48 hours Deadline : TuQ bought a Shroud (Kafann) for HIMSELF

Oh BHAIIIIIIII Shaheed does not wear a kafannnnnnnn!!!. Shaheed is buried in whatever clothes he is wearing at the time of shahadat. Is qadri ki her baat main drama hai. As far as his shahadat is concerned, he is standing up against an islamic republic while playing politics on the bodies of 14 followers. He will die as a baghi, not a shaheed. Or baghi ko wese hi phenk dete hain, dafnatay bhi nahi hain.

What will TuQ do if the government don't resign in 48hrs?
Yea thats what i wanted to know. Why he brought kufan for himself? May be he will commit suicide live on tv ?

PMLN supporters on PDF wanting to see their political opponents dead is precisely the mindset which needs to be revamped. These people are fascists who condone violence for power.
lol
did PML(N) supporters on pdf offered him this kufan? :D

PMLN supporters on PDF wanting to see their political opponents dead is precisely the mindset which needs to be revamped. These people are fascists who condone violence for power.
hahahaha....I mean it all boils down to this idiotic conclusion....You mind needs a rest and a reboot....

lol
did PML(N) supporters on pdf offered him this kufan? :D
Actually the recent events have taken a heavy toll on the think-tank members, just like it had on Imran Khan....

Hasnain, i usually don't do this, but a reasonable guy like you should've spoken AGAINST the Lahore massacre and subsequent denial of justice. I don't expect anything reasonable from any other PMLN supporter here, however i must express my disappointed with the manner with which you reacted to that fateful event.

I am not speaking against it, It was indeed unfortunate, I am just ascertaining the fact that TuQ used this tregady for his -or most probably his paymasters- political purpose. He even tried to exaggerate it by increaing the number to 54 but unfortunately for him, it didn't sell. He is a corpse seller than a leader and trust me, had the government not acted wisely, he would have been ready to trade more. Like I always say when if I post anything contrary to the facts of I can be corrected, I am always more than glad to be that...

Is he going to commit suicide ? Its time to end this tamsha and send people home

No, a true Muslim does not commit suicide. Terrorist Muslims do. Btw, its not tamasha to demand justice from corrupt government and justice system. Shame!

another deadline then. Did he specify what will happen after 48 hours?

sorry i was outside home all day. Saw the rallies of both N and PTI. N rally in mall,chuburji area was not impressive at all while the PTI rally in liberty had a few members there in liberty chowk but it can be expected as it was a leaderless rally and majority of their members ( those who can leave home) are sitting in ISB.

Also Saw the rally of arif sandhela in SKP ( he is the MPA there) and believe me it was a joke. He had at max fifty guys in that rally who were blocking the entire road to lahore and he was making V signs to disgruntled people who had to use the service road to pass him. :D :D :D

He's been extending the timeline since the beginning. Nothing is going to happen.

No, a true Muslim does not commit suicide. Terrorist Muslims do. Btw, its not tamasha to demand justice from corrupt government and justice system. Shame!
Stop giving me lecture. I dont buy the BS of qadri and i feel sad for his brainwashed followers. He will create some fasaad and will give emotional speeches and will provoke his followers to go against state/police and some of his followers will die for him and then he will come up with his politics i.e inqlaab, demands and dead lines and then nothing will happen and he will run away to canada the way he did last time..nuqsaan kiss ka howa iss tamsahe mein? pakistan ka aur dumb followers ka which is sad indeed

10599566_602276986559789_6797772239345507002_n.jpg

[video]

I pray for the day Qadri's canadian citizenship is revoked.