play hide and seek with death".

USA - Aviation week & space technology - December 1968 issue.

"For the PAF, the 1965 war was as climatic as the Israeli victory over the Arabs in 1967. A further similarity was that Indian air power had an approximately 5:1 numerical superiority at the start of the conflict. Unlike the Middle East conflict, the Pakistani air victory was achieved to a large degree by air-to-air combat rather than on ground. But it was as absolute as that attained by Israel.

UK - Air International - November - 1991

" the average PAF pilot is almost certainly possessed of superior skills when compared with, say, an average American pilot. As to those who are rated above average, they compare favorably to the very best."

Encyclopaedia of Aircraft printed in several countries by Orbis publications - Volume 5

"Pakistan's air force gained a remarkable victory over India in this brief 22 day war exploiting its opponents weaknesses in exemplary style - Deeply shaken by reverse, India began an extensive modernisation and training program, meanwhile covering its defeat with effective propaganda smoke screen.
Nah my dear homophobic porki,that's one area where you have defeated us a long ago!!So it's the job of Lollywood,let them make a movie where one mard-e-momin destroys the whole Indian Army with only his dick in his hands!! :D :D :rofl: :rofl:
yeah we can destroy your kind with our dicks alone ... Indick cock sucker!

Haha,jitna chahe uchal le khotie??Waise aur hai bhi kya tum logo ke pass,apne breast thumping karne ke lie??That's the only instance,where your mard-e-momins could actually test victory against a lackluster Indian thrust,where the attacking side itself was outnumbered by the defending side!!Your forces won a defensive battle while fighting from within the protection of built up defences!!
By the way,for your one Chawinda,we have one Longewalla,for your one Chawinda - we have got the Asal Uttar where our numerically and qualitatively inferior forces beat back a Pakistani thrust which was atleast twice as numerous compared to the defending forces!!For your every Chawinda,we have one battle of Burki, one of Phillora and one of Barapind!!As per Indian official sources,they destroyed more than 300 pak tanks and captured 30 or so.Suck on that for now loser!! :D :D

Yeah,tell that to your girlfriend!! :D :D

The only thing you had was your bleeding arse in khemkaran,chawinda,munabad,pathankot,kishangar,ambala etc to name a few!

Even 1 guy (solo bomber-without any escort) whom you call "8 Pass Charlie" made you shiet bricks !

Never heard of Ladakhis being deadliest warriors............

How many ppl even know about Ladakhis lol.

:rofl::rofl: Hahahaha,jungle in Swat valley!!That piece of green in Swat you call a jungle is little more than a kitchen garden compared to what we have here!!Talking of jungle warfare,there is reason,nations send their soldiers to train with the Indian Army in the CIJWS and not in your pakistan.

So since our alpine forests cover less area than your temperate jungles our forces have no clue about jungle warfare.....ok :what: By that measure your soldiers don't know jack squat about mountain warfare...

Also, there are tonnes of countries who send their soldiers over to be trained in Pakistan. Just recently Sri Lanka withdrew its soldiers from India and sent them to Pakistan instead....ouch....

So since our alpine forests cover less area than your temperate jungles our forces have no clue about jungle warfare.....ok :what: By that measure your soldiers don't know jack squat about mountain warfare...

Also, there are tonnes of countries who send their soldiers over to be trained in Pakistan. Just recently Sri Lanka withdrew its soldiers from India and sent them to Pakistan instead....ouch....
We raised SL army special forces from ground up! Heck we even chose the place to build their SF facilities / training school back in the 80s... during Zias regime!

I'd take the CIA's Special Activities Division over any of the groups here. The CIA recruits these guys from all the US Tier 1 special action groups and then trains them to become spies. Their the first ones that go into hostile territory in any conflict. They were first into Afghanistan and were critical in the swift overthrow of the Taliban from power.

sad-afghanistan.jpg

us_army_sf_cia2.jpg

b_cia01.jpg

These are CIA SAD paramilitary operatives outside of a Taliban prison uprising in October 2001. One SAD operative was killed in the prison, and was the first American killed in Afghanistan. Notice how they don't carry any insignia or weapons that identify them as working for the US government.

I'd take the CIA's Special Activities Division over any of the groups here. The CIA recruits these guys from all the US Tier 1 special action groups and then trains them to become spies. Their the first ones that go into hostile territory in any conflict. They were first into Afghanistan and were critical in the swift overthrow of the Taliban from power.

sad-afghanistan.jpg

us_army_sf_cia2.jpg

b_cia01.jpg

These are CIA SAD paramilitary operatives outside of a Taliban prison uprising in October 2001. One SAD operative was killed in the prison, and was the first American killed in Afghanistan. Notice how they don't carry any insignia or weapons that identify them as working for the US government.

Here is a Pakistani "spook":

image.jpg