$6 billion IMF loan is wrong, Haraam but $12 billion IMF loan is good, Halal: PTI

Loan is bad. But are we, the very good citizens, ready to donate at least one million Pakistani rupees per household? No. So why this hue and cry?

The ones who are crying on this thread haven't even donated 10 rupees in dam fund I am sure and they talk about breaking the kaskol. Jab tankhuwaah nahi milegi tou rotay phiraingay. Uss waqt mulk ki muhabbat aur jaan dene ke daaway bhi Hawa hojeinge.

Aisa haal kardia hai mulk ka pppp ne aur pmln ne, ke army officers bhi nahi bachay khhota khori se. Lekin achi baat yeh hai ke mere brig. Uncle bachay huay hain.. Karachi main jo rehtay hain...

Pehle to this stupid analogy of raising external debt conundrum is wrong. Our issue is import bill and feicit which needs to be controlled. Fro tyhat we don't need to go to IMF, we need to find other solutions. This BS to sell IMF to public by raising external debt issue is nefarious intent. External debt is not to be returned tomorrow its the trade bill thats the issue.

PTI is shamelessly exposing itself. It needs to deliver on its promises instead of making their trolls on social media make case for IMF. Even a PTI worker knows what devastation IMF can do.

I never understand why Pakistanis don't take the advantage of their geographical location...
You guys can earn billions just by putting levy on the goods transported via Pakistan... in current economic situation... future is much more bright if...

You guys need to come out from the too hatred or too love kind of mindset...

Don't get personal if you don't agree... discuss as a matured person...

I never understand why Pakistanis don't take the advantage of their geographical location...
You guys can earn billions just by putting levy on the goods transported via Pakistan... in current economic situation... future is much more bright if...

You guys need to come out from the too hatred or too love kind of mindset...

You guys are just awesome

All politician are corrupt indeed he is the father of corruption and PTI also have many corrupt politicians.
no doubt but your motives in merely singling out imran before he has taken oath, bringing out his past as if only he is morally in the wrong. Can be be used to identify the flaws in your traits!!

Was IMF halal or haram when PPP and PML-N took loans?

:rofl:
youthiya on the loose.

This is alla PTI troll can say. Is PPP heading govt. rite now? Is PPP making decision to go to the IMF?

PPP has literally been wiped out of the electoral map and 3 provinces barring a Muzaffargarh district in South Punjab. PML-M minus Punjab is also not in any other province. PTI has been the biggest beneficiary and has won from all
provinces. This blame does'nt stick.
PPP and PML-N are past tense. And PML-N govt. for all its shortcomings in educatuon and health delivered on infrastructure building worth 45 billion dollars inBalochistan, KPK, GB, Azad Kashmir and Punjab. Still it was voted out, PTI trolls need to convince their elders to forget about IMF or else this opposition and its own new voters will become its most bitter opponents. Its already on coailition support it wont survive a year.

I don't understand Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf's weird and bizarre ideology.

Anything that PTI touches, apparently turns into gold. Is this true?
they have not taken oath yet and who says they will knock the door of imf what type of mentality is this. Yeh kis qism ki zatiat hain

When you have your back to the wall, haram or halal becomes irrelevant.

:rofl:
youthiya on the loose.

This is alla PTI troll can say. Is PPP heading govt. rite now? Is PPP making decision to go to the IMF?

PPP has literally been wiped out of the electoral map and 3 provinces barring a Muzaffargarh district in South Punjab. PML-M minus Punjab is also not in any other province. PTI has been the biggest beneficiary and has won from all
provinces. This blame does'nt stick.
PPP and PML-N are past tense. And PML-N govt. for all its shortcomings in educatuon and health delivered on infrastructure building worth 45 billion dollars inBalochistan, KPK, GB, Azad Kashmir and Punjab. Still it was voted out, PTI trolls need to convince their elders to forget about IMF or else this opposition and its own new voters will become its most bitter opponents. Its already on coailition support it wont survive a year.
in whose hands was pakistan's economy for the last 5 years and what health infrastructure and it will survive 5 years because all loteras and choors will be behind bars. Insha allah

I don't understand Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf's weird and bizarre ideology.

Anything that PTI touches, apparently turns into gold. Is this true?
If you use the IMF loan to buy Avenfield apartments in London then it is haraam. If you use it to build hospitals, schools for the poor in Pakistan then it is halal. Now why is this so difficult for you to understand?