2nd Test: Australia v Pakistan at Headingley, Jul 21-25, 2010

Zaki bhai please ask moderators to made this thread sticky and rename it please...
2n Test: Australia v Pakistan at Headingley, Jul 21-25, 2010

Nai yaar aisa nai hona chaheye... :P

i hate cooking cooking
but hve to go in kitchen
see u aftr 10 mins

ohh ye tau buhat buri baat hy... you shouldn't hate cooking... agar larkiyan khana nahi banaen ge tu kon banaye ga?? :)

---------------

15.21pm The covers came out as the players went off for the break, and there appears to be some drizzle in the air. We'll update you as soon as we know what the weather's doing!

---------- Post added at 07:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:26 PM ----------

Nai yaar aisa nai hona chaheye... :P

kiya matalab??? kaisa nhi hona chahiye?? :undecided:

ohh ye tau buhat buri baat hy... you shouldn't hate cooking... agar larkiyan khana nahi banaen ge tu kon banaye ga?? :)

---------------

15.21pm The covers came out as the players went off for the break, and there appears to be some drizzle in the air. We'll update you as soon as we know what the weather's doing!

---------- Post added at 07:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:26 PM ----------

kiya matalab??? kaisa nhi hona chahiye?? :undecided:

tm ney zaki ko kaha na k ask moderators to make this thread sticky so I chose to be in opposition of this suggestion...

the match is start aftr rain and tea break

love you my bowlers... :smitten: :)
119576.jpg

119577.jpg

119578.jpg

119579.jpg

119582.jpg

:pakistan:

here is the suggested completeion
“The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment.

I CANT
Same prob
may we WIN
GUD LUCK:pakistan: